100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

King Midas Sound

Items 1 to 3 of 3 on page 1 of 1
Without You (gatefold 2xLP)
Cat: HDBLP 009. Rel: 05 Jun 12
Deep Dubstep
  1. Goodbye Girl (Kuedo rework)
  2. Without You (D-Bridge revoice)
  3. Lost (Flying Lotus rework)
  4. Miles & Miles (T++ rework)
  5. Earth A Kill Ya (Gang Gang Dance rework)
  6. Tears (Kiki Hitomi revoice)
  7. Spin Me Around (Cooly G revoice)
  8. Goodbye Girl (Robert Aiki Aubrey Lowe rework)
  9. Say Somethin' (Joel Ford revoice)
  10. Lost (Nite Jewel rework)
  11. Sumtime (Hype Williams rework)
  12. Meltdown (Kode9 & The Spaceape rework)
  13. Come & Behold (Green Gartside revoice)
  14. Goodbye Girl (Intrustion rework)
  15. Goodbye Girl (Deep Chord presents Echospace rework)
  16. Goodbye Girl (King Midas Sound dub)
  17. Cool Out (Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program rework)
Review: Now spread across a double-pack for full appreciation of the spread of ideas that come popping out of this collection, KMS's remix album was long overdue a vinyl release. Whether it be the intense heartbreak of dBridge's take on "Without You", or the beat science of T++ ripping down "Miles And Miles", there's something here for everyone who likes leftfield electronics. Cooly G especially shines with her re-voicing of "Spin Me Around", not least when the rockabilly dread of the guitar comes in towards the end. What shines through is the tension of the original album, looming oppressively over the new versions in magnificent fashion.
Read more
 in stock $10.96
Waiting For You (gatefold 2xLP)
Cat: HDB 003LP. Rel: 07 Jun 10
Dirty Dubstep/Trap/Grime
  1. Cool Out
  2. Waiting For You
  3. One Ting
  4. Earth A Killya
  5. Darlin'
  6. Meltdown
  7. I Man
  8. Goodbye Girl
  9. Lost
  10. Sumtime
  11. Outta Space
  12. Miles & Miles
Played by: N-Type
 in stock $14.54
Edition 1 (LP)
Cat: ZEN 225LP. Rel: 15 Sep 15
  1. Mysteries (4:35)
  2. On My Mind (3:27)
  3. Waves (7:39)
  4. Loving Or Leaving (5:34)
  5. Melt (4:53)
  6. Lighthouse (4:56)
  7. Above Water (13:31)
  8. We Walk Together (5:30)
  9. Our Love (8:06)
Review: Kevin 'The Bug' Martin and poet Roger Robinson join forces for another King Midas Sound tale and this time they've brought company: Experimental guitarist Fennesz. Exploring his vaults for textures and tones, and reinterpreting them into their own tonal brand of immersiveness, Fennesz's sounds act as a canvas for Roger's measured messages and Kevin's wizard-like ability to conjure up sense-arresting atmospheres... Just as the next collaborators will later on in this album series. With added evocative soul subversion from vocalist Kiki Hitomi, the result sits somewhere between Blue Lines, Kryptic Minds, Nils Frahm and David Lynch. We're looking forward to Edition 2.
Read more
 in stock $12.34
Items 1 to 3 of 3 on page 1 of 1


King Midas Sound
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now