100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Vito Ricci

Items 1 to 2 of 2 on page 1 of 1
I Was Crossing A Bridge (gatefold 2xLP)
Cat: MFM 005. Rel: 05 May 15
  1. The Ship Was Sailing (5:36)
  2. Hollywood (2:34)
  3. Music In Fourths (2:29)
  4. Dub It (2:56)
  5. Riverflow Electronic (5:16)
  6. Bachelor (3:39)
  7. Commie Stories (part 5) (0:54)
  8. I'm At That Party Right Now (2:57)
  9. Cross Court (Get It) (5:34)
  10. Getting There (2:33)
  11. Commie Stories (part 9) (5:05)
  12. Deep Felt Music (12:39)
  13. Inferno (part 1) (8:27)
  14. Inferno (part 3) (6:47)
  15. Dox E Koo (Solo Voice) (0:54)
  16. Inferno (part 2) (4:33)
  17. The Bride (6:51)
Review: Ever wonder where Music From Memory founders Abel Nagengast, Jamie Tiller & Tako Reyenga got the name of their label from? The answer is obscure New York musician Vito Ricci, whose diverse and quite stunning discography of private press releases is compiled on this wonderful retrospective I Was Crossing A Bridge. Active during the '80s musical heyday of New York, Ricci description as "one of the unsung heroes of New York's downtown music scene" is fully qualified on this 18 track double LP release, which contains such a dizzying array of musical styles it's tempting to call him a musical genius. The three strong suite of "Inferno" tracks in particular could easily be mistaken for the work of Container, and that Ricci was capable of that as well as some tongue in cheek coke boogie like "I'm At That Party Right Now" means Music From Memory should be applauded once more.
Read more
 in stock $22.10
Cat: ININ 001. Rel: 13 Jan 17
  1. At The Playground (2:43)
  2. Prayer... Nirvana... Prayer (2:19)
  3. The Lotus Leaf Floats On The Lake (8:28)
  4. It Tolls For Thee (5:04)
  5. Do The Mouse Yea (2:22)
  6. Parade Of The Innocents (3:18)
  7. At The Playground (instrumental) (2:43)
  8. Prayer... Nirvana... Prayer (instrumental) (2:20)
  9. The Lotus Leaf Floats On The Lake (instrumental) (8:28)
  10. It Tolls For Thee (instrumental) (5:00)
  11. Do The Mouse Yea (instrumental) (2:20)
  12. Parade Of The Innocents (instrumental) (3:15)
 in stock $21.29
Items 1 to 2 of 2 on page 1 of 1


Vito Ricci
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now