100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Stanislav Tolkachev

Items 1 to 9 of 9 on page 1 of 1
GPH21 (limited 12")
Cat: GPH 21. Rel: 26 Aug 14
  1. Eastern Renaissance - "42A 19' 53 N"
  2. Mike Parker - "Night Of 21 Hours"
  3. Echologist - "Burn Permit"
  4. Stanislav Tolkachev - "The Right Side Of Hell"
Review: Though largely a platform for full artist releases, Mike Parker's Geophone label does dabble in the occasional various artist release and the last one (GPH19) really set the bar high with contributions from Voices From The Lake, Stanislav Tolkachev and that sensational Shifted remix of Parker. For this latest issue, Tolkachev is invited back to the label and he provides a chaotic "The Right Side Of Hell" which sounds like X-101 gone wrong (in a good way), while Eastern Renaissance's "42A 19' 53 N" is like hearing Warp's LFO mixed together with Prologue techno. Echologist, aka Brandon Moeller, provides a beat down and pulsating "Burn Permit" - and as you'd expect, Mike Parker throws down some deep and throbbing modulations on "Night Of 21 Hours".
Read more
 in stock $10.52
Inkblots #4 (white marbled vinyl 12")
Cat: INK 004. Rel: 19 Oct 18
  1. Irakli - "34 Choices Of Gender" (6:28)
  2. Irakli - "Topological Errors" (5:10)
  3. Stanislav Tolkachev - "Taste Of Ink" (5:33)
  4. Stanislav Tolkachev - "Equally Different" (4:56)
 in stock $10.52
Various (180 gram vinyl LP)
Cat: KMV 02. Rel: 21 Jan 19
  1. Rim Menko - "Illusion"
  2. Flaty - "Charfrog"
  3. Pavel Milyakov - "Amb Day Out"
  4. Pavel Milyakov - "November Bad"
  5. Stas Karpenkov - "Detektiv Chernomorka"
  6. Stanislav Tolkachev - "While You Are Drawing A Butterfly"
  7. Hoavi - "Aya Horizon"
Review: Crimean label Krym Mryk back with a Various Artists collection which includes many the bright musicians of Russia and Ukraine as well as new and interesting names on this record.

Read more
e-mail me when released
coming soon $TBA
Raw Raw #12 (limited double 12")
Cat: RRR 012. Rel: 18 Jul 17
  1. Sleeparchive - "Hide" (3:42)
  2. Stanislav Tolkachev - "Nothing Is Mine" (4:43)
  3. Eric Fetcher - "Transcendent Wisdom" (5:34)
  4. Lokodepo - "Kohle" (5:39)
  5. Sleeparchive - "Window025" (4:26)
  6. Eric Fetcher - "Microcode" (5:02)
  7. Joton - "Diagram" (4:58)
  8. Petter B - "Isgrus" (6:39)
Review: Ukrainian techno stable Raw Raw has pushed the boat out on this 12th release, in the process delivering a double-pack full of tried-and-tested dancefloor movements. Amongst the eight tracks you'll find numerous highlights, including the distorted drums and Drexciyan melodies of Sleeparvhive's "Hide", the kick-drum driven alien funk intensity of Eric Fletcher's "Transcendent Wisdom", and the energy-packed hypnotism of Joton's "Diagram", which comes on like Brown Album-era Orbital dragged kicking and screaming through Berghain at eight in the morning. Best of all, though, is the TB-303 driven techno psychedelia of Petter B's "Isgrus", which is almost capable of triggering vivid dancefloor hallucinations.
Read more
 in stock $17.11
VHS Part 3 (clear vinyl 10")
Cat: DLR 009. Rel: 24 Sep 18
  1. VHS8 (4:20)
  2. VHS9 (4:44)
  3. VHS10 (7:56)
Played by: Ben Sims
 in stock $11.57
Champions Breakfast (12" + hand-numbered insert)
Cat: RWXS 009. Rel: 20 Apr 18
  1. Shady (4:20)
  2. The Main Thing Is To Survive (4:32)
  3. Fuck This Guy (4:27)
  4. Hair In My Mouth (4:36)
  5. Negative Space (remastered) (4:14)
  6. Self Destruction (6:23)
 in stock $9.21
The Fridge (12")
Cat: ROSTEN 4. Rel: 26 Apr 18
  1. The Fridge 1 (5:17)
  2. The Fridge 2 (4:34)
  3. The Fridge 3 (3:33)
  4. The Fridge 4 (3:05)
  5. The Fridge 5 (4:10)
  6. The Fridge 6 (5:34)
Review: In the 13 years that have passed since he made his debut, Stanislav Tolkachev has kept himself busy, releasing a trio of well-regarded albums and a high volume of club-ready 12" singles. His latest missive, The Fridge, is effectively a mini-album, with the Ukrainian producer serving up a sextet of dark, atmospheric variations on a theme. While there's plenty of variety in the rhythms and melodies, each of the six tracks is blessed with distorted, mind-altering bottom-end and wild, lo-fi riffs and melody lines crafted using what sounds like one synthesizer. Highlights include the darting, almost ecclesiastical synth motifs and druggy beats of "The Fridge 2", the synth-accordions and bombastic machine drums of "The Fridge 4" and the kick-drum driven creepiness of clandestine closer "The Fridge 6".
Read more
 in stock $9.74
Cat: MORDH 002. Rel: 01 Dec 17
  1. Eternal Dawn (3:06)
  2. Landowner (4:57)
  3. Perforated Spoon (5:40)
  4. Pocket For A Leaky Coin (5:38)
  5. There Is Almost No God (3:58)
  6. Bleed On Me (3:26)
  7. No One Waves Goodbye (3:34)
 in stock $8.95
  1. Stanislav Tolkachev - "North" (4:50)
  2. Eric Fetcher - "Signal Control" (5:17)
  3. I/Y - "Scenes On Silver Grains" (6:55)
  4. Savas Pascalidis - "Dilemma" (6:15)
 in stock $8.95
Items 1 to 9 of 9 on page 1 of 1


Stanislav Tolkachev
Release Date
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now