Secure shopping Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Items 1 to 5 of 5 on page 1 of 1
From Sound To Silence
 Add to cart
 in stock $18.22
From Sound To Silence (double 12" + MP3 download code)
Cat: OBSM 002. Rel: 09 Oct 17
  1. Agents Of Time - "Sequences" (6:49)
  2. Voiski - "Floodlight For Sunflower" (6:17)
  3. Francois X - "Rigid Monitor" (6:23)
  4. The Hacker - "Analog Blizard" (6:25)
  5. Orbe - "Temporary Mutation" (6:59)
  6. Amandra - "Derviche Roba" (7:56)
  7. Abstract Division - "Unfolding Process" (5:42)
  8. Roberto - "Talisman" (6:59)
Le Theatre Des Operations
e-mail me when released
coming soon $22.08
Cat: DE 184. Rel: 20 Nov 17
  1. Underwater Sequence
  2. Frozen Voices
  3. Time X (feat Miss Kittin)
  4. Dancing Mekanik
  5. Dark Neon
  6. Body Diktat
  7. Complicated Dances
  8. Camisole Chimique
Novo Disko
 Add to cart
 in stock $20.97
Novo Disko (hand-numbered heavyweight vinyl LP limited to 300 copies)
Cat: OR 16. Rel: 31 Oct 16
  1. Novo Disko (2006 original version) (5:16)
  2. Novo Disko (Alek Drive remix) (4:59)
Review: It's only natural that both The Hacker and HIV+ receive some attention on the excellent Oraculo Records, home to the very best in darkwave and all things post-everything. This particular tune, the fiery and tenebrous "Novo Disko", is actually from 2006, but it's one of those timeless tracks that cuts right to the core of industrial music; the glitchy, metallic beats, the distorted voices, and its general level of aggression are a perfect encapsulation of the genre. The remix from Alek Drive only does it more justice, thanks to its heavier techno pounce and magnificent extra injection of bass. This one's recommended!
Read more
Signs Of Decay 2
 Add to cart
 in stock $10.22
  1. Impakt - "Sodomacid" (3:09)
  2. The Hacker - "1111" (6:37)
  3. Crotaphytus - "Titanus Saurus Rex" (5:20)
  4. Legowelt - "Droomtoestand" (5:38)
  5. Chris Moss - "Cenobite" (5:29)
Lost Tracks Vol 1
 Add to cart
 in stock $13.81
Cat: DE 098. Rel: 03 Aug 15
  1. Leather Forever (5:26)
  2. Nightlife (3:41)
  3. Miss Crazy Bullshit (4:47)
  4. Loving The Alien (4:19)
Review: It's been some six years since Caroline "Miss Kittin" Herve and Michel "The Hacker" Amato last delivered fresh material together. While we await further news of their long-mooted comeback, there's this tasty EP of previously unheard archive material to enjoy. Made up of tracks recorded between 1997 and '99 - when their production partnership was in its' infancy - The Lost Tracks Volume 1 contains a number of fuzzy, stylish, floor-friendly bangers, from the S&M-themed madness of opener "Leather Forever" and stripped-back electro gem "Nightlife" (a tribute to Berlin clubs of the period, apparently), to the high-tempo acid-loaded freakishness of "Loving The Alien". Top-notch sleaze.
Read more
Items 1 to 5 of 5 on page 1 of 1
Release Date
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now