Juno Daily

Music and tech news, interviews, features, reviews and more.

Visit Juno Daily

100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.  Visit Juno DJ

record store day 2021 drop 2
Home  Artists  Seekersinternational
Receive new release alerts for Seekersinternational


Browse the latest Vinyl & CD releases by Seekersinternational
Similar artists:
Items 1 to 3 of 3 on page 1 of 1
Ragga Preservation Society: Worldwide Sound
  1. Worldwide (feat WzrdyAV) (3:07)
  2. Kill-A-Milli (feat Papa Robbie) (4:03)
  3. RingRingRiddim (3:28)
  4. SoundboyThunderbolt (3:54)
  5. TrussUBad (feat Second Woman) (3:43)
  6. WatchuwannaDeuce (feat Wundrkut) (1:31)
  7. DreadRunner (Can't Keep On) (4:19)
  8. JamFlexEdit (Parts 1 & 2) (6:35)
  9. ConsciousVybz (2:06)
  10. SoundTekOva (3:38)
Review: SeekersInternational is a collective of Manila-via-British Columbia talents who now turn up on the Tokyo label Diskotopia, five years after they put out their Ragga Preservation Society. This time out it takes on a Worldwide Sound suffix following releases on labels like Future Times, Bokeh Versions and Berceuse Heroique. The crew enlist some fine collaborators on this one with Roger Robinson as Papa Robbie on 'Kill-A-Milli', plus Second Woman aka Joshua Eustis of Telefon Tel Aviv and Belong's Turk Dietrich, as well as the late DJ Wundrkut and wzrdyAV. The tunes are blistering, make no mistake.

Read more
 in stock $19.22
Rootprinciple (LP + MP3 download code)
Cat: NC 00712. Rel: 02 Jul 21
  1. BloodRun (3:22)
  2. Dominion (4:44)
  3. DubConception (4:03)
  4. SearchDubEdit (3:37)
  5. LivityChant (4:17)
  6. CyantConquer (3:16)
  7. TheySingTheyKnow (4:12)
  8. VoiceOfTheVoiceless (4:38)
  9. TekWeh (4:01)
  10. KingControl (3:44)
 in stock $23.51
Ragga Preservation Society EP
  1. DubGanaGana (0:44)
  2. AmenBreadren (feat Sipreano) (2:03)
  3. SoundDedication (3:00)
  4. DanceGwaan (EazeUp!) (3:00)
  5. NoCompetition (feat K!dlat) (3:01)
  6. BubblersInter-rude (feat Sipreano) (0:51)
  7. TellURudeBwoy (feat wzrdryAV) (2:41)
  8. ChannelTwo (Murderousdub) (1:26)
  9. ForwardTheBass (3:08)
  10. GunRingoX1&2 (feat Sipreano) (3:04)
  11. InterOuterNational (2:21)
Review: Preservation-by-expansion: each creation on this 11-track LP-sized-EP takes ragga elements, motifs, samples, recordings and artefacts and explores and celebrates them within different contexts and templates. The results of these far out fusions include the jazz-like footwork of "DanceGwaan", the hardcore foundation homage "SoundDedication", the Bleep-style "BubblersInter-rude" and the booty-busting ghetto funk of "TellURudeBwoy". Expand your collection today.
Read more
 in stock $13.48
Items 1 to 3 of 3 on page 1 of 1


Release Date