100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ


Items 1 to 3 of 3 on page 1 of 1
MTV Unplugged (180 gram vinyl LP)
Cat: MOVLP 137. Rel: 07 Sep 10
Broken Beat/Nu Jazz
  1. The Suite Urban Theme (The Hush)
  2. Mello: Sumthin (The Hush)
  3. The Lady Suite
  4. This Woman's Worth
  5. Whenever Wherever Whatever
  6. Ascension (Don't Ever Wonder)
  7. Gotta Get: Closer
 in stock $20.73
BLACKsummers' Night (reissue) (limited coloured vinyl LP)
Cat: 889853 17611. Rel: 25 Oct 16
  1. Bad Habits (5:51)
  2. Cold (3:59)
  3. Pretty Wings (5:05)
  4. Help Somebody (4:02)
  5. Stop The World (3:55)
  6. Love You (3:33)
  7. Fistful Of Tears (3:38)
  8. Playing Possum (4:20)
  9. Phoenix Rise (2:41)
Review: Legendary neo-soul man Maxwell tends to take his time over albums. He recently released the acclaimed blackSUMMERS'night, a belated follow-up to 2009's BLACKsummers'night (which originally appeared eight years after his previous full-length). Here, the latter gets a timely reissue on Legacy Vinyl. It remains a fine set, with Maxwell's brilliant vocals - occasionally fragile and heartfelt, sometimes bolder and breezier, and always dripping in soul - perfectly complimenting his backing band's warm, rich and evocative soul grooves. Highlights include the horn-heavy punch of "Bad Habits", the bustling, hip-hop soul beats, rising instrumentation and belted out vocals of "Help Somebody", and the grandiose ballad, "Fistful of Tears".
Read more
 in stock $14.57
Urban Hang Suite (20th Anniversary) (limited metallic gold vinyl 2xLP + 8 page booklet)
Cat: 889853 17601. Rel: 28 Oct 16
  1. The Urban Theme (2:41)
  2. Welcome (5:17)
  3. Sumthin' Sumthin' (4:17)
  4. Ascension (Don't Ever Wonder) (5:45)
  5. Dancewitme (6:12)
  6. ...Til The Cops Come Knockin' (6:56)
  7. Whenever Wherever Whatever (3:44)
  8. Lonely's The Only Company (I&II) (6:20)
  9. Reunion (4:50)
  10. Suitelady (The Proposal Jam) (4:45)
  11. The Suite Theme (5:59)
 in stock $25.09
Items 1 to 3 of 3 on page 1 of 1


Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now