100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

John Legend

Items 1 to 5 of 5 on page 1 of 1
A Legendary Christmas
Cat: 190759 04581. Rel: 07 Dec 18
e-mail me when released
coming soon $24.90
Cat: 190758 83592. Rel: 26 Oct 18
  1. What Christmas Means To Me (feat Stevie Wonder On Harmonica)
  2. Silver Bells
  3. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (feat Esperanza Spalding)
  4. No Place Like Home
  5. Bring Me Love
  6. Merry Christmas Baby/Give Love On Christmas Day
  7. Christmas Time Is Here
  8. Waiting For Christmas
  9. Purple Snowflakes
  10. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
  11. Please Come Home For Christmas
  12. Wrap Me Up In Your Love
  13. By Christmas Eve
  14. Merry Merry Christmas
 in stock $10.44
Cat: 889853 79532. Rel: 02 Dec 16
Hip Hop/R&B
  1. I Know Better
  2. Penthouse Floor (feat Chance The Rapper)
  3. Darkness & Light (feat Brittany Howard)
  4. Overload (feat Miguel)
  5. Love Me Now
  6. What You Do To Me
  7. Surefire
  8. Right By You (feat Luna)
  9. Temporarily Painless
  10. How Can I Blame You
  11. Same Old Story
  12. Marching Into The Dark
 in stock $9.78
Get Lifted (180 gram audiophile vinyl 2xLP)
Cat: MOVLP 799. Rel: 20 Dec 13
  1. Prelude
  2. Let's Get Lifted
  3. Used To Love You
  4. Alright
  5. She Don't Have To Know
  6. Number One (feat Kanye West)
  7. I Can Change (feat Snoop Dogg)
  8. Ordinary People
  9. Stay With You
  10. Let's Get Lifted Again
  11. So High
  12. Refuge (When It's Cold Outside)
  13. It Don't Have To Change (feat The Stephens Family)
  14. Live It Up (feat Miri Ben-Ari)
 in stock $25.43
Wake Up! (gatefold clear vinyl 2xLP)
Cat: LOKP 012. Rel: 13 Jan 17
Hip Hop/R&B
  1. Hard Times (feat Black Thought) (5:17)
  2. Compared To What (6:26)
  3. Wake Up Everybody (feat Common & Melanie Fiona) (4:25)
  4. Our Generation (The Hope Of The World) (feat CL Smooth) (3:16)
  5. Little Ghetto Boy (feat Malik Yusef - Prelude)
  6. Little Ghetto Boy (feat Black Thought)
  7. Hang On In There
  8. Humanity (Love The Way It Should Be)
  9. Wholy Holy (5:48)
  10. I Can't Write Left Handed (11:33)
  11. I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel To Be Free (2:43)
  12. Shine (5:04)
 in stock $37.47
Items 1 to 5 of 5 on page 1 of 1


John Legend
Release Date
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now