100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ


Items 1 to 4 of 4 on page 1 of 1
Cat: EM 1160DLP. Rel: 13 Jun 17
  1. From Scratch - ""8, 9, 10" & "9, 10, 11' From Gung Ho 1, 2 ,3" (1981) (24:21)
  2. Goat - ""8, 9, 10" & "9, 10, 11'" (interpretation) (8:45)
  3. Don't DJ - ""8, 9, 10" & "9, 10, 11'" (interpretation) (6:09)
  4. Utena Kobayashi Group - ""8, 9, 10" & "9, 10, 11'" (interpretation) (11:29)
Review: Here's something rather unusual: a reissue of two tracks from experimental New Zealand outfit From Scratch's 1983 12" 3 Pieces From Gung Ho 1,2,3D, plus a trio of contemporary translations. On the A-side of record one you'll find two of From Scratch's eccentric originals, which were created using "tuned PVC pipes, drums, chimes" and "whizzer drone" (nope, we've no idea either). Fundamentally, these are loose, languid, tribal-inspired percussion works created using custom-made instruments. It's perhaps fitting that one of the standout interpretations comes from percussion-obsessed, polyrhythmic techno specialist Don't DJ. His epic, hypnotic and trippy version is joined by a woozy cover from Japan's Goat and a drowsy, heavily electronic, ambient influenced translation by the Utena Kobayashi Group.
Read more
 in stock $25.98
Commune (LP)
Cat: LAUNCH 068LP. Rel: 17 Sep 14
Psych/Garage Rock
  1. Talk To God
  2. Words
  3. The Light Within
  4. To Travel The Path Unknown
  5. Goatchild
  6. Goatslaves
  7. Hide From The Sun
  8. Bondye
  9. Gathering Of Ancient Tribes
 in stock $15.20
Requiem (2xLP in die-cut sleeve + MP3 download code)
Cat: LAUNCH 098LP. Rel: 07 Oct 16
Psych/Garage Rock
  1. Djorolen/Union Of Sun & Moon (4:08)
  2. I Sing In Silence (4:10)
  3. Temple Rhythms (4:16)
  4. Alarms (2:57)
  5. Trouble In The Streets (4:21)
  6. Psychedelic Lover (3:57)
  7. Goatband (7:44)
  8. Try My Robe (3:17)
  9. It's Not Me (3:20)
  10. All-Seeing Eye (2:41)
  11. Goatfuzz (6:54)
  12. Goodbye (7:37)
  13. Ubuntu (7:17)
Review: The mysterious Gothenburg based collective have apparently styled this as their 'folk' album yet this is less than half the story - indeed, 'Requiem' stands as an adventurous travail through styles and headspaces, moving from the vibrant psychedelic jams of their earlier work to ritualistic acoustic interludes, and with hi-life wave-ups rubbing shoulders with grage rock grit. Their ceremonial splendour is only enhanced by this all-encompassing outlook, with the more understated moments effortlessly hitting the same revelatory dimensions as the third-eye-cleansing moments of drama. And any band who can manage to make the panpipes sound thrilling and vibrant as an ingredient in their mystical brew would appear to have strange magick indeed on their side.
Read more
 in stock $19.62
Cat: EM 1170LP. Rel: 22 Mar 18
  1. New Games (9:29)
  2. STD (12:33)
  3. Solid Eye (10:41)
  4. Ghosts (part 1) (3:42)
  5. On Fire (8:07)
 in stock $17.96
Items 1 to 4 of 4 on page 1 of 1


Release Date
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now