100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

DJ Krush

Items 1 to 4 of 4 on page 1 of 1
Jaku (180 gram audiophile vinyl 2xLP)
Cat: MOVLP 1154. Rel: 11 Sep 14
Hip Hop/R&B
  1. Still Island (with Shuuzan Morita)
  2. Road To Nowhere
  3. Nosferatu (with Mr Lif)
  4. The Beginning
  5. Transition (with Tetsuro Naito)
  6. Stormy Cloud (with Ken Shima)
  7. Univearth (with Tetsuro Naito)
  8. Decks Athron (with Tatsuki)
  9. Kill Switch (with Aesop R)
  10. Pretense
  11. Slit Of Cloud (with Akira Sakata)
  12. Passage
  13. Beyond Raging Waves (with Shinichi Kinoshita)
  14. Distant Voices
  15. Song 2
Review: Krush's eighth - and last - album Jaku is up there with Endtroducing and Donuts in terms of seminal, influential and forward-thinking beat longer players. 10 years since its release and it still sounds as timeless, unique and exciting as it did in 2004. The slick licks of a young Mr Lif on "Nosferatu", the post-apocalyptic tension of "Univearth" the sludgy, swampy cosmic hip-hop of the Aesop Rock-featured "Kill Switch" and the unashamed sax sex of "Slit Of Cloud"..... Do we need to go on? Limited edition, 180g transparent vinyl; even if you already have this in your collection this is a very, very appealing investment.
Read more
 in stock $25.63
Cat: GPF 0081CD. Rel: 19 Oct 18
Hip Hop/R&B
  1. Regulus
  2. Stellar Wind
  3. Divine Protection (feat Yukihiro Atsumi)
  4. Asterism (interlude)
  5. Emission Nebula
  6. Dust Trail
  7. Law Of Harmony (feat Toshinori Kondo & Syuzan Morita)
  8. Bow Shock (interlude)
  9. La Luna Rouge (feat Binkbeats)
  10. Ignition
  11. Habitable Zone (Chapter 1)
  12. Sporadic Meteor (feat Toshinori Kondo)
 in stock $10.52
Cat: VINDIG 135. Rel: 19 Jan 17
Hip Hop/R&B
  1. Probability (4:52)
  2. Strange Light (feat Free The Robots) (5:35)
  3. Coruscation (4:18)
  4. My Light (feat Yasmine Hamdan) (3:54)
  5. Nostalgia (feat Takashi Niigaki) (5:24)
  6. Missing Link (4:38)
  7. Song Of The Haze (3:48)
  8. Sbayi One (feat Crosby Bolani) (3:50)
  9. Everything & Nothing (feat Divine Styler) (3:52)
  10. Future Correction (5:17)
  11. Living In The Future (feat Tha BOSS) (5:13)
 in stock $22.93
The Message At The Depth (180 gram audiophile vinyl 2xLP)
Cat: MOVLP 1153. Rel: 22 Oct 14
Hip Hop/R&B
  1. The Blackhole
  2. Trihedron (feat Opus)
  3. Supreme Team (feat Anti-Pop Cansartium)
  4. Toki No Tabiji (Journey Of Time) (feat Inden)
  5. The Lost Voices (feat Sly & Robbie)
  6. Song For John Walker (feat Anticon)
  7. But The World Moves On (feat O-Madness & Masato Nakamura)
  8. Sanity Requiem
  9. Aletheva (Truthspeaking) (feat Angelina Esparza)
  10. What About Tomorrow (feat Abijah)
  11. D'You Hear That?
 in stock $25.63
Items 1 to 4 of 4 on page 1 of 1


DJ Krush
Release Date
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now