100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Die Krupps

Items 1 to 3 of 3 on page 1 of 1
Cat: ARFA 284A1. Rel: 15 Jun 18
  1. Volle Kraft Voraus (3:46)
  2. Goldfinger (3:23)
  3. Fur Einen Augenblick (4:17)
  4. Tod Und Teufel (2:47)
  5. Das Ende Der Traume (3:37)
  6. Neue Helden (3:11)
  7. Wahre Arbeit Wahrer Lohn (5:25)
  8. Denn Du Lebst Nur Einmal (3:30)
  9. 2 Herzen 1 Rhythmus (3:34)
  10. Larm Macht Spass (3:46)
  11. Wahre Arbeit Wahrer Lohn (original 12" 1981) (5:35)
 in stock $20.87
Stahlwerksynfonie (limited gatefold coloured vinyl 2xLP)
Cat: ARFA 283A. Rel: 11 Sep 17
  1. Stahlwerksynfonie A (13:44)
  2. Wahre Arbeit Wahrer Lohn (2:11)
  3. Stahlbad (4:35)
  4. Stahlwerksynfonie B (14:40)
  5. Schmerz Aus Eisen (3:02)
  6. Diese Nacht (4:06)
  7. Stahlwerksynfonie/Ur-Werk (23:38)
  8. Stahlwerksynfonie (14:07)
  9. Alles Verbrennt (2:39)
Review: In 1981 the Dusseldorf band Die Krupps (Jurgen Engler, Bernward Malaka, Ralf Dorper) released a seminal album which wrote its own chapter in the history of music. The Stahlwerksinfonie (Steelworks Symphony) was a near thirty-minute musical monolith of metal guitar sounds with scattergun saxophone and shouts, held together by a monotonic bass line and stoic beat. The album proved a worldwide sensation, a nucleus of EBM and industrial rock. It stood as a direct descendent of Cluster's early works, although Krupps mastermind, Engler was as yet unfamiliar with the output of his purported antecedents. 35 years later, a new version is upon us: recorded with Engler's kindred spirits Mani Neumeier (Guru Guru), Jean-Herve Peron and Zappi Diermaier (Faust), Pyrolator (Der Plan) and US post-rock musician Scott Telles.
Read more
 in stock $31.02
I (reissue) (limited gatefold blue vinyl 2xLP)
Cat: ARFA 285A1. Rel: 15 Jun 18
  1. High Tech Low Life (3:03)
  2. Metal Machine Music (4:09)
  3. Doppelganger (5:03)
  4. The Dawning Of Doom (3:47)
  5. Ministry Of Fear (5:03)
  6. One (5:02)
  7. Simply Say No (3:57)
  8. Disciples Of Discipline (4:25)
  9. The Power (5:19)
  10. Rings Of Steel (4:45)
  11. Dr Marbuse (Early demo) (4:18)
  12. Metal Machine Music (Early demo) (3:49)
  13. Doppelganger (Early demo) (5:01)
  14. Simply Say No (Early demo) (4:15)
  15. The Power (Early demo) (4:12)
  16. High Tech Low Life (2008 version) (3:17)
  17. Disciples Of Discipline (2008 version) (4:11)
  18. High Tech Low Life (Non Guitar version) (3:17)
  19. Ministry Of Fear (Non Guitar version) (4:56)
  20. Disciples Of Discipline (Non Guitar version) (3:55)
 in stock $32.37
Items 1 to 3 of 3 on page 1 of 1


Die Krupps
Release Date
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now