100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

The Undisputed Truth

Items 1 to 3 of 3 on page 1 of 1
  1. You Got The Love I Need (The Undisputed Truth)
  2. Save My Love For A Rainy Day
  3. California Soul
  4. Aquarius
  5. Ball Of Confusion (That's What The World Is Today)
  6. Smiling Faces Sometimes
  7. We've Got A Way Out Love
  8. Since I've Lost You
  9. Ain't No Sun Since You've Been Gone
  10. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
  11. Like A Rolling Stone
  12. Law Of The Land (Law Of The Land)
  13. Papa Was A Rollin' Stone
  14. Girl You're Alright
  15. Killing Me Softly With His Song
  16. Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)
  17. This Child Needs It's Father
  18. Mama I Gotta Brand New Thing (Don't Say No)
  19. Feelin' Alright
  20. Love & Happiness
  21. With A Little Help From My Friends
  22. If I Die
  23. Walk On By
  24. Help Yourself (Down To Earth)
  25. Big John Is My Name
  26. Brother Louie
  27. I'm A Fool For You
  28. Our Day Will Come
  29. Just You 'n' Me
  30. The Girl's Alright With Me
  31. Let's Go Back To Day One (bonus track)
  32. What It Is (single version - bonus track)
  33. What's Going On (single edit - bonus track)
  34. You Make Your Own Heaven & Hell Right Here On Earth (single edit - bonus track)
  35. Gonna Keep On Tryin' Till I Win Your Love (bonus track)
  36. Law Of The Land (single version - bonus track)
 in stock $15.05
Cat: PRO 638P. Rel: 01 May 18
  1. You + Me = Love (11:14)
  2. Sandman (4:00)
Review: Recorded in 1976, "You + Me = Love" was a song for Norman Whitfield's Whitfield Records, recorded by The Undisputed Truth. Whitfield, producer and creator of the band, had been at Motown Records for over a decade, and in 1975 left to start up his own record label. They were the first act to follow him from the legendary Detroit label after a lineup change, when Tyrone Douglas and then female lead singer Virginia McDonald left the group. Taka Boom, Chaka Khan's sister, joined longtime member Joe Harris, Calvin Stevenson and Tyrone Barkley. The song reached #48 on the Billboard Hot 100 and #37 on the R&B Charts, and was the group's one-and-only UK hit - appearing on the UK Singles Chart in early 1977.
Read more
 in stock $10.49
  1. The Undisputed Truth - "Law Of The Land" (Frankie Knuckles edit) (9:46)
  2. MFSB - "Sexy" (Frankie Knuckles edit) (6:16)
 in stock $13.44
Items 1 to 3 of 3 on page 1 of 1


The Undisputed Truth
Release Date
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now