Juno Daily

Music and tech news, interviews, features, reviews and more.

Visit Juno Daily

100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.  Visit Juno DJ

Mount Kimbie

Home  Artists  

Mount Kimbie

Items 1 to 5 of 5 on page 1 of 1
Crooks & Lovers (10th Anniversary Expanded Edition)
Cat: HFLP 004X. Rel: 30 Apr 21
  1. Tunnelvision
  2. Would Know
  3. Before I Move Off
  4. Blind Night Errand
  5. Adriatic
  6. Carbonated
  7. Ruby
  8. Ode To Bear
  9. Field
  10. Mayor
  11. Between Time
  12. Maybes
  13. William
  14. Vertical
  15. Taps
Pre-orders at Juno

This vinyl is available for pre-order at Juno, for shipping on the release date. You won’t be charged until the order is despatched.

We'll keep you informed of your order at every stage, and let you know if the release date changes.

If the price of the item drops before it's released, you will pay the lower price, but if it increases, you'll only pay the price you see today.

If you also include in-stock items on your order, they’ll be charged and shipped within 24 hours as usual.
est. release 30 Apr 21 $29.69
WXAXRXP Session (12" + MP3 download code in spot-varnished sleeve)
Cat: WARPLP 3007. Rel: 15 Nov 19
  1. You Look Certain (I'm Not So Sure) (feat Andrea Balency) (5:34)
  2. Delta (5:29)
  3. Marilyn (feat Micachu) (6:04)
  4. Made To Stray (7:29)
 in stock $16.13
Love What Survives: Remixes Part 1
Love What Survives: Remixes Part 1 (12" + MP3 download code)
Cat: WAP 405X. Rel: 04 May 18
  1. Blue Train Lines (Nina Kraviz main mix) (8:10)
  2. Blue Train Lines (Nina Kraviz Tool 1) (3:49)
  3. Blue Train Lines (Nina Kraviz Tool 2) (7:46)
Played by: Ethyl, DJ 3000
 in stock $11.52
Love What Survives
Love What Survives (gatefold 2xLP)
Cat: WARPLP 288. Rel: 08 Sep 17
  1. Four Years & One Day (3:17)
  2. Blue Train Lines (feat King Krule) (4:11)
  3. Audition (4:13)
  4. Marilyn (feat Micachu) (4:04)
  5. SP12 Beat (2:33)
  6. You Look Certain (I'm Not So Sure) (feat Andrea Balency) (3:22)
  7. Poison (1:42)
  8. We Go Home Together (feat James Blake) (2:32)
  9. Delta (4:04)
  10. TAMED (4:33)
  11. How We Got By (feat James Blake) (4:35)
Review: Since first emerging on Hotflush at the tail end of the last decade, Mount Kimbie has navigated the post-dubstep landscape better than almost any other act. It says something about their transformation into hard-to-define electronica heavyweights that Love What Survives, their third full-length and second for Warp manages to be both surprising (there are subtle nods towards titans of post-punk pop and rock, for starters) and exactly what you'd expect. They're masters of fusing disparate styles, sounds, textures and beat patterns into beautiful hybrid shapes, and this kind of 21st century fusion is evident throughout. Naturally, there are a few notable guest appearances dotted throughout, with James Blake's two contributions amongst the album's many highlights.
Read more
 in stock $21.04
DJ Kicks
DJ Kicks (mixed CD)
Cat: K 7364CD. Rel: 28 Sep 18
  1. Madalyn Merkey - "Meridian"
  2. Via App - "Baby K Interaction"
  3. Severed Heads - "Always Randy"
  4. De Leon - "B1"
  5. Efdemin - "America" (Terrence Dixon Minimal Detroit mix)
  6. System Olympia - "Night Rise"
  7. Oliver Coates - "Timelapse (Walrus)"
  8. NY House'n Authroity - "APT 2B"
  9. Computer Says No - "Grab & Reform"
  10. D'Marc Cantu - "The Will & The End"
  11. Object Blue - "Even In You"
  12. Severed Heads - "Lamborghini (Petrol 1982)"
  13. The Abstract Eye - "Nobody Else" (part 2)
  14. Marco Bernardi - "The Light Beside The Hall"
  15. Via App - "Chatter"
  16. Mount Kimbie - "Southgate"
  17. Stanislav Tolkachev - "Blue Mood"
  18. Watching Airplanes - "Saboter La Machine"
  19. Rupert Clervaux & Beatrice Dillon - "IX"
  20. Aleksi Perala - "UK74R1512110"
  21. Mount Kimbie - "Blue Train Lines" (Nina Kravitz remix)
  22. A Sagittariun - "Contortion"
  23. Taz & Meeks - "Obviously"
Review: When they were asked to put together the latest volume in the "DJ Kicks" series, Mount Kimbie boys Dominic Maker and Kai Campos drew influence from their recent gigs DJing in support of Actress. As a result, their hugely enjoyable 22-track mix tends towards the experimental and off-kilter. Over the course of 80 action-packed minutes, the pair touches on a myriad of styles, including ambient, industrial-era experimentalism, South American influenced tropical drum jams, spacey modular techno, raw-edged peak-time jams, mind-altering acid weirdness and intergalactic electro. Highlights are plentiful, from the hypnotic dancefloor intensity of Stanislav Tolkachev and bleeping body-jack of A Sagittariun, to the skewed warmth of Severed Heads and the dream-like weirdness of their own exclusive contribution, "Southgate".
Read more
 in stock $8.07
Items 1 to 5 of 5 on page 1 of 1


Mount Kimbie
Release Date