100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Phyllis Hyman

Items 1 to 5 of 5 on page 1 of 1
 in stock $8.29
Cat: EX 7005. Rel: 03 Sep 15
  1. Forever With You (4:19)
  2. Set A Little Trap (4:18)
 in stock $8.29
You Know How To Love Me (heavyweight vinyl 12")
Cat: PR 65009P. Rel: 09 May 18
  1. You Know How To Love Me (7:35)
  2. Living Inside Your Love (6:12)
Review: Two Arista classics from 79/78 respectively, the cult (not to mention heavily sampled) charms of Pittsburgh soul queen Hyman are presented immaculately right here on this heavyweight vinyl double-A. "You Know How To Love Me", taken from the 79 album of the same name, is a straight up disco stomper that should be recognisable to all with its distinctive horn fill and rousing backing vocals while "Living Inside Your Love" (from her 78 album Somewhere In My Lifetime) is a slinkier, sultry affair with some sizzling scat vocal flare and harmonies that will have you weak at the knees. It's all love.
Read more
 in stock $10.43
Cat: FTG 411. Rel: 23 Aug 17
  1. Loving You, Losing You
  2. No One Can Love You More
  3. One Thing On My Mind
  4. I Don't Want To Lose You
  5. Deliver The Love
  6. Was Yesterday Such A Long Time Ago
  7. The Night Bird Gets The Love
  8. Beautiful Man Of Mine
  9. Children Of The World
  10. Betcha By Golly Wow (7' version - bonus track)
  11. Loving You - Losing You (7' version - bonus track)
  12. No One Can Love You More (7' version - bonus track)
  13. Baby (I’m Gonna Love You) (7' version - bonus track)
  14. Do Me (7' version - bonus track)
 in stock $6.96
Cat: SMCR 5165D. Rel: 09 Nov 17
  1. Baby (I'm Gonna Love You) (CD1: Living Inside Your Love - 7" version)
  2. You Know How To Love Me
  3. Under Your Spell
  4. You Sure Look Good To Me
  5. Tonight You & Me (Disco version)
  6. Riding The Tiger (single edit)
  7. Kiss You All Over (12" version)
  8. If You Ever Change Your Mind
  9. Sleep On It
  10. Hottest Love Around
  11. Living Inside Your Love (12" single)
  12. We Both Need Each Other (feat Norman Connors & Michael Henderson)
  13. Can't We Fall In Love Again (feat Michael Henderson)
  14. Why Did You Turn Me On
  15. Deliver The Love
  16. Loving You Losing You (12" single)
  17. Let Somebody Love You (CD2: Let Somebody Love You)
  18. Gonna Make Changes
  19. Black & Blue (with Barry Manilow - feat Tom Scott)
  20. Somewhere In My Lifetime
  21. In Between The Heartaches
  22. Magic Mona
  23. Be Careful (How You Treat My Love)
  24. No One Can Love You More (7" version)
  25. Betcha By Golly Wow (feat Norman Connors)
  26. As You Are (feat Pharoah Sanders)
  27. I'll Be Around (feat McCoy Tyner)
  28. Just Imagine (feat Norman Connors)
  29. Scared Kind Of Love (feat Grover Wahington Jr)
  30. Love Surrounds Us Everywhere (feat McCoy Tyner)
  31. In Search Of My Heart (feat McCoy Tyner)
  32. In A Sentimental Mood
  33. I Don't Want To Lose You
 in stock $11.50
Items 1 to 5 of 5 on page 1 of 1


Phyllis Hyman
Release Date
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now