Juno Daily

Music and tech news, interviews, features, reviews and more.

Visit Juno Daily

100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices. Visit Juno DJ

pre orders
Home  Artists  Luke Vibert
Receive new release alerts for Luke Vibert


Browse the latest Vinyl & CD releases by Luke Vibert
Similar artists:
Items 1 to 2 of 2 on page 1 of 1
GRIT (double 12")
Cat: HYPELP 021. Rel: 15 Jul 22
  1. Surrounded By Neighbours
  2. Decay Hole
  3. Partron
  4. Gas Logs
  5. Grit
  6. Swingeing Cuts
  7. Weed Killah
  8. Disco Derriere
  9. Afterning
  10. Mornoon
  11. Xanalog
  12. Screwfix Typeface
Review: Astonishingly, GRIT is Luke Vibert's 18th album under his given name (he's released many more as under other aliases such as Wagon Christ, Kerrier District and Amen Andrews), though his first for a couple of years. It's a predictably fun, TB-303 heavy affair, with the prolific Cornishman giddily sprinting through rubbery acid-electro ('Surrounded By Neighbours'), deep acid wooziness ('Decay Hole'), thrillingly wayward machine funk ('Partron'), subdued, bass-heavy swingers (the vaguely Wagon Christ-ish 'Gas Legs'), surging jack tracks (the breathless title track), jaunty house retro-futurism ('Swingeing Cuts'), Kerrier District-goes-acid insanity ('Disco Derriere'), hard-to-pigeonhole madness ('Screwfix Typeface'), and much more besides. A must-check for lovers of trippy acid lines and sweaty, loose-limbed beats.
Read more
Pre-orders at Juno

This vinyl is available for pre-order at Juno, for shipping on the release date. You won’t be charged until the order is despatched.

We'll keep you informed of your order at every stage, and let you know if the release date changes.

If the price of the item drops before it's released, you will pay the lower price, but if it increases, you'll only pay the price you see today.

If you also include in-stock items on your order, they’ll be charged and shipped within 24 hours as usual.
est. release 15 Jul 22 $23.61
(No payment required now - pay when released)
Luke Vibert Presents Amen Andrews
Cat: HYPELP 015. Rel: 29 May 20
  1. Pressure (4:04)
  2. God (3:58)
  3. Animen (3:55)
  4. DBC 1 (4:40)
  5. Bass Kick (4:57)
  6. Ready (5:00)
  7. Sirius (4:55)
  8. Big L (4:22)
  9. Better Breaks (3:59)
  10. New Bust (4:18)
  11. Ready Again (5:03)
  12. Strange (3:34)
  13. Bad Boy Acid (4:53)
  14. Lower (3:47)
 in stock $20.14
Items 1 to 2 of 2 on page 1 of 1


Release Date
Cart subtotal: