Secure shopping Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Items 1 to 7 of 7 on page 1 of 1
Sunday Transit
 Add to cart
 in stock $14.28
Cat: POEM 001. Rel: 14 Sep 15
Deep House
  1. Quiet Revenge (5:25)
  2. Sunday Transit (4:52)
  3. Sunday Transit (dub version) (4:55)
Review: Detroit house hero Kai Alce inaugurates People Of Earth with a stellar EP showcasing his knack for the most soulful of modern, Motor City deep house. First up "Quiet Revenge" has that classic Three Chairs kind of vibe; all soulful deepness that this circle and their extended cast of peers have the knack for, complete with smooth Rhodes piano and dusty rhythms. On the flip "Sunday Transit" is a more straight up deep house jam with female vocals shouting out the lowdown loud and clear; wicked groove on this one. The dub version of this surpasses the vocal for those less keen, but why would you! Great start for a label with serious potential.
Read more
Dirty South Dirt
 Add to cart
 in stock $10.45
Cat: PND 12. Rel: 27 Apr 15
Deep House
  1. Dirty South Dirt (5:35)
  2. Dirty South Dirt (String version) (5:18)
  3. Late Night Theme (7:27)
  4. Work Them Dub (4:47)
Review: YES! We hadn't heard anything from Detroit's Kai Alce in a while so it's an absolute joy to see him back on our shelves and doing what he does best. This, of course, is a reissue of the "Dirty South Dirt" anthem that came out as a 7" on Omar S' FXHE label a while back but it hasn't been around for a while and some of us still hadn't picked up this absolute gem! Slow-building percussion and funky yet minimal melodies make up the track, and you also get a string-heavy version, too! On the flip, you have "Late Night Theme" and the bumpy "Work The Dub" to swing you from side to side. Highly recommended and downright essential.
Read more
Movin' Thru
 Add to cart
 in stock $9.88
Movin' Thru (140 gram vinyl 12")
Cat: SOTC KA01. Rel: 19 Dec 16
Deep House
  1. Just Wanna (6:15)
  2. Movin' Thru (5:49)
Review: It's been a quiet year for Kai Alce, but finally the Atlanta house hero returns with a new pair of tracks that will surely satisfy any fans of his instinctive, expressive take on club-ready deep house. This latest drop comes on Sounds Of The City, which has also supported the likes of Walt J and Brian Harden. "Just Wanna" is a sure and steady workout peppered with woozy chords and a nagging vocal lick, but "Movin Thru" is surely the record's stand-out moment. With just the right balance between the edgy chords and the rounded bassline, it's a simple cocktail that plays to Alce's strengths perfectly.
Read more
Defected In The House Croatia
 Add to cart
 in stock $10.17
Cat: ITH 66CD. Rel: 18 Jul 16
Funky/Club House
  1. Kings Of Tomorrow - "The Session" (Ghetto mix)
  2. Chez Damier - "Your Love" (feat Leroy Burgess - KZR unreleased mix edit)
  3. Javonntte - "These Words"
  4. Emdee Brown - "Again" (Kai Alce remix)
  5. The Rock Posse - "Do You Want My Love" (feat Fonda Rae - house mix)
  6. Ruffneck - "New Life" (feat Yavahn - The Urban Art Sax dub)
  7. Lego Rodriguez - "When I'm With You" (Piano mix)
  8. Miranda Nicole - "Dance Like You Been Here" (DJ Beloved remix)
  9. Greg Greene - "Close To Me"
  10. Paradise Forum - "Elsa"
  11. Romanthony - "The Wanderer" (Fusion dub)
  12. Big Strick - "Twisted Faith"
  13. Sandman & Riverside - "Into Your Story" (feat Jeremy Ellis - KZRekchampa club dub reprise)
  14. Jovonn - "Keep On Dancin'"
  15. Kerri Chandler - "Love Me"
  16. FCL - "Cherry Pie" (feat Lady Linn)
  17. Fallout - "The Morning After (The Aftermath)"
  18. Kai Alce - "Take A Chance" (feat Rico & Kafele Bandele - Mr Fingers ambient mix)
  19. Crookers - "A Place In My Heart" (feat Kym Mazelle)
  20. Jazz Madicine - "Surround Six"
  21. Paolo Rocco - "Move Body, Move Forward"
  22. Sundowners/Stacy Kidd - "Jungle Line/The Movement" (feat Mystic Bill - Dungeon Meat Downlow dub/feat XL - accapella)
  23. Nick Olivetti - "Foolishness"
  24. Friend Within - "Get Dumb"
  25. Kid Enigma - "Dangerous"
  26. Beat Spacek - "I Wanna Know" (Seven Davis Jr Midnight remix)
  27. Jesse Rose & Weiss - "Ask For More"
  28. Tian Karl - "Show You"
  29. Mace - "Jungle" (feat Sofi De La Torre - Crookers remix)
  30. Rogue D - "Resampled"
  31. Crookers - "Withdrawals" (feat Wills)
  32. Turbojazz - "Please U" (feat David Blank)
  33. Gorge/Dario D'Attis - "Supique/The Good Old Days" (accapella)
  34. James Dexter/MD X-Spress - "Buttons/God Made Me Phunky" (accapella)
  35. Dennis Ferrer - "Son Of Raw" (Andre Hommen remix)
  36. Black Magic - "Let It Go" (MAW dub - Subb-an remix)
  37. Dario D'Attis/Roland Clark - "This Piano/Resist" (accapella)
  38. Tommy Bones - "Aisha"
  39. Mr. G - "Precious Cargo" (feat Blondewearingblack - Mr G Out dub)
  40. Soul Vision - "Don't Stop" (Dario D'Attis remix)
  41. Pino Arduini & Javier Bollag - "Los Pueblos" (Pablo Fierro remix)
  42. Alaia & Gallo - "Who Is He?" (feat Kevin Haden - Dario D'Attis remix)
  43. Joeski - "Clap Yo Handz" (feat E-Man)
  44. Dario D'Attis - "My Tip"
  45. ATFC - "Git Yo Hands Up" (original drum pass)
Review: Later this summer, Defected will hold their first festival in Croatia, at the site made famous by the (now defunct) Garden Festival. To celebrate, they've put together this three-disc mix album. Kai Alice takes charge of disc one, joining the dots between deep, soulful and sun-kissed cuts from the likes of Chez Damier, Romanthony, Big Strick and Kerri Chandler. Noted party-starters Crookers take a different tack on the second disc, contrasting chunky deep house cuts with bumpin' club anthems, hip-house, and bass-heavy thumpers. The final disc comes from rising star Dario D'Attis, who gets busy with a wide selection of acapellas, dubs, drum tracks to provide a fittingly tech house-focused late night finish.
Read more
US I-75 EP
e-mail me when released
coming soon $8.79
US I-75 EP (140 gram vinyl 12")
Cat: FSS 004. Rel: 06 Nov 17
Deep House
  1. Kai Alce - "Scene 2"
  2. Michael Zucker - "Summer Time"
  3. Reggie Dokes - "Running"
Review: Kai Alce, Michael Zucker and Reggie Doke do I really need to say more

Read more
Items 1 to 7 of 7 on page 1 of 1
Release Date
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now