Secure shopping Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Items 1 to 4 of 4 on page 1 of 1
 Add to cart
 in stock $10.54
Everybody (CD)
Cat: 575904 6. Rel: 29 May 17
Hip Hop/R&B
  1. Hallelujah
  2. Everybody
  3. Confess (feat Killer Mike)
  4. Killing Spree (feat Ansel Elgort)
  5. Take It Back
  6. America (feat Black Thought, Chuck D, Big Lenbo & No ID)
  7. Ink Blot (feat Juicy J)
  8. Mos Definitely
  9. Waiting Room
  10. 1-800-273-8255 (feat Alessia Cara & Khalid)
  11. Anziety (feat Lucy Rose)
  12. Black Spiderman (feat Damian Lemar Hudson)
  13. Africaryan (feat Neil DeGrasse Tyson)
The Warning (reissue)
 Add to cart
 in stock $9.62
Cat: SR 1207. Rel: 03 Jul 17
Deep House
  1. The Warning (Inner mix) (8:05)
  2. The Warning (2 Copy mix) (3:54)
  3. The Warning (acappella) (0:53)
  4. The Final Frontier (acoustic mix) (8:18)
  5. The Final Frontier (The Groove) (6:55)
Review: Back to the foundations and one of Roger Sanchez's many gamechanging projects: Logic comprised a crew of New York heads and dished out a series of highly influential records between 90-94; "The Warning" and "The Final Frontier" are where it all began. The stark string strikes, the Latino jazz piano, the strutting drums and overall simplicity across both tracks and all versions have remained a benchmark almost 20 years later. Limber up those air piano fingers, dust up on your phase two sermon and be that flower that blossoms through the concrete surface. Reissues were made for this.
Read more
The Difference (reissue)
 Add to cart
 in stock $9.62
Cat: SR 1217. Rel: 17 Jul 17
Deep House
  1. The Difference (vocal mix) (7:40)
  2. The Difference (A Different mix) (6:06)
  3. I Got Somethin' (extended mix) (8:15)
  4. I Got Somethin' (Deep mix) (5:58)
Review: New Jersey's Wayne Gardiner has made some superb records over the years, but few are quite as inspired as 1990's "The Difference". Here reissued as part of a wider programme of Strictly Rhythm represses, the track moves in the same rich, melodic and atmospheric circles as contemporary work by the likes of Jovonn and Dream II Science. Of the two mixes available, it's the "A Different Mix" version - blessed with some surprisingly melancholic synthesizer melodies - that really stands out. Flipside "I Got Something" is a little tougher in the drum department, but still as warm and loved-up as Larry Heard's work from the same period. The "Deep Mix", in which Gardiner dives headfirst into the nearby Atlantic Ocean, is particularly special.
Read more
The Incredible True Story
 Add to cart
 in stock $29.13
Cat: B 002427901. Rel: 29 Feb 16
Hip Hop/R&B
  1. Contact (2:43)
  2. Fade Away (4:47)
  3. Upgrade (2:53)
  4. White People (1:46)
  5. Like Woah (3:54)
  6. Young Jesus (feat Big Lenbo) (3:29)
  7. Innermission (feat Lucy Rose) (4:00)
  8. I Am The Greatest (3:23)
  9. The Cube (0:28)
  10. Lord Willin' (3:25)
  11. City Of Stars (6:30)
  12. Stainless (feat Dria) (3:06)
  13. Babel (3:18)
  14. Paradise (feat Jesse Boykins III) (2:35)
  15. Never Been (4:05)
  16. Run It (3:20)
  17. Lucidity (0:55)
  18. The Incredible True Story (7:00)
Items 1 to 4 of 4 on page 1 of 1
Release Date
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now