100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ


Items 1 to 6 of 6 on page 1 of 1
Cat: MI 0384CD. Rel: 04 Mar 16
  1. Summer Please
  2. Lime Habit
  3. Someway
  4. Wedding
  5. Melting Block
  6. Top Coat
  7. Lately
  8. Fish
  9. Berlin
  10. Baby Sucks
  11. Kind
  12. Lose You
Review: Following two albums that dealt principally in stately electronic pop , 'United Crushers' marks something of a turning point for this Minneapolis-birthed outfit. Led by vocalist Channy Leaneagh, they've produced a collection of synth-driven ditties considerably more direct and engaging that those of yore. Leaneagh's voice is clearer, her motivations charged by both personal and political, and both melodic flourishes and beat-driven backdrops are forceful and stimulating both. Where Polica once figuratively kept their distance, 'United Crushers' marks the point where they wear their hearts on their sleeve, and on the evidence of these luminous and engaging album it's been a gamble worth taking.
Read more
 in stock $6.50
Give You The Ghost (limited 180 gram coloured vinyl LP + MP3 download code)
Cat: MI 0223LPX. Rel: 18 May 18
  1. Amongster (4:01)
  2. I See My Mother (4:27)
  3. Violent Games (4:11)
  4. Dark Star (5:01)
  5. Form (3:48)
  6. The Maker (4:21)
  7. Lay Your Cards Out (4:03)
  8. Fist Teeth Money (3:20)
  9. Happy Be Fine (4:39)
  10. Wandering Star (5:04)
  11. Leading To Death (3:00)
 in stock $18.57
Lipstick Stains (Record Store Day 2017) (limited white vinyl 7")
Cat: MI 0457S. Rel: 10 May 17
  1. Lipstick Stains (with Boys Noize) (3:32)
  2. Still Counts (with Spank Rock) (3:52)
 in stock $5.04
Music For The Long Emergency (LP + MP3 download code)
Cat: TRANS 314X. Rel: 16 Feb 18
  1. Fake Like (3:54)
  2. Marrow (2:46)
  3. Speaking Of Ghost (4:14)
  4. Agree (3:20)
  5. Cursed (3:51)
  6. How Is This Happening (10:02)
  7. Music For The Long Emergency (9:36)
 in stock $18.83
Cat: TRANS 297X. Rel: 21 Jul 17
  1. Bruise Blood: Reimagining Steve Reich's Music For Pieces Of Wood (20:16)
 in stock $16.44
Cat: KOMPAKT 364. Rel: 14 Aug 17
Minimal/Tech House
  1. Out Of Time (9:45)
  2. Out Of Time (Patrice Baumel mix) (8:30)
  3. Out Of Time (instrumental) (9:44)
Review: Well, we're used to hearing Sasha on some progressive tip or, at least, bouncing around in the same space as labels like John Digweed's Bedrock, but here we have proof that the veteran producer is still out to diversify his sound and reach new audiences. The long-time DJ and producer steps up on Cologne's mythical Kompakt stable with "Out Of Time", a magnificently suave and laid-back house bombshell guided by the man's unmistakable prog-flex; this is the sort of gear you want to hear as you step into the dance and sip that first cocktail... a certified mood changer. On the flip we're graced with a few tenacious remixes; Patrice Baumel delivers an eight minute rework of the original, this time filtered through a much housier sort of guise that reminds us of the twilight hours on the Balearic islands' sandy beaches. Check the instrumental too - it'll be a useful DJ tool for sure.
Read more
 in stock $9.28
Items 1 to 6 of 6 on page 1 of 1


Release Date
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now