100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Gladys Knight & The Pips

Items 1 to 4 of 4 on page 1 of 1
Cat: DSC 130P. Rel: 18 Oct 17
  1. It's A Better Than Good Time (6:54)
  2. Saved By The Grace Of Your Love (8:48)
 in stock $10.35
Cat: DISCO 115P. Rel: 14 Jun 17
  1. Love Is Always On Your Mind (10:02)
  2. Bourgie' Bourgie' (4:38)
Review: Absolute funk fire from Gladys and co; "Love Is Always On Your Mind" is arguably one of their most overlooked jams in history. Heavily swung and quite gritty in comparison to their other work, it's an instant floor display lavished with stacks of energy and groove. Flip for the heavily referenced, sampled and edited 1980 classic "Bourgie Bourgie". Silky soul disco at its finest. Another white hot reissue success from Buddah.
Read more
 in stock $10.35
Visions (2xCD)
Cat: FTG 348. Rel: 15 Jun 17
  1. When You're Far Away
  2. Just Be My Lover
  3. Save The Overtime (For Me)
  4. Heaven Sent
  5. Don't Make Me Run Away
  6. Ain't No Greater Love
  7. Seconds
  8. You're Number One (In My Book)
  9. Oh La De Da
  10. Hero (Wind Beneath My Wings)
  11. Here's That Sunny Day (single version - bonus track)
  12. Save The Overtime (For Me) (single version - bonus track)
  13. When You're Far Away (single version - bonus track)
  14. You're Number One (single version - bonus track)
  15. Heaven Sent (extended mix - bonus track)
  16. Love's Gonna Get You (bonus track)
  17. When You Live Through As Many Heartaches (bonus track)
  18. You Got It (Go On With Your Bad Self) (bonus track)
  19. Save The Overtime (For Me) (12" mix)
  20. Save The Overtime (For Me) (12" instrumental mix)
  21. Save The Overtime (For Me) (12" Promo edit)
  22. When You're Far Away (12" version)
  23. When You're Far Away (12" instrumental mix)
  24. Here Now (instrumental)
  25. Look At The Two Of Us (take 2)
  26. More, More, More
  27. Long Line (take 3)
  28. You've Got My Word On That
  29. It Used To Be Me (instrumental)
  30. She Believes In Me
  31. Hard Act To Follow
  32. Kiss Away The Pain
  33. Precious Lord, Take My Hand
 in stock $10.08
Letter Full Of Tears (180 gram vinyl LP)
Cat: LP 6785479. Rel: 18 Sep 17
  1. Letter Full Of Tears (2:50)
  2. You Broke Your Promise (2:42)
  3. Operator (2:18)
  4. I'll Trust In You (2:48)
  5. Morning, Noon & Night (2:20)
  6. I Really Didn't Mean It (2:44)
  7. Come See About Me (bonus track) (2:49)
  8. Every Beat Of My Heart (2:03)
  9. Room In Your Heart (2:05)
  10. Guess Who (3:22)
  11. Stop Runnin' Around (2:08)
  12. Darling (2:44)
  13. What Shall I Do? (2:41)
  14. I Want That Kind Of Love (bonus track) (2:30)
 in stock $16.89
Items 1 to 4 of 4 on page 1 of 1


Gladys Knight & The Pips
Release Date
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now