100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Francois X

Items 1 to 4 of 4 on page 1 of 1
From Sound To Silence (double 12" + MP3 download code)
Cat: OBSM 002. Rel: 02 Oct 17
  1. Agents Of Time - "Sequences" (6:49)
  2. Voiski - "Floodlight For Sunflower" (6:17)
  3. Francois X - "Rigid Monitor" (6:23)
  4. The Hacker - "Analog Blizard" (6:25)
  5. Orbe - "Temporary Mutation" (6:59)
  6. Amandra - "Derviche Roba" (7:56)
  7. Abstract Division - "Unfolding Process" (5:42)
  8. Roberto - "Talisman" (6:59)
Played by: Ben Sims, Doo
 in stock $17.57
Irregular Passion (gatefold 2xLP)
Cat: DM3D 017. Rel: 30 Nov 17
  1. Love Of A Lifetime (4:04)
  2. Blurry Lust (3:43)
  3. Slave, No Slave (6:18)
  4. Just A Dream (2:40)
  5. Shamefaced (6:09)
  6. Falling For Her (6:00)
  7. Under Your Spell (5:44)
  8. Dirty Chat (7:25)
  9. Down Under (feat Opus) (5:28)
  10. Rachael (6:22)
  11. Absolute Therapy (3:31)
Played by: Ben Sims, Yotam Avni
 in stock $18.36
  1. Francois X - "Intersection" (6:14)
  2. Disrupted Project - "Kickstart" (6:21)
  3. Joefarr - "Coming Up For Air" (6:56)
  4. Volster - "Invasive" (6:17)
Review: Following up their last release which featured heavy hitters such as Developer and Milton Bradley, one of the most prolific techno labels in Croatia at the moment is bringing their fourth edition packed with great artists. Features the Dement3d affiliated Francois X with the hypnotic "Intersection", local producer Disrupted Project with the deep tunnel vision of "Kickstart" and British scene stalwart Joefarr with the typically abrasive and bombastic "Coming Up For Air". Surefire secret weapons that are essential for any serious techno DJ's record bag.
Read more
 in stock $9.18
Cat: TPN 004. Rel: 01 Apr 15
  1. Shlomo - "Radiocative Sin" (7:07)
  2. Francois X - "Dreaming Of The Tesseract" (6:00)
  3. PVNV - "Pace Chemistry" (6:46)
  4. Birth Of Frequency - "Child" (6:16)
Review: Paris labrl Taapion Records comes through correct with an all-star various artists mini-compilation. You got all the label regulars on here, including Shlomo and his "Radioactive Sin" - a rather scalding bundle of percussion and synths - and even the legendary Francois X who delivers "Dreaming Of The Tesseract", a brutalist techno sculpture, owl-eyed and built for the kill. A winnig bundle!
Read more
 in stock $11.53
Items 1 to 4 of 4 on page 1 of 1


Francois X
Release Date
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now