100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Shawn Lee

Items 1 to 5 of 5 on page 1 of 1
  1. Promises Are Never Far From Lies (Rob Garza remix)
  2. Promises Are Never Far From Lies (album version)
  3. City Boy (Captain Planet remix)
  4. City Boy (album version)
 in stock $10.57
La Musique Numerique (coloured vinyl LP)
Cat: AM 201301CLR. Rel: 22 Jul 13
  1. Two Times
  2. All The Love
  3. Good Blood
  4. Suffer Like Me
  5. Replay
  6. In The Aftermath
  7. Automatic
  8. Special Disco
  9. Iron Leaf
  10. Louna
  11. Come Back To Me
  12. Steppin' Out
 in stock $22.49
Sing A Song (LP + free MP3 download code)
Cat: UBR 11272-1. Rel: 14 Jul 10
  1. Shut Up & Learn (feat Fanny Franklin)
  2. It Takes Two (feat Marcus Malone)
  3. Who Are You? (feat Bing Ji Ling)
  4. Fade Up (feat The Superimposers)
  5. I'll Just Wait A While
  6. Fading Light
  7. Older
  8. Swimming Pool
  9. Don't Let That Feeling (feat The Superimposers)
  10. Lucy Lucy (feat Jeremiah)
  11. Christopher Walken On Sunshine (feat Princess Superstar)
  12. Meadow In The Summer (feat Paul Fryer)
 in stock $24.87
Cat: URLP 242. Rel: 09 Apr 09
  1. Soul In The Hole
  2. Jigsaw (feat Nicole Willis)
  3. Land Of Soul
  4. Too Tired To Sleep (feat Fanny Franklin)
  5. Something (feat Karime Kendra)
  6. Whatever Side You're On (feat Paul Butler)
  7. Cruel Women (feat Fanny Franklin)
  8. Stay Away From Me (feat Darondo)
  9. Playboy Bunny (feat Darondo)
  10. Time To Say Goodbye (feat Karime Kendra)
  11. The Stuff (feat Mrs Lee)
 in stock $23.54
Cat: SP 45015. Rel: 29 Oct 18
  1. Jose Chicago (3:24)
  2. Four Track Mind (4:50)
Review: Earlier this year American Shawn Lee and The Soul Surfers formed an unlikely but seriously funky alliance. The result is a Russian/US super group via London and they've already released a full eponymous album. Here are two of the LP's many highlights; first we have the deep swing and jazzy wafts of the ETA-style "Jose Chicago" where things develop into some divine clean breaks towards the end before dropping into much more of a cosmic pastoral idyll on "Four Track Mind". Stunning.
Read more
 in stock $13.75
Items 1 to 5 of 5 on page 1 of 1


Shawn Lee
Release Date
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now