Secure shopping 100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping 100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ


Items 1 to 8 of 8 on page 1 of 1
  1. Sonny & Ricardo Give Good Advice (5:35)
  2. Sonny & Ricardo Give Good Advice (beat version) (5:31)
  3. Locked Groove 1 (0:19)
  4. Locked Groove 2 (0:16)
  5. Locked Groove 3 (0:14)
  6. Locked Groove 4 (0:20)
  7. Locked Groove 5 (0:22)
  8. Locked Groove 6 (0:25)
  9. Locked Groove 7 (0:21)
  10. Locked Groove 8 (0:16)
  11. Locked Groove 9 (0:16)
  12. Locked Groove 10 (0:18)
  13. Locked Groove 11 (0:18)
  14. Locked Groove 12 (0:13)
  15. Locked Groove 13 (0:13)
  16. Locked Groove 14 (0:15)
  17. Locked Groove 15 (0:13)
Review: BOOM! Talk about a bombshell landing on us like a ton of bricks! Or, rather, a load of locked grooves for us to bash out on any unsuspecting club-dweller. Big boys Willie Burns and DJ Overdose team up for a collaborative pack of stripped-down rhythms on DJ Haus' constantly inspiring Unknown To The Unknown, and we think these two are a perfect match. The former's been running his own strain of house since the beginning of the 2010s, while the latter's offered a very special sort of electro sound that takes plenty of influence from The Hague's school of thought and of course, the Miami sound. This is only a 12" but it feels like much more than that; the A-side is made up of two swinging house grooves that recall the best of the Chicago warehouse days, whereas the flip is comprised of 15 banging locked grooves for you to mash up and warp as you please throughout for your Saturday night jamboree. Absolutely sick - cop it!
Read more
 in stock $11.63
AM PM (140 gram vinyl 12")
Cat: GFEP 04. Rel: 19 Feb 18
  1. Das Ding - "Conun Drum"
  2. Das Ding - "Life Is A Tool In The Hands Of Strangers"
  3. DJ Overdose - "I See No Stars At Night"
  4. DJ Overdose - "Potje Freaken"
Review: Go! Finger returns to the vinyl grooves again! And this time showing a more dramatic and darkest side. Holland's underground legends Das Ding and DJ Overdose, join forces, for the first time, to deliver "AM/PM". A puzzling split release composed of two pairs of gloomy, sinister and hard to classify gems of the finest west coast electro. Absolutely remarkable. A delightful and state of the art chiaoscuro of today's freshest dark electronics.

Read more
e-mail me when released
coming soon $TBA
On The Silver Globe
Cat: EE 003. Rel: 29 Jan 18
  1. On The Silver Globe
  2. Crystal Boy
e-mail me when released
coming soon $13.95
Dead City (12")
Cat: BH 026. Rel: 16 May 16
  1. Dead City (5:58)
  2. Sorry To Disappoint (4:21)
  3. Sorry To Disappoint (OB Ignitt remix)
Review: While Dutch electro/techno veteran DJ Overdose's recent releases for Viewlexx and Unknown To The Unknown were devoted to straight-up thrill seeking, this outing on Berceuse Heroique is an altogether more varied prospect. While flipside "Sorry To Disappoint" is a deliciously cheery electro number with distinctive synth-funk overtones, opener "Dead City" is an altogether darker and more disturbed affair. Murky, twisted and clandestine, with jungle style percussion flourishes, black electronics and wild stabs, it's something of twisted, late night treat. A fine EP is completed by Detroiter O.B Ignitt's rework of "Sorry To Disappoint", which re-casts the track as a rolling house groover full of vintage synth work, disco percussion hits and rubbery electric bass notes.
Read more
 in stock $12.51
Cat: UTTU 074. Rel: 03 Jul 17
  1. Feeding The Fad (4:51)
  2. Hip To The Hype (4:38)
  3. Probably Too Commercial (7:13)
Review: Label-hopping Dutchman DJ Overdose can usually be relied upon to bring the goods. Happily, he's in fine form on this first solo Unknown to the Unknown appearance since 2015's fantastic Housejam Freaker. Wisely, he's decided to steer clear of well-worn retro-futurist cliches (jungle breaks, hardcore revivalism and so on), instead delivering a trio of raw cuts that blend elements of electro, 1990 style European techno and blistering acid house. Flipside "Probably Too Commercial", a rough-and-ready dose of distorted, high octane electro smothered in alien electronics, is probably the pick of the bunch, though sweaty, stab-tastic opener "Feeding The Fad" - all razor-sharp electronic riffs, wayward drum machine beats and old school vocal samples - also impresses.
Read more
 in stock $11.63
Cat: DD 001. Rel: 29 Feb 16
  1. Path To Wrath (4:13)
  2. That's Right (4:40)
  3. Path To Wrath (S Olbricht remix) (6:08)
  4. B(eh)anger (4:21)
  5. 05 Poly 800 Loop (4:41)
  6. B(eh)anger (12z remix) (6:00)
Review: Rotterdam's DJ Overdose inaugurates new Budapest label Dalmata Daniel with some dark and twisted Drexciyan/Ectomorphian electro nodes. He gets straight down to business on the thumping speaker attack that is "Path To Wrath". There's that dark electro sound so reminiscent of The Bunker heard on "That's Right" complete with jacking vocals. Fellow Hungarian S Olbricht gets on board for a remix of "Path To Wrath" which is some seriously sub aquatic 4/4 electro that works rather well. You'd be forgiven for thinking that "05 Poly 800 Loop" is a locked groove, it's not! But it certainly is a killer DJ tool in the vein of classic Aux 88 Detroit electro. Final track "B(eh)anger (12z remix)" is the kind of gothic electro that people like Visonia and Beta Evers would be in awe of.
Read more
 in stock $11.63
When Cities Collide EP
Cat: RHR 001. Rel: 19 Feb 18
  1. DJ Overdose - "Meltdown Is Imminent"
  2. DJ Overdose - "We All Have Bloody Thoughts"
  3. DJ Technician - "Je Weet Toch"
  4. DJ Technician - "It's Nokoman"
e-mail me when released
coming soon $9.30
World Of Rubber 3 (white vinyl 12" + screen-printed insert)
Cat: RUBBER 003. Rel: 28 Nov 16
  1. Group A - "Trance" (5:50)
  2. Interstellar Funk - "No Lessons" (7:13)
  3. Leuk En Ko - "De Snoei 1" (4:11)
  4. Overdose - "Tech-No-Shit" (La Corde edit) (5:57)
  5. Group A - "Gin Poo" (6:05)
  6. Interstellar Funk - "Start Stop" (2:47)
 in stock $12.22
Items 1 to 8 of 8 on page 1 of 1


Release Date
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now