100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

John Tejada

Items 1 to 4 of 4 on page 1 of 1
Cat: HOME 021. Rel: 27 Apr 17
Minimal/Tech House
  1. Monkey Safari - "Motor" (7:13)
  2. John Tejada - "Bad Hombre" (6:30)
  3. Blond:Ish - "Moonbow" (8:07)
  4. Marino Canal - "Equinox" (6:24)
 in stock $9.41
Parabolas (2xLP + CD)
Cat: KOMPAKT 234. Rel: 16 Jun 11
Minimal/Tech House
  1. Farther & Fainter
  2. The Dream
  3. Mechanized World
  4. Subdivided
  5. Timeless Space
  6. A Flexible Plan
  7. The Mess & The Magic
  8. The Honest Man
  9. The Living Night
  10. Unstable Condition
  11. Hollow Hemispheres
  12. Uncertain End
  13. Farther & Fainter
  14. The Dream
  15. Mechanized World
  16. Subdivided
  17. Timeless Space
  18. A Flexible Plan
  19. The Mess & The Magic
  20. The Honest Man
  21. The Living Night
  22. Unstable Condition
  23. Hollow Hemispheres
  24. Uncertain End
 in stock $15.86
Ceol (12")
Cat: KOMPAKT 376. Rel: 26 Sep 17
Minimal/Tech House
  1. Ceol (6:15)
  2. Prelude To Madness (6:08)
  3. Aisling (5:54)
Played by: DJ Mau Mau
 in stock $9.67
Dead Start Program (heavyweight vinyl 2xLP + MP3 download code)
Cat: KOMPAKT 374. Rel: 07 Feb 18
Minimal/Tech House
  1. Autoseek (4:02)
  2. Detector (5:18)
  3. Sleep Spindle (4:23)
  4. Hypochondriac (5:25)
  5. Loss (3:02)
  6. The Looping Generation (4:40)
  7. Telemetry (3:59)
  8. Duty Cycle (5:18)
  9. All At Sea (3:58)
  10. Heal (5:11)
  11. Quipu (4:40)
Review: Veteran Los Angeleno producer John Tejada unveils his thirteenth Studio Album entitled Dead Start Program. He named it after a system that started an iconic 1960s supercomputer called the CDC 6600, which is used to represent a 'metaphorical reboot from the challenges life throws at you'. Moreover he's said to have used a 'limited studio setup' to create the 11 tracks on offer. From the moody and disjointed hypnotica of opening track "Autoseek", the old-school west coast breaks of "Sleep Spindle" to the brooding smack electro of "Loss" or the bouncy dancefloor euphoria of "The Looping Generation" - which is indeed classic Tejada all the way! The album comes courtesy of Cologne institution Kompakt: an imprint he's had strong rapport with since 2011.
Read more
 in stock $21.24
Items 1 to 4 of 4 on page 1 of 1


John Tejada
Release Date
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now