Juno Daily

Music and tech news, interviews, features, reviews and more.

Visit Juno Daily

100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices. Visit Juno DJ

pre orders
Home  Artists  Whomadewho
Receive new release alerts for Whomadewho


Browse the latest Vinyl & CD releases by Whomadewho
Similar artists:
Items 1 to 5 of 5 on page 1 of 1
UUUU (gatefold 180 gram vinyl 2xLP + MP3 downalod code)
Cat: 77032 6. Rel: 06 Jun 22
Minimal/Tech House
  1. The Fall (4:31)
  2. UUUU (with Rampa) (6:15)
  3. Silence & Secrets (4:29)
  4. Moon After Moon (5:50)
  5. Elsewhere (feat Kat Frankie) (4:57)
  6. Ojo De Agua (4:37)
  7. LIFE (4:05)
  8. Everyday (with Rampa) (5:40)
  9. Never Alone (5:10)
  10. Summer (album edit) (5:50)
  11. Hera (4:22)
  12. Mermaids (3:51)
  13. 11-11 (feat AVA4K) (3:26)
Review: With two feet firmly planted in dance and indie respectively, Danish atmospheric group WhoMadeWho are wound up between two sounds and scenes, and flit between them effortlessly. This new album charts 13 originals, and without a theme or unified lyrical direction, still grips at something ephemeral, unique. Featuring minimal house legends Rampa and newcomer AVA4K, each track is a detuned nostalgic dream - certainly for fans of Howling or Rival Consoles, albeit with an updated sound.
Read more
 in stock $26.83
Cat: 77032 5.
Minimal/Tech House
Pre-orders at Juno

This CD is available for pre-order at Juno, for shipping on the release date. You won’t be charged until the order is despatched.

We'll keep you informed of your order at every stage, and let you know if the release date changes.

If the price of the item drops before it's released, you will pay the lower price, but if it increases, you'll only pay the price you see today.

If you also include in-stock items on your order, they’ll be charged and shipped within 24 hours as usual.
coming soon $18.40
(No payment required now - pay when released)
Cat: KOMPAKTCD 159. Rel: 12 Nov 20
Minimal/Tech House
  1. Dream Hoarding (feat Frank Wiedemann)
  2. Hibernation (feat Sainte Vie)
  3. Oblivion (feat Mano Le Tough)
  4. Sooner (feat Marc Pinol)
  5. Shadow Of Doubt (feat Adana Twins)
  6. Anywhere In The World (feat Axel Boman)
  7. Cecil (feat Echonomist)
  8. Der Abend Birgt Keine Ruh (feat Perel)
  9. Hamstring (feat Michael Mayer)
  10. Twenty Tears (feat Rebolledo)
  11. Peter Pan Me (feat Frank Wiedemann)
  12. If You Leave (feat Robag Wruhme)
 in stock $10.44
Brighter (gatefold 2xLP)
Cat: KOMPAKT 254. Rel: 08 Mar 12
Electro House
  1. Inside World
  2. Running Man
  3. Greyhound
  4. The Sun
  5. Fireman
  6. The Divorce
  7. Never Had The Time
  8. Head On My Pillow
  9. Skinny Dipping
  10. The End
  11. Below The Cherry Moon
Review: Following their move to Kompakt for last year's fourth full-length, Knee Deep, Danish trio WhoMadeWho have toned down some of the more abrasive elements of their punk-funk/electro sound. While this fifth album still features many of their sonic trademarks - the sturdy basslines, the bubbling electronics, the rasping live percussion - it boasts a more considered, bittersweet and grown-up sound than their celebrated early work on Gomma. With Tomas Hoffding's raw vocals to the fore, Brighter nervously shuffles between fuzzy pop ("Running Man", "Fireman", "The End"), synth-heavy melancholia ("Greyhound", the Junior Boys-ish "Head On My Pillow") and stomping glam-rock ("The Sun").
Read more
 in stock $28.33
Knee Deep
Knee Deep (LP + CD)
Cat: KOMPAKT 230. Rel: 22 Apr 11
Minimal/Tech House
  1. There's An Answer
  2. Every Minute Alone
  3. Musketeer
  4. All That I Am
  5. Nothing Has Changed
  6. Two Feet Off Ground
  7. Checkers
  8. We're Alive, It's A Miracle
  9. 555 (bonus track)
  10. There's An Answer
  11. Every Minute Alone
  12. Musketeer
  13. All That I Am
  14. Nothing Has Changed
  15. Two Feet Off Ground
  16. Checkers
  17. We're Alive It's A Miracle
  18. 555 (bonus track)
  19. Every Minute Alone (Michael Mayer mix - bonus track)
  20. Every Minute Alone (The Circle mix - bonus track)
  21. Every Minute Alone (Spleen United mix - bonus track)
  22. Every Minute Alone (Renaissance Man mix - bonus track)
Tags: Tech House | Minimal
 in stock $15.90
Items 1 to 5 of 5 on page 1 of 1


Release Date
Cart subtotal: