Juno Daily

Music and tech news, interviews, features, reviews and more.

Visit Juno Daily

100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.  Visit Juno DJ

pre orders
Home  Artists  

James Bernard

Receive new release alerts for James Bernard
Items 1 to 3 of 3 on page 1 of 1
Fragments Plus Distancing
Fragments Plus Distancing (CD in longbox + download code)
Cat: PITP 21. Rel: 29 Sep 21
  1. Suspended In Liquid
  2. Enlightened Sustenance
  3. A Feeling Of Warmth In The Cold
  4. Falling Through Fingers
  5. In The Quiet & Still
  6. Solace
  7. Return From The Ashes
  8. Withdrawn
  9. Aural Balm
  10. Never Alone
  11. Distancing
Review: 'Fragments + Distancing' cultivates a profound sense of meditative stasis with the use of a Moog Mother 32, custom built filters, and various Eurorack modular sequencers, modules, and effects. James continues his proven and unique efforts in creating ethereal tones on this latest collection of songs. Fragments was created by using a method of composition James has been perfecting, where he takes small pieces of unreleased music that he has written stretching over the last 10 years, and runs them through different modes and methods of granular stretching and FFT processing. In some cases, the original audio source was no longer than 20-30 seconds long. PITP is honored to share this collection of music.
Read more
 in stock $12.03
Dracula & The Curse Of Frankenstein (Soundtrack) (reissue)
Dracula & The Curse Of Frankenstein (Soundtrack) (reissue) (gatefold transparent red vinyl 2xLP + insert with obi-strip)
Cat: TADLOWLP 32. Rel: 02 Sep 21
  1. Main Title From Dracula (1:56)
  2. Arrival At Castle Dracula (4:36)
  3. Plan Revealed/Plea For Help/Dracula's Rage (5:22)
  4. The Mausoleum/Harker Stakes The Bride/Empty Casket (4:54)
  5. The Diary/Van Helsing Finds Harker (2:05)
  6. Sleep Well/Dracula Seduces Lucy (2:04)
  7. Lucy's Second Encounter/Garlic Flowers (2:37)
  8. Aunt Lucy/Lucy Is Released (3:29)
  9. Mina Ensnared/It Was There (1:08)
  10. Allergic Reaction/Mina's Submission (2:56)
  11. Bloodstained Mina/The Cellar (1:00)
  12. The Final Battle (4:34)
  13. Rhapsody For Lucy (Lucie) (4:07)
  14. Main Title From The Curse Of Frankenstein (1:45)
  15. A Brilliant Intellect/It's Alive (4:31)
  16. The Gibbet (3:36)
  17. An Offer Of Help/Goodnight Professor/The Professor's Brain (4:54)
  18. The Creature/He's Gone (2:42)
  19. The Creature & The Blind Man/You Shoot Well/I'll Give You Life Again (3:00)
  20. Justine's Fate (4:06)
  21. Get Up/Final Confrontation/The Guillotine (9:06)
Review: This is a World Premiere of the recordings of the complete scores from two absolute stone cold classic hammer horror films. Both come from the 1950s There is the Peter Cush starring The Curse Of Frankenstein and Christopher Lee lead Count Dracula, which also featuring Cush in the role of Doctor Van Helsing. Togther they make for one of the many special Record Store Day 2020 releases and are both utterly essential buys and some of the best ever from the soundtrack genre. James Bernard is the man behind the music on both, and it never fails to send chills down the spine. This reissue comes in a special gatefold sleeve with red and green 12" LPs.
Read more
 in stock $28.36
Reminiscence (LP limited to 300 copies)
Cat: HYB 004. Rel: 15 Sep 21
  1. 2001 (5:02)
  2. Lost In It (9:44)
  3. Love Song (5:10)
  4. The Future (5:16)
  5. VS128 (Unique mix) (6:15)
 in stock $23.20
Items 1 to 3 of 3 on page 1 of 1


James Bernard
Release Date