100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Kuniyuki Takahashi

Items 1 to 5 of 5 on page 1 of 1
Cat: MULEELCD 18. Rel: 11 Mar 10
Minimal/Tech House
  1. Dream
  2. Ocean Waves
  3. Jumoku
  4. Ancient Rain
  5. Memory Mapping
  6. NOW
  7. 1978TO2008
  8. Beauty
  9. Odyssey
  10. Dream (Real World)
 in stock $15.80
Cat: MULEMUSIQCD 058. Rel: 25 Jul 17
  1. Steam
  2. Cycle
  3. New Wave Project #2 (album edit)
  4. Blue Neon
  5. Mind Madness
  6. Oppsoite Meaning
  7. Puzzle
  8. Newwave Project #11 (album edit)
  9. Newwave Project #9
  10. Body Signal
  11. Machine Signal
  12. Newwave Project #7
Review: There was a golden point in the mid 2000s when Kuni, after consolidating a lot of his aliases, dropped an album a year. Those days are over but the wait makes a delivery of this proportions even more exciting. Two years after his Silence album as Koss comes this heavily textured collection of moods and grooves that's built around his most recent venture Newwave Project. In among the chugged out late night grooves we find subverted jazz and harmonic beds of "Opposite Meaning", the sub aquatic sense-blurring of "Body Signal" and the type of lounge that will soundtrack your great great great grandkids lounge clubs in the distant future. Ride the wave.
Read more
Played by: Thread London
 in stock $12.01
Cat: MFM 027. Rel: 25 Jan 18
  1. Night At The Seaside (8:24)
  2. Day Dreams (5:31)
  3. Drawing Seeds (4:19)
  4. You Should Believe (9:52)
  5. Signifie (4:32)
  6. Zero To One (4:20)
Review: Long before he became one of Japan's most revered deep house producers (see his effortlessly brilliant noughties albums on Mule Musiq for proof), Kuniyuki Takahashi produced dreamy, atmospheric ambient and new wave electronica. Up until now, much of this has remained unissued, sitting around on homemade cassettes. Happily, Music From Memory has struck a deal to release the best of the bunch, presenting them here on vinyl for the first time. It's a magical collection, all told, built around Kuniyuki's fluid and distinctive synthesizer playing, but also incorporating percussion hits created from homemade field recordings, curious samples, glistening guitar lines, dreamy vocals, occasional industrial textures and, on the standout "Signifie", crispy drum machine rhythms.
Read more
 in stock $20.69
Cat: MFM 032. Rel: 31 May 18
  1. Island (5:02)
  2. Your Home (5:11)
  3. Asia (5:04)
  4. Echoes Of The Past (4:04)
  5. Ai Iro (5:50)
  6. Sakura No Mizu (10:14)
  7. Imagination (6:29)
 in stock $20.69
Divine Harmonics (1-sided 12" limited to 190 copies)
Cat: COSMICARTSSRMSP 1. Rel: 21 Sep 18
Deep House
  1. Divine Harmonics (Precious Hall Cosmic Fusion version) (12:35)
 in stock $25.88
Items 1 to 5 of 5 on page 1 of 1


Kuniyuki Takahashi
Release Date
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now