100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Forest Swords

Items 1 to 2 of 2 on page 1 of 1
Engravings (2xLP + MP3 download code)
Cat: TRIANGLE 20. Rel: 27 Aug 13
  1. Ljoss
  2. Thor's Stone
  3. Irby Tremor
  4. Onward
  5. The Weight Of Gold
  6. An Hour
  7. Anneka's Battle
  8. Gathering
  9. The Plumes
  10. Friend, You Will Never Learn
Review: Some three years after Forest Swords emerged in impressive fashion with the widely regarded Daggers Path, the Wirral based producer returns with a fuller exposition of his spectral sound on a debut album. Released quite appropriately on Tri Angle, Engravings worms its way into your cerebral cortex and the ten track set reveals itself to be a richer, more varied display of the ideas formed on that Forest Swords debut. Allegedly mixed down on a laptop whilst Forest Swords producer Matthew Barnes was camped out in the Wirral countryside, there's a sense of the exposed and organic that powerfully hits home. Highlights include the stuttering headnod of "Irby Terror" and "Onward" which sounds like Andy Stott shooting lasers in a cave.
Read more
 in stock $21.03
DJ Kicks (gatefold 2xLP + MP3 download code)
Cat: K 7365LP. Rel: 18 May 18
  1. The London Bulgarian Choir - "Pilentse Pee" (2:46)
  2. Rhythm & Sound - "Best Friend" (with Love Joy) (6:45)
  3. Anna Domino - "With The Day Comes The Dawn" (4:53)
  4. Neneh Cherry - "Blank Project" (4:06)
  5. Forest Swords - "Crow" (5:16)
  6. Tokyo Prose & FIS - "The Truths" (4:58)
  7. Dead Can Dance - "Mesmerism" (remastered) (3:50)
  8. Baka Forest People Of Southeast Cameroon - "Eden Liquindi 2" (1:09)
  9. David Toop - "Things Just Went Sour Gradually All At Once" (1:12)
  10. Kara-Lis Coverdale - "Imgs/R" (4:28)
  11. Lutto Lento - "Gyal A Devil" (5:32)
  12. Laurel Halo - "Throw" (5:19)
  13. Disjecta - "Smokehead" (5:31)
  14. Demdike Stare - "Mnemosyne" (5:25)
  15. Orbital - "The Box" (part 1) (6:36)
  16. Rupert Clervaux & Beatrice Dillon - "VII" (2:17)
  17. Vashti Bunyan - "Here Before" (2:08)
 in stock $18.41
Items 1 to 2 of 2 on page 1 of 1


Forest Swords
Release Date
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now