Secure shopping Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Items 1 to 10 of 10 on page 1 of 1
 Add to cart
 in stock $10.98
Supersize (LP)
Cat: MRBLP 069. Rel: 08 Nov 10
  1. Dry Your Tears (feat Winston Francis)
  2. Still I Wanna Love You (feat Little Roy & Horseman)
  3. That Very Night In Dub (feat Hollie Cook & Alcapone)
  4. Need It (feat Little Roy)
  5. Ain't Got It (feat Winston Francis)
  6. Christopher Columbus (feat Little Roy)
  7. Come On Girl (feat Winston Francis & Horseman)
  8. Roof Over My Dub (feat Little Roy)
Survival Of The Fattest
 Add to cart
 in stock $10.44
Cat: MRBLP 052. Rel: 12 Mar 12
  1. Curious (feat Little Roy)
  2. The Fat Panther
  3. Meltdown
  4. Don't Give Up
  5. Cow Foot & Cravy
  6. Milk & Honey (feat Hollie Cook)
  7. Mr Freeze
  8. Scorpio
  9. Big Man Cry (feat Winston Francis)
  10. Switch Blade
  11. Milk & Honey In My Dub
  12. The Death Of Hercules (feat Mutant Hi-Fi)
Return Of The Gringo
 Add to cart
 in stock $10.44
Cat: MRBLP 086. Rel: 28 Nov 11
  1. Transistor Cowboy
  2. Black Powder
  3. Plague Of Locusts
  4. Wear The Black Hat (If The Black Hat Fits)
  5. Way Back To Town
  6. Across The Border
  7. Up The Creek
  8. Moscow Mule
  9. Son Of A Thousand Fathers
  10. The Good The Vlad & The Ugly
  11. Blondes Have More Guns
  12. Hava Nagila
Prince Fatty vs Mungo's Hi Fi
 Add to cart
 in stock $10.98
Cat: MRBLP 110. Rel: 10 Mar 14
  1. Mungo's Hi-Fi - "Herbalist" (feat Top Cat - P[rince Fatty mix)
  2. Mungo's Hi-Fi - "Scrub A Dub Style" (feat Sugar Minott - Prince Fatty mix)
  3. Mungo's Hi-Fi - "Did You Really Know" (feat Soom T - Prince Fatty mix)
  4. Mungo's Hi-Fi - "Under Arrest" (Prince Fatty mix)
  5. Mungo's Hi-Fi - "Divorce A L'Italienne" (feat Mirna P - Prince Fatty mix)
  6. Prince Fatty & Hollie Cook - "Sugar Water" (Mungo's Hi-Fi mix)
  7. Prince Fatty - "Dry Your Tears" (feat Winston Francis - Mungo's Hi-Fi mix)
  8. Prince Fatty & Horseman - "Horsemove" (Mungo's Hi-Fi mix)
  9. Prince Fatty - "Say What You're Saying" (feat George Dekker - Mungo's Hi-Fi mix)
  10. Prince Fatty - "For Me You Are" (feat Hollie Cook - Mungo's Hi-Fi mix)
Review: For those of a dubwise disposition, this should be an irresistible proposition. It sees British dub reggae veterans Prince Fatty and Mungo's Hifi (the latter the brainchild of Scottish producer Tom Tattersall) each rework five of the other's tracks. It's a simple formula executed brilliantly, resulting in uniformly excellent results. As you'd perhaps expect, there's a soulful flavour throughout, as the two producers trade booming basslines, dancehall riddims, dub reggae grooves, high-speed toasting and sugary-sweet vocals. The result is a hugely entertaining saunter through soundsystem culture in the company of two of Britian's finest exponents of the art form.
Read more
For Me You Are
 Add to cart
 in stock $6.58
Cat: MRB 7105. Rel: 30 Apr 12
  1. Prince Fatty & Hollie Cook - "For Me You Are"
  2. Hollie Cook - "For Me You Are" (dub)
Got Your Money
 Add to cart
 in stock $6.87
Cat: MRB 7110. Rel: 19 Nov 12
  1. Got Your Money
  2. Got Your Money (dub)
Transistor Cowboy
 Add to cart
 in stock $6.87
Cat: MRB 7099. Rel: 18 Aug 14
  1. Transistor Cowboy
  2. Son Of A Thousand Fathers (feat Alessandro Alessandroni)
You No Fit Touch Am In Dub
 Add to cart
 in stock $17.86
Cat: WAHLP 010. Rel: 15 Aug 16
  1. You No Fit Touch Am (dub) (7:38)
  2. E Go Betta (dub) (7:06)
  3. Sanctuary (dub) (7:25)
  4. Na My Turn (dub) (8:35)
  5. Dance Together (dub) (8:58)
  6. I Don't Care (dub) (5:48)
Items 1 to 10 of 10 on page 1 of 1
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now