Juno Daily

Music and tech news, interviews, features, reviews and more.

Visit Juno Daily

100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.  Visit Juno DJ

pre orders
Home  Artists  


Receive new release alerts for Peaches
Items 1 to 4 of 4 on page 1 of 1
AngelHeaded Hipster: The Songs Of Marc Bolan & T Rex
Cat: 405053 863968. Rel: 17 Aug 21
  1. Nick Cave - "Cosmic Dancer" (5:56)
  2. Peaches - "Solid Gold, Easy Action" (2:21)
Review: As one or two critics pointed out when the Angelheaded Hipster covers album arrived, Mark Bolan is something of a disputed musical genius who remains misunderstood by both naysayers and allies alike. The latter arguably downplaying the chart-topping pop-glam status he enjoyed during his 1970s T-Rex heyday, shortly before commercial and artistic decline led to mediocrity. Meanwhile, those who write him off as only relevant in that period forget the decade of broad work that preceded it.

What we can all agree on, though, is that he wrote some incredible songs that achieved universal adoration, and Cosmic Dancer ranks in the top flight. Nick Cave's contribution to the aforementioned tribute LP stays true to the source material, all emotionally charged lyrics set in heartbroken balladry. A delicate, piano-led ode to the narrator's lost youth, and a promise that despite the passing of time an energy will always prevail.
Read more
 in stock $17.79
Rub Remixed
Rub Remixed (gatefold 2xLP)
Cat: IUS 003LP. Rel: 16 Jun 16
Minimal/Tech House
  1. Close Up (Nocturnal Sunshine remix) (4:54)
  2. Dick In The Air (Evvol remix) (7:17)
  3. Light In Places (Kim Anh 'Stargasm' remix) (5:34)
  4. Dick In The Air (#entertainment remix) (2:41)
  5. Rub (Paula Temple remix) (4:17)
  6. Dumb Fuck (Maya Postepski Austria remix) (7:20)
  7. Sick In The Head (Simonne Jones remix) (3:36)
  8. Free Drink Ticket (Neven remix) (3:49)
  9. How You Like My Cut (ZiuIr remix) (3:27)
  10. Vaginoplasty (Maya Postepski Austria remix) (6:37)
  11. Vaginoplasty (Planningtowork 'Vagina' remix) (5:14)
  12. Pickles (Lauren Flax 'Acid' remix) (5:07)
  13. I Mean Something (JD Samson remix) (4:28)
 in stock $19.22
Rub (limited clear vinyl LP + MP3 download code)
Cat: IUS 001LP. Rel: 01 Jan 90
  1. Close Up (feat Kim Gordon) (3:24)
  2. Rub (3:35)
  3. Dick In The Air (3:08)
  4. Pickles (3:52)
  5. Sick In The Head (3:17)
  6. Free Drink Ticket (4:07)
  7. How You Like My Cut (3:09)
  8. Vaginoplasty (feat Simonne Jones) (4:26)
  9. Light In Places (4:15)
  10. Dumb Fuck (4:21)
  11. I Mean Something (feat Feist) (3:35)
Played by: FEMME
 in stock $22.94
The Teaches Of Peaches
Cat: XLLP 163. Rel: 08 Dec 11
Electro House
  1. Fuck The Pain Away
  2. Aa Xxx
  3. Rock Show
  4. Set It Off
  5. Cum Undun
  6. Diddle My Skittle
  7. Hot Rod
  8. Lovertits
  9. Suck & Let Go
  10. Sucker
  11. Felix Partz
 in stock $23.24
Items 1 to 4 of 4 on page 1 of 1


Release Date