100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ


Items 1 to 6 of 6 on page 1 of 1
Cat: SUCTION 033CD. Rel: 17 Nov 15
  1. Stormens Oga
  2. Svart Magi
  3. Forortsangest
  4. Jag Vet Att Du Vet
  5. Impulskontroll
  6. Granskontroll (CD exclusive)
  7. Under Press
  8. Allting Faller
  9. Ogon I Nacken (CD exclusive)
  10. Antimateria (CD exclusive)
  11. Frater (CD exclusive)
  12. Stalull (bonus track)
  13. Betong (bonus track)
  14. Pulsedisco 1 (bonus track)
  15. Deffad (bonus track)
  16. Pulsedisco 2 (bonus track)
  17. Sam Rakblad (bonus track)
Review: Despite the hard-to-pronounce title, this debut solo album from Scandinavian electro sort Celldod is something of a sparkly treat. For the most part, it sits somewhere between the darker, macabre sound of electro noir (and, on the freakish "Orgen I Neckon", clandestine ambience), and a bolder, more dancefloor-friendly take on the style. His style tends towards the bubbly and undulating, with bold synth lines stretching out across mechanical rhythms, body-popping beats and rolling analogue grooves. This CD version of the album contains a number of bonus cuts, including the horror-fixated, electroclash style darkness of "Frater", and the Drexciyan intensity of "Betong".
Read more
 in stock $9.75
Pulsdisco (12")
Cat: SUCTION 030. Rel: 16 Jan 15
  1. Betong
  2. Pulsdisco 1
  3. Deffad
  4. Pulsdisco 2
  5. Stalull
  6. Som Rakblad
Review: Known for his role in The Pain Machinery and Severe Illusion, Stockholm native Anders Karlsson has more recently begun to explore similar strands of industrial and EBM in a solo capacity as Celldod, issuing several limited cassettes over the course of 2014. Those without the facilities to consume cassettes will be happy to see some of this Celldod material now issued on vinyl thanks to the efforts of Canadian label Suction Records. Some six tracks deep, Pulsdisco features material from the two cassettes of the same name Karlsson released last year and those that like their EBM minimalist and without vocals will find plenty to enjoy here.
Read more
 in stock $11.92
Cat: US 001. Rel: 04 Jun 19
  1. Smalspar (4:24)
  2. Brustna Illusioner (4:28)
  3. Myndighetsforakt (6:20)
  4. Natten Kommer (1:42)
 in stock $11.66
Cat: DKA 018. Rel: 05 Jun 18
  1. Introvert (0:44)
  2. Vrider (5:15)
  3. Borjan Pa Slutet (4:39)
  4. Dansar (Inte For Dig) (4:46)
  5. Saknar Dig (0:51)
  6. Vad Du Vill (4:07)
  7. Drommer Dig Bort (5:36)
  8. Staden Dor (3:39)
  9. Har Och Nu (5:10)
  10. Alla Har Fel (2:30)
  11. Hotet Fran Underjorden (dub) (3:45)
  12. Facit (0:57)
Review: Anders Karlsson aka Celldod returns to the spotlight with his third studio album to date, Fragmenterade Minnen. Out through DKA Records, fast becoming a cultural hub for the darker, looser, and more explorative side of techno, the album presents 12 tracks of intellectually honest coldwave and, instead of exploiting the genre's cliches, our man Celldod applies his own mood, vision, and aesthetic to this curious form of pseudo-techno. Wacky electronic waves collide and then gel with its more rigid drum patters and dance-centric grooves, making it a perfect album for rave junkies yearning for the spaces amid the kick drums.
Read more
 in stock $21.15
Cat: MRT 009. Rel: 14 Feb 18
  1. Kall Fusion (6:07)
  2. Alla Har Fel (instrumental) (3:30)
  3. Nar Fornuftet Sover (5:17)
  4. Dagen Efter (1:54)
 in stock $17.34
Ombra Festival: Unusual Sounds Gathering Vol 1 EP (heavyweight vinyl 12" limited to 300 copies)
Cat: OR 64. Rel: 11 Oct 19
  1. The Present Moment - "Some People" (4:37)
  2. Celldod - "Eko" (3:42)
  3. Psyche - "Lord Unleashed" (Bastards Of Love mix) (4:34)
  4. We Are Not Brothers - "Light" (4:30)
  5. RNXRX - "Desmistify To The Void" (3:39)
 in stock $17.62
Items 1 to 6 of 6 on page 1 of 1


Release Date