100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ


Items 1 to 5 of 5 on page 1 of 1
Cat: DC 387. Rel: 07 Jun 10
  1. Keep On Knocking
  2. Rock N Roll Victim
  3. Let The World Turn
  4. You're A Prisoner
  5. Freakin Out
  6. Where Do We Go From Here???
  7. Politicians In My Eyes
 in stock $17.05
Cat: DC 583. Rel: 15 Apr 14
  1. Introduction By David
  2. North Street
  3. Open Road
  4. We Are Only People
  5. Restlessness
  6. Free
  7. Yes He's Coming
  8. First Snowfall In Detroit
  9. We're Gonna Make It
Review: Five years after the second life of Death was started with the release of their revelatory 1976 album, "For The Whole World To See", "III" slams the door on the vault with a powerful set of songs that bring equal amounts of rock and ethereal soul-searching, in high-fidelity, rich bottomed, studio-grade sound. Alongside songs from 1975, 1976 and 1980, "III" contains two songs from 1992, as the Hackney brothers reconvened nearly a decade after they'd stopped playing together. The album serves as a companion piece of sorts to the "A Band Called Death" documentary, tracking the band's movement from spiritual young rockers to older and wiser, bruised-but-undefeated brothers, in pure musical terms. David Hackney's visual representation of Death was a triangle, where "spiritual", "mental" and "physical" formed the three angles. With this in mind, "For The Whole World To See" is clearly the physical corner, with its undeniable proto-punk power; "Spiritual-Mental-Physical" explores the mental axis, with Death working through some of their influences including The Beatles, Jimi Hendrix, The Who and even ELO in their practice space. "III" is the spiritual end of the portrait, bookended by the dreamlike rock visions of David Hackney that created and propelled the band called Death.
Read more
 in stock $14.42
Cat: DC 447LP. Rel: 20 Jan 11
  2. The Masks
  3. The Change
  4. World Of Tomorrow
  5. Can You Give Me A Thrill???
  6. People Look Away
  7. The Storm Within
  8. David''s Dream (Flying)
  9. Bobby Bassing It
  10. Dannis On The Motor City Drums
 in stock $14.95
Individual Thought Patterns (reissue) (limited coloured vinyl LP + insert + MP3 download code)
Cat: 078167 6384419. Rel: 20 Oct 17
  1. Overactive Imagination (3:31)
  2. In Human Form (3:57)
  3. Jealousy (3:41)
  4. Trapped In A Corner (4:15)
  5. Nothing Is Everything (3:20)
  6. Mentally Blind (4:49)
  7. Individual Thought Patterns (4:39)
  8. Destiny (3:30)
  9. Out Of Touch (4:22)
  10. The Philosopher (4:12)
 in stock $19.41
The Sound Of Perseverance: 20th Anniversary Edition
The Sound Of Perseverance: 20th Anniversary Edition (limited gatefold green vinyl 3xLP)
Cat: 078167 6740918.
e-mail me when released
coming soon $45.10
Items 1 to 5 of 5 on page 1 of 1


Release Date
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now