100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Tale Of Us

Items 1 to 6 of 6 on page 1 of 1
Dark Song (12")
Cat: VQ 003. Rel: 09 May 11
Minimal/Tech House
  1. Dark Song
  2. Circle Of Love (feat Fadila)
  3. Valiant
Review: It's quite natural in the face of expectation that preceded the launch of the Visionquest label, the music hasn't quite appeared to justify it. But this says more about the current ADD climate that punctuates how people gestate electronic music and the endless cycle of hype than the quality of their output. The latest release from Berlin dwelling North American duo Tale Of Us follows a similar sonic path to the first two Visionquest releases, presenting a somewhat introspective excursion into the deepest spectrum of house. It also serves further notice of their burgeoning talent which was most recently seen when they beat Michael Mayer to the bragging rights on Who Made Who's Every Minute Alone release. Opening with "Dark Song", Tale Of Us merge fragile vocals with an arrangement that starts off click house before dropping in the most satisfying house bumps. This is matched by the rougher textures of "Circle Of Love" whose smudgy subaqueous melodic elements are complemented by the haunting yet sensual refrain of Fadila. The duo discard with the vocals for "Valiant", a track that mutates from simmering deepness into an epic concoction of increasingly unstable acid bubbles, gut punching percussion and cloudy pads.
Read more
 in stock $7.73
Endless (gatefold 180 gram vinyl 2xLP + MP3 download code)
Cat: 479705 1. Rel: 31 Mar 17
  1. Definizione Dell'impossibile (4:21)
  2. Alla Sera (6:24)
  3. Ricordi (6:55)
  4. Oltre La Vita (7:57)
  5. Dilemma (5:45)
  6. Notte Senza Fine (6:25)
  7. Destino (11:11)
  8. Distante (8:13)
  9. Venatori (5:12)
  10. Quello Che Resta (3:09)
 in stock $26.80
Endless (CD)
Cat: 947970 50. Rel: 31 Mar 17
  1. Definizione Dell'Impossibile
  2. Alla Sera
  3. Ricordi
  4. Oltre La Vita
  5. Dilemma
  6. Notte Senza Fine
  7. Destino
  8. Distante
  9. Venatori
  10. Quello Che Resta
 in stock $12.15
Endless Remixes (limited 180 gram vinyl 2xLP + MP3 download code)
Cat: 479870 1. Rel: 23 Feb 18
  1. Notte Senza Fine (Kiasmos remix) (6:28)
  2. Diemema (16:16)
  3. Oltre La Vita (10:48)
  4. Alla Sera (6:56)
  5. Ricordi (Rodhad remix) (6:44)
  6. Definizione Dell'impossibile (Monoloc remix) (5:17)
  7. Distante (Woo York remix) (6:48)
  8. Venatori (Antigone remix) (8:19)
  9. Quello Che Resta (Antonio Ruscito remix) (6:36)
  10. Destino (7:57)
  11. Venatori (Somme remix) (6:24)
 in stock $27.91
Monument (12")
Cat: AL 006. Rel: 25 Sep 17
  1. Monument (8:19)
  2. The Hangar (6:15)
Review: Italian twosome Tale of Us last collaborated with Vaal - London-based daughter of Sting - way back in 2013. While that EP contained a couple of much-played tech-house rollers, this latest two-tracker explores different influences. A-side "Monument" is particularly alluring, thanks largely to rising and falling synthesizer arpeggio lines, momentum-shifting percussion, foreboding electronics and a spine-tingling vocal from Vaal. Flipside "The Hangar" is an altogether more forthright affair. Underpinned by a relentless kick-drum pattern, it's a moody, angular and mind-altering concoction that looks towards industrial techno for inspiration.
Read more
 in stock $11.88
Fabric 97 (mixed CD)
Cat: FABRIC 193. Rel: 16 Feb 18
Minimal/Tech House
  1. Tom Flynn - "Cup Of Joe"
  2. Recondite - "Saudade"
  3. Trikk - "Metala"
  4. Agents Of Time - "Ness"
  5. Mind Against & Aether - "Covenant"
  6. Pisetzky - "Bakwas"
  7. Efdemin - "There Will Be Singing" (DJ Koze remix)
  8. Reference - "Ghetto Nebula"
  9. Marino Canal - "Faint Light"
  10. Fideles - "Resonant"
  11. Patrice Baumel - "The Hatchet"
  12. Mathame - "Lifetime"
  13. Denis Horvat - "4th Wall"
  14. Brian Cid - "Plot Thickens"
  15. Fur Coat - "Squared Minds"
  16. Adana Twins - "Sequence 01"
  17. Soulholic & 7options - "Memorial Day"
  18. Kevin De Vries - "Path To Immortality"
  19. Tale Of Us - "Error Error"
  20. Adriatique - "Ray"
Review: As Fabric's highly regarded mix series speeds towards its hundredth release, the iconic club's in-house label continues to serve up must-have volumes. Predictably, this volume from globetrotting Life & Death head honchos Tale of Us is pretty darn tasty. Atmospheric, fluid and hazy with a wonderfully undulating ebb and flow, it sees the acclaimed Italian tech-house twosome saunter between trippy, early morning workouts, quietly melodious shufflers, psychedelic techno jack-tracks and the kind of dark, mind-altering fare most often associated with pitch-black Berlin basements and bleary-eyed after-hours events. Typically, the mix contains a slew of exclusive tracks that have never before seen the light of day, including gems from Dennis Hovrat, Fur Coat (the throbbing "Squared Mind") and Efdemin.
Read more
 in stock $9.40
Items 1 to 6 of 6 on page 1 of 1


Tale Of Us
Release Date
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now