100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Stephen Lopkin

Items 1 to 11 of 11 on page 1 of 1
  1. John Beltran - "Pisces"
  2. Stephen Lopkin - "Rannoch Moor"
  3. Sir Lord Comixx - "Beyond Reach"
  4. Invitation Au Voyage - "Iridium"
out of stock $7.41
Pillowhead (12")
Cat: BK 013. Rel: 18 Nov 15
Deep House
  1. Hiver - "Pillowhead" (7:01)
  2. Hiver - "Whatsoever" (6:42)
  3. Stephen Lopkin - "Theme From SAPL" (5:49)
  4. Stephen Lopkin - "Speedbird Heavy" (5:07)
out of stock $7.95
The Haggis Trap (hand-stamped 12")
Cat: MOSDEEP 020. Rel: 27 Aug 14
  1. The Haggis Trap
  2. Catherine's Track
  3. Let's All Talk About Me
  4. Mugs Alley
Review: MOS Deep travel into the uncharted waters of Glasgow on their latest release, securing The Haggis Trap from rising production talent Stephen Lopkin. Some four tracks deep, this 12" is Lopkin's full debut release on vinyl after serving notice of his talent in the digital realm (which included a 2012 LP) and his approach seems perfectly in line with Aroy Dee's label. Take for example "The Haggis Trap" which fluctuates superbly between moments of calm and acid drenched chaos or the superb hi tech jazz stylings of "Catherine's Track". On the flip, the superbly titled "Let's All Talk About Me" shows Lopkin can lay down dusty kicks with the best of them whilst "Mugs Alley" expertly demonstrates his talent for melody.
Read more
out of stock $9.28
Cat: RWT 2. Rel: 12 Mar 15
Deep House
  1. Roland (5:46)
  2. FM Track (5:29)
  3. Cathcart Circle (6:06)
  4. UFO (5:17)
out of stock $8.47
Imitator EP (140 gram vinyl 12")
Cat: DWT 005. Rel: 28 Jan 19
  1. The Imitator (5:27)
  2. The 45% (6:54)
  3. DSK-8 (6:14)
  4. Theme From Distant Worlds (6:04)
Review: REPRESS ALERT: Stephen Lopkin made an impression when he landed on M>O>S, and now he follows up that star turn with this arch tribute to the archetypal techno sound on Distant Worlds. The "Imitator EP" may be brazen about its influences and intentions, but that's no disservice to the quality of the techno on offer here, which shows Lopkin to be incredibly well-read on the studio techniques of the past masters. From the Detroit stable to the UK torch-bearers, the reference points come thick and fast, but more telling is that fact these tracks fit right in with a lot of techno being produced at the moment. If you're feeling that classic 90s sound right now, then there's an embarrassment of riches to be enjoyed on this release.
Read more
 in stock $7.41
Meall A Bhuiridh (hand-stamped 12")
Cat: MOSDEEP 027. Rel: 21 Apr 16
  1. Och Aye The Noo (6:30)
  2. Weegie In Wigan (6:26)
  3. Ball & Chain (6:09)
  4. Meall A' Bhuiridh (7:33)
out of stock $9.28
Cat: TC 005. Rel: 27 Jun 16
Deep House
  1. Semaphore Hill (6:33)
  2. Semaphore Hill (Dica mix) (5:30)
  3. The Permanent Way (4:43)
  4. Dual Gauge (3:04)
  5. CEN 56 (5:24)
Review: Next up on Titanic City is Stephen Lopkin, who serves up five new cuts on The Strategic Reserve EP. Stephen is a massive talent and has really turned heads over the last couple of years with releases on M>O>S, Bokhari Records, and RAW Tools. Needles to say we're delighted to have Lopkin on board.
Read more
out of stock $8.47
Clyde Built (hand-stamped double 12")
Cat: MOSDEEP 030. Rel: 28 Sep 18
  1. Welcome To Nowhere (5:49)
  2. Matrix 1000 (5:41)
  3. New Euro Politique (3:37)
  4. Fridays At Pure (5:42)
  5. Clyde Built (5:44)
  6. Qinosen (8:53)
  7. Decades (5:38)
  8. White Corries (6:06)
  9. Fragments Of Yesteryear (3:57)
  10. Stupid Humans (5:12)
 in stock $16.95
Cat: BK 016. Rel: 04 Dec 17
Deep House
  1. Southside Engineering (4:12)
  2. East End Bhoys (5:12)
  3. Light From Light (4:20)
  4. Light From Light (Ikpathua remix) (5:08)
  5. Gravity Assist (2:43)
Review: Stephen Lopkin's singular doses of electro-tinged house music have pretty much become Glasgow's 'finest''. While everyone else is out snoozing to some deep house and mild-mannered tech, this dude packs a punch each and every time he drops a new release onto our charts. Just in time for the year's end, Lopkin drops Southside Engineering on the sublime Bokhari imprint, and these five metallic dance bombs are enough to make any serious Drexcyia fan think that, yes, there might be a way forwards after all! Full of adrenaline and electrifying swing, you can count on this gear to keep you up and running all night long - even the Ikpathua remix of "Light From Light" has its own particular way of expressing energy and a solid groove. Heavy.
Read more
 in stock $8.47
Inc (12")
Cat: ENDILL 006. Rel: 21 Dec 15
Deep House
  1. Stephen Lopkin - "Inc" (6:11)
  2. Stephen Lopkin - "Roland 6" (6:45)
  3. DimDJ - "Day 5" (5:29)
  4. DimDJ - "Grave Roll" (5:40)
out of stock $9.28
  1. Vince Watson - "Subculture Story" (6:31)
  2. Stephen Lopkin - "Farewell G41" (6:38)
  3. Lord Of The Isles - "XIT" (7:11)
  4. Alex Smoke - "Straits" (6:11)
Review: It's nearly three decades since Glasgow's legendary Sub Club first opened its doors. After all this time, it's decided to celebrate its part in promoting electronic music culture by launching a record label, Nautilus Rising. This first EP contains material from a quartet of Scottish producers. Vince Watson kicks things off with the undulating synth bass, classic Detroit chords and wide-eyed shuffle of "Subculture Story", before Stephen Lopkin enhances his rising reputation with the glacial electronics, tumbling melodies and raw analogue drums of "Goodbye G41". Flip for Lord of The Isles' "XIT" - a ragged acid house/Italo disco fusion that's amongst his most robust releases to date - and the discordant, late night wonkiness of Alex Smoke's "Straits".
Read more
out of stock $9.53
Items 1 to 11 of 11 on page 1 of 1


Stephen Lopkin
Release Date