100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

S Olbricht

Items 1 to 5 of 5 on page 1 of 1
P!LWHT 003 (12")
Cat: P!LWHT 003. Rel: 26 Jul 17
Deep House
  1. DJ Different - "Slammy Soza" (7:11)
  2. Rico Casazza & Melanie Houston - "Amphibian Twitch" (6:59)
  3. S Olbricht - "Fuddy Duddy" (7:50)
  4. Hymns - "Eight Eight Six Eight" (6:29)
Played by: Evan Michael, VRRS
 in stock $10.80
P!LBLK 001 (12")
Cat: P!LBLK 001. Rel: 05 Oct 17
  1. Hot Wavs - "Potential" (6:08)
  2. Hengsle - "ShiModu" (6:09)
  3. Minimal Violence - "Only Moon" (5:05)
  4. S Olbricht - "The Shitbitchthing" (8:13)
 in stock $10.80
Selected Works (140 gram vinyl 12")
Cat: GFEP 02. Rel: 19 Sep 16
  1. Don't Miss Us Florida
  2. Don't Miss Us Florida (Route 8 Screw Up mix)
  3. King County Metro Transit
  4. King County Metro Transit (S Olbricht remix)
Review: Madrid's Go! Finger takes the vinyl path again launching some selected tracks from one of their most notable cassette releases to date: Route 8 and S. Olbricht's "Ste Pwri Tmod - Selected Works", Budapest's Farbwechsel duo's early efforts together on Go! Finger. Well known by their most recent releases on Lobster Theremin, Nous, Opal Tapes, Delsin, Gang of Ducks and This Is Our Time, "Selected Works" is finally pressed to please all the hard sick heads eager to play and mix a copy on wax loud! Enjoy this preview of a piece that includes S.P.T. Ballacid's original live recorded tracks "Don't Miss Us Florida" & "King County Metro Transit" plus their respective Route 8 & S. Olbricht remixes. Amazing raw analog deep jam cuts. Stunningly strong stuff. Floorkiller!
Read more
MRP:$10.37 SAVE 90%
 in stock $1.07
Purpleblue (12")
Cat: LT 041. Rel: 19 Jul 17
  1. Enju (7:41)
  2. Purpleblue (6:10)
  3. T (7:34)
  4. Hrom (7:36)
 in stock $11.88
Cat: PH17 002. Rel: 15 Aug 18
  1. S Olbricht & Abris Gryllus - "Trood" (7:45)
  2. Stanley Schmidt - "Infinite Zoom" (5:25)
  3. MESH - "Kalimbopolis" (4:01)
  4. Privacy - "No Discussion" (5:11)
  5. Releaxer - "The Enemy Within" (7:41)
  6. DJ Mantis - "Psychic" (9:42)
Review: Leipzig's PH17 are back with their third release and its second compilation on vinyl. They invited six artists to contribute a track on Second Wave - a collection that showcases electronic music dwelling on the outer limits. From S. Olbricht & Abris Gryllus' immersive ambient journey entitled "Trood", the frantic polyrhythmic madness of "Kalimbopolis" by Berlin by way of New York City's M.E.S.H, the lo-fi darkwave electro of Privacy's "No Discussion" and Daniel McCormick aka Ital aka Releaxer's epic rave reconstruction The Enemy Within".
Read more
 in stock $10.54
Items 1 to 5 of 5 on page 1 of 1


S Olbricht
Release Date
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now