Juno Daily

Music and tech news, interviews, features, reviews and more.

Visit Juno Daily

100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices. Visit Juno DJ

pre orders
Home  Artists  Move D
Receive new release alerts for Move D

MOVE D Vinyl & CDs

Browse the latest Vinyl & CD releases by Move D
Items 1 to 6 of 6 on page 1 of 1
Home Truths Compilation Vol III
  1. Even Tuell - "Majanicho Drive" (Porn Sword Tobacco Overdub mix) (6:10)
  2. Move D & DMan - "Tman 03" (4:02)
  3. Ultra Clean - "XH9 hs" (1:38)
  4. Herron - "Rextrap" (5:00)
  5. MM/KM - "Espace Level 2" (5:34)
  6. Lowtec - "Man In The White Subaru Forester" (5:48)
  7. Pressburg - "AA1" (5:10)
 in stock $14.66
Pandemix Live Jams Vol 4
Pandemix Live Jams Vol 4 (red vinyl 12")
Cat: SR 211204. Rel: 15 Jul 22
Deep House
  1. Tides
  2. Freedom From The Mask
  3. The Golden Pudelizer (feat Ruftata110)
  4. NoqqiN
Pre-orders at Juno

This vinyl is available for pre-order at Juno, for shipping on the release date. You won’t be charged until the order is despatched.

We'll keep you informed of your order at every stage, and let you know if the release date changes.

If the price of the item drops before it's released, you will pay the lower price, but if it increases, you'll only pay the price you see today.

If you also include in-stock items on your order, they’ll be charged and shipped within 24 hours as usual.
est. release 15 Jul 22 $16.40
(No payment required now - pay when released)
House Grooves Vol 1
Cat: ATJ 008. Rel: 06 Apr 21
Deep House
  1. Agaga (feat Ambient Al) (5:01)
  2. Deep (feat Seebase) (6:10)
  3. I Gave My Love (6:08)
  4. Babyphonk (6:41)
Review: Move D is an absolute mainstay of the European house scene. He is the sort of DJ who unites the heads and the party people - he can do big sets with dazzling highs and hands in the air moments but always with a sense of class, just as well as he can do super heady vibers that keep the ID hunting crew happy. This cult record harks back to 1993, when it was one of his first 12" records on Time Unlimited. It features raw, basement house with 90s samples and organ bass, upbeat sleazers and bubbling grooves that exude timeless cool.
Read more
 in stock $11.92
Building Bridges
Cat: AUSLP 010. Rel: 17 Jul 19
Deep House
  1. Cycles (9:09)
  2. Init (with Dman) (5:58)
  3. Dots (7:40)
  4. Magic Mountain High - "Tiny Fluffy Spacepods" (7:17)
  5. Dusted Links (8:47)
  6. One Small Step... (with Reagenz Meets Thomas Fehlmann) (7:00)
  7. Move D - "Building Bridges" (with Fred P - Move D Inside Revolution mix) (10:46)
  8. Perpetual State (feat The Poem Alles Ist Eins by Thorn Hoedh) (4:56)
Review: Given that he's a born collaborator, as his vast discography proves, it's perhaps fitting that David Moufang's latest album as Move D is packed to the rafters with killer collaborations. Check, for example, the ultra-deep, woozy and off-kilter "Innit", a superbly dubby and opaque studio hook-up with German rave pioneer D-Man, and the shuffling, intergalactic deep house warmth of Fred P collaboration "Building Bridges". Fittingly, his renowned collaborative projects also feature. There's a wonderfully elastic and out-there dub techno/minimalist track by Reagenz (Moufang and Jonah Sharp AKA Spacetime Continuum) with German veteran Thomas Fehlmann, and a Magic Mountain High (alongside Juju and Jordash) track that takes slow-burn, softly spoken deep house/dub techno fusion and runs with it. As you'd expect, the solo tracks are impeccable, too.
Read more
 in stock $27.59
Let's Call It A Day
Let's Call It A Day (gatefold 2xLP)
Cat: SMALLVILLELP 13. Rel: 19 Feb 20
Minimal/Tech House
  1. On The Magic Bus (12:09)
  2. Grains (7:57)
  3. A (6:55)
  4. Let's Call It A Day (12:43)
  5. Omega (11:22)
  6. C-Sick (7:16)
  7. Magnetically Levitated Train (17:13)
Review: Second time around for David "Move D" Moufang and Benjamin Brunn's first full-length collaboration, a set of unsurprisingly deep, minimalistic house, techno and ambient workouts that first appeared in record stores way back in 2006. It's one of those albums that's arguably best listened to while flat on your back in an intoxicated state, despite the presence of such hypnotic, early morning club workouts as "On The Magic Bus" and the dreamy and delightful "O". You see, the majority of the album's eight tracks are spaced-out in the extreme and all the more alluring for it, as Moufang and Brunn expertly showcase their ability to create impeccable slices of hushed, otherworldly electronic minimalism.
Read more
 in stock $22.37
Fabric 74: Move D
Cat: FABRIC 147. Rel: 20 Feb 14
Deep House
  1. Roy Davis Jr - "Under Tha Sun"
  2. Liz Torres - "Your Love Is All I Need" (dub mix)
  3. Liberty City - "Some Lovin'"
  4. MONO - "Holding Back California"
  5. Jamie Trench & Angus Jefford - "Bringin' Tha Heat"
  6. Earl Jeffers - "The Goose"
  7. Darkman - "Annihilating Rhythmn" (The Destruction mix)
  8. MD III - "Shake That Body" (K Alexi Dubs You The Right Way mix)
  9. Dom 877 - "Do It Right"
  10. Juju & Jordash - "Loosey Goosey"
  11. Christo - "New Jazzno"
  12. Last Magpie - "Roots"
  13. Move D & D Man - "Luvbyrds"
  14. Willow - "Feel Me"
  15. Smallpeople & Rau - "Unke"
Review: The renaissance of veteran deep house and techno producer David Moufang over the last few years has been a joy to behold. It's great to see Fabric recognising his rebirth by offering him the chance to mix the latest instalment in their long-running CD series. Fabric 74 is as warm, melodic, deep and sensual as you'd expect, flitting between forgotten old school gems (K-Alexi's superb dub of MDIII's 1990 DJ International classic "Shake That Body"), overlooked recent tracks (Juju & Jordash's brilliant "Loosey Goosey") and bassier cuts from a new generation of house producers (see Last Magpie's sub-heavy "Roots"). It's pretty much the perfect example of a mix that entertains and educates in equal measure.
Read more
 in stock $5.71
Items 1 to 6 of 6 on page 1 of 1


Release Date
Cart subtotal: