Secure shopping Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Items 1 to 8 of 8 on page 1 of 1
The Comfort Of Things
 Add to cart
 in stock $8.76
  1. Civil Defence Programme - "The Comfort Of Things"
  2. Civil Defence Programme - "Assembly Line Work"
  3. Sleeparchive - "Incomplete Open Cubes"
  4. Sleeparchive - "Painting Number 7"
  5. Sleeparchive - "Fifty Fences" (live)
Review: It's been some 10 years since Roger Semsroth made his debut under the Sleeparchive alias, with the unashamedly stripped-back Elephant Island EP. Here he doffs a cap to his rarely used Civil Defence Programme alias - last seen on The All Clear label in 2009 - with an EP of industrial-minded compositions. It's all pretty bleak, as if Semsroth has spent rather a lot of time contemplating the apocalyptic results of all-out nuclear war. The trippy "The Comfort of Things" and "Fifty Fences (Live)" are particularly dystopian, offering little more than surging, looped-up electronics and fuzzy, brain-melting beats. He mixes things up a little elsewhere, though, via the undulating EBM of "Assembly Line Work" and "Incomplete Open Cubes", a kind of contemporary German take on 1990 UK bleep techno.
Read more
Beginning Of Visions
 Add to cart
 in stock $9.04
Beginning Of Visions (green vinyl 12")
Cat: OWN 001. Rel: 16 Jun 14
  1. Beginning Of Visions
  2. Emisario
  3. Beginning Of Visions (Sleeparchive remix)
  4. Penitent
  5. Beginning Of Visions (Sleeparchive loop)
Archive Number 016
 Add to cart
 in stock $9.59
Archive Number 016 (12" in hand-stamped sleeve)
Cat: SLEEPARCHIVE 16. Rel: 20 Jun 16
  1. Allan Nonamaka - "03" (Sleeparchive edit) (5:13)
  2. Sleeparchive - "Time" (4:56)
  3. Jannik Aafalg - "Silent Speaker" (4:39)
  4. Loop 1 (0:13)
  5. Loop 2 (0:13)
  6. Loop 3 (0:14)
  7. Loop 4 (0:13)
  8. Loop 5 (0:14)
  9. Loop 6 (0:13)
Review: The legendary Roger Semsroth plunders the vaults for Archive 016, with some support from some young guns that he's lent his Midas touch to. First up its Australian producer Allan Nonamaka who delivers the grinding, minimal and rust covered cyclicalism of "03" which gets an edit by Sleeparchive. The man himself steps up next on "Time" with its gutsy stomp beneath some hypnotic chime like melodies daring you into the void while the mysterious Jannik Aafalg deliver the standout "Silent Speaker" a no nonsense DJ tool with a razor sharp arpeggio reminiscent of Waveform Transmission-era Jeff Mills or Regis circa Gymnastics. If that wasn't enough there six absolutely smashing locked grooves direct from the Sleeparchive itself.
Read more
Senza Titolo EP
 Add to cart
 in stock $9.59
Cat: MORD 018. Rel: 29 Jun 15
  1. Senza Titolo One (8:12)
  2. Senza Titolo Two (3:56)
  3. Senza Titolo Three (5:54)
  4. Senza Titolo Four (4:54)
Review: Fashions and trends may come and go, but Roger Semstroth aka Sleeparchive's adherence to hypnotic underground techno remains a constant. It's funny to think that in the early days, it was rumoured that the project was an alias for Richie Hawtin. Nowadays no one could believe that, especially when the intense flurry of bleeps, blips and grimy pulses of "Senza Titolo 1" flow through the speakers. It's followed by the second "Titolo", where Semsroth brings up the tempo and adds in some hammering drums. The third instalment marks a divergence of sorts with its blasts of noise and visceral rhythm bearing echoes of Rob Hood, but it's only a temporary divergence and the fourth track is locked-on techno purism at its finest.
Read more
ASR 006
 Add to cart
 in stock $12.33
ASR 006 (12")
Cat: ASR 006. Rel: 03 Apr 17
  1. Grief (10:45)
  2. Roses (3:59)
  3. Steel (4:13)
Review: Sweden's Arsenik Records must have wanted an original Sleeparchive EP so badly that they went and pressed his iconic stamp on one side of the 12". The man has been a pillar of the post-90s Berlin wave, and his original slew of hand-stamped EPs are in the bags of all the top players, week in and week out. "Grief" is a true slice of hypernormal industrialism, a tune that breaks out a pounding techno framework over deep, cavernous waves of hollow melodies and ringspun synth sounds, whereas "Roses" focusses more on its molecular sounds to transport the dancers into oblivion, but it's most certainly "Steel" that wins the battle of the most ominous, thanks to its FX-filtered bass and relentless groove. Blinding gear.
Read more
Letter Of Resignation
 Add to cart
 in stock $9.59
Cat: FLOAT 020. Rel: 03 Jul 17
  1. 5x3 (I) (2:59)
  2. 5x3 (II) (2:59)
  3. 5x3 (III) (3:00)
  4. 5x3 (IV) (2:59)
  5. 5x3 (V) (3:00)
  6. Letter Of Resignation (4:39)
  7. Solitary Drinker (5:38)
  8. Sleep Cycle 17 (Locked Groove) (0:07)
  9. Sleep Cycle 18 (Locked Groove) (0:06)
Raw Raw #12
 Add to cart
 in stock $17.53
Raw Raw #12 (limited double 12")
Cat: RRR 012. Rel: 24 Jul 17
  1. Sleeparchive - "Hide" (3:42)
  2. Stanislav Tolkachev - "Nothing Is Mine" (4:43)
  3. Eric Fetcher - "Transcendent Wisdom" (5:34)
  4. Lokodepo - "Kohle" (5:39)
  5. Sleeparchive - "Window025" (4:26)
  6. Eric Fetcher - "Microcode" (5:02)
  7. Joton - "Diagram" (4:58)
  8. Petter B - "Isgrus" (6:39)
Review: Ukrainian techno stable Raw Raw has pushed the boat out on this 12th release, in the process delivering a double-pack full of tried-and-tested dancefloor movements. Amongst the eight tracks you'll find numerous highlights, including the distorted drums and Drexciyan melodies of Sleeparvhive's "Hide", the kick-drum driven alien funk intensity of Eric Fletcher's "Transcendent Wisdom", and the energy-packed hypnotism of Joton's "Diagram", which comes on like Brown Album-era Orbital dragged kicking and screaming through Berghain at eight in the morning. Best of all, though, is the TB-303 driven techno psychedelia of Petter B's "Isgrus", which is almost capable of triggering vivid dancefloor hallucinations.
Read more
Dividing The Catch EP
 Add to cart
 in stock $9.04
Cat: PRRUK 107. Rel: 17 Apr 17
  1. Sleeparchive - "Dividing The Catch" (6:08)
  2. YYYY - "Invite" (5:15)
  3. Marco Effe - "Damaged Societies" (6:04)
  4. Kaiser - "L'Alba Del Domani" (5:13)
Items 1 to 8 of 8 on page 1 of 1
Release Date
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now