Juno Daily

Music and tech news, interviews, features, reviews and more.

Visit Juno Daily

100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.  Visit Juno DJ

pre orders
Home  Artists  


Receive new release alerts for Obf
Items 1 to 8 of 8 on page 1 of 1
Fufu Lala
Fufu Lala (12")
Cat: OBFREC 1219. Rel: 04 Oct 21
  1. OBF & Charlie P - "Fufu Lala" (2:32)
  2. OBF & Charlie P - "Fufu Dub" (2:32)
  3. OBF, Aza Lineage & Charlie P - "Rebel Daawtaz" (remix) (3:07)
  4. OBF, Aza Lineage & Charlie P - "Hustler" (3:08)
  5. OBF, Aza Lineage & Charlie P - "Rebel Hustler Dub" (3:06)
Review: Dubquake Records have got a hefty one on their hands here: O.B.F's 'Fufu Lala' is a seriously dangerous tune with great vocal work from featured artists Charlie P and Aza Lineage. The French sound system crew really step it up here and push dub in new directions with a heavy cross pollinated sound that takes in roots, grime and dancehall before spitting out the freshness. The Charlie P tracks are super personal works that are a precursor, so we hear, to a big new mixtape project. They find him taking aim at influentual music industry cats who are largely self serving, while some sweet remixes take care of the flip side.
Read more
 in stock $15.77
Signz Series #6
Cat: OBFREC 1216. Rel: 29 Jan 21
  1. Driva (feat Biga Ranx & Sr Wilson - No GPS mix) (5:04)
  2. Drift Dub (5:01)
  3. Under Pressure (feat Biga Ranx - Barricades mix) (3:54)
  4. Figth The Power (dub) (3:54)
 in stock $14.63
Signz Series #3
Cat: OBFREC 1213. Rel: 29 Jan 21
  1. Water (feat Pupajim) (3:09)
  2. Drip (dub) (2:59)
  3. Your Love (feat Shanti D) (3:35)
  4. Your Dub (3:22)
 in stock $14.90
Signz Series #4
Cat: OBFREC 1214. Rel: 29 Jan 21
  1. Party Ram (feat Sr Wilson) (3:32)
  2. Party Riddim (3:27)
  3. No More War (feat Jr Roy) (3:24)
  4. More Dub (3:18)
 in stock $14.90
Akouphene (12")
Cat: OBF 1212. Rel: 18 Jun 20
  1. Akouphene (4:13)
  2. Akouphene (Bad Boy mix) (4:14)
 in stock $14.63
Wild (LP)
Cat: DBQKLP 01. Rel: 28 Oct 14
  1. Dub Controler (feat Charlie P)
  2. Goin In (feat YT)
  3. Ladies Anthem (feat I Leen)
  4. Style & Fashion (feat Lone Ranger)
  5. Who's Bad
  6. Babylon (feat Troy Berkley)
  7. Poorman Life (feat Mr Williamz)
  8. Get High (feat Shanti D)
  9. Kaly Weed (feat Danman)
  10. Leave It Alone (feat Burro Banton)
  11. My Sound A Danger (feat Mikey General)
 in stock $21.51
Gorgon Sound Remixes
Gorgon Sound Remixes (heavyweight vinyl 12" in hand-stamped sleeve)
Cat: PENGSOUND 007. Rel: 12 Nov 15
  1. Twilight Circus - "No More I Will Roam" (feat Ras Alla) (5:49)
  2. OBF - "Echo Dub" (5:51)
 in stock $10.90
Culture Dub: 20 Years
  1. Vibronics - "125 Tonnes Dubz" (part I) (3:41)
  2. Vibronics - "125 Tonnes Dubz" (part III) (3:51)
  3. Vibronics - "125 Tonnes Dubz" (OBF Deep & Spiritual mix) (3:34)
  4. High Tone - "Dub Culture" (4:38)
  5. High Tone - "Dub Culture" (Zion Train remix) (4:39)
Review: Culture Dub continue to celebrate 20 years of big tunes with this latest 12". The A side houses UK dub outfit Vibronics who serves up a cut imbued with the spirit of proper sound systems in 2 parts. Part 1 is all shiny chords and swaggering bottom end, while the second is darker and drenched in more reverb before reggae and dub sound system crew O.B.F add a "Deep & Spiritual" touch to their remix. High Tone oversees the B side and brings his French dub touch via "Dub Culture" before handing over the reins to Zion Train who brings plenty of weight to his remix.
Read more
 in stock $14.05
Items 1 to 8 of 8 on page 1 of 1


Release Date