Juno Daily

Music and tech news, interviews, features, reviews and more.

Visit Juno Daily

100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.  Visit Juno DJ

pre orders
Home  Artists  

Andreya Triana

Receive new release alerts for Andreya Triana
Items 1 to 6 of 6 on page 1 of 1
Life In Colour
Cat: HIT 001CD. Rel: 24 May 19
  1. Woman
  2. I Give You My Heart
  3. Broke
  4. Freedom
  5. How Deep My Love Goes
  6. Do That For You
  7. Beautiful People
  8. Dance The Pain Away
  9. Something Real
  10. I'm Already Home
  11. It's Gonna Be Alright
$10.08 SAVE 20%
 in stock $8.05
Giants (limited LP + CD + MP3 download code)
Cat: COUNT 061X. Rel: 08 May 15
  1. Paperwalls (3:51)
  2. Gold (3:41)
  3. That's Alright With Me (4:08)
  4. Lullaby (3:39)
  5. Giants (4:22)
  6. Heart In My Hands (3:37)
  7. Keep Running (3:18)
  8. Changing Shapes Of Love (3:25)
  9. Clutterbug (3:58)
  10. Song For A Friend (3:52)
  11. It's Not Over (3:19)
  12. Everything You Never Had (part 2) (4:27)
  13. Superlove
  14. Gold (Fakear remix)
  15. Gold (Nikitch remix)
  16. Gold (Karma Kid remix)
  17. Gold (Max Graef remix)
  18. Lullaby (Shigeto remix)
  19. Gold (Fort Romeau remix)
  20. Lullaby (Medlar remix)
  21. Lullaby (Logistics remix)
  22. Gold (Hackman remix)
Review: It's been some five years since British soul singer Andreya Triana delivered her Ninja Tune released debut album, Lost Where I Belong. Since then, her reputation has grown significantly, making Giants one of the most anticipated soul sets of 2015. Predictably, it's a fine set, with Triana's strong, emotion-rich vocals riding tracks that successfully blend modern production techniques with classic soul, neo-soul and nu-jazz influences. It's a successful formula that provides a perfect showcase for Triana's immense talents.
Read more
 in stock $13.17
Heaven (remixes)
Cat: DFTD 548R. Rel: 09 Jun 21
Deep House
  1. Heaven (5:00)
  2. Heaven (Mousse T E-Funk extended mix) (7:38)
  3. Heaven (Nightmares On Wax remix) (7:15)
  4. Heaven (Nightmares On Wax club dub) (7:32)
Review: As debuts go, the first outing from Ben Westbeech and KON as The Vision is mighty impressive. With the assistance of UK soul star Andreya Triana, they've conjured up a thrilling debut cut that sits somewhere between gospel, disco and sultry soulful house. The superbly warm and groovy original version - all bold piano riffs, jazzy horn solos, crunchy guitars, rolling drums and sublime lead vocals - is undoubtedly the standout, though the accompanying remixes are also rather good. Mousse T's boogie-flavoured house remix is a great alternative house mix with a deeper and more obviously electronic flavour, while the two Nightmares On Wax rubs are chunkier, sweatier and even warmer with plenty of D-Train style synth squiggles and ear-catching musical flourishes. In a word: ace.
Read more
 in stock $12.89
Mountains Remixes
Cat: DFTD 592R. Rel: 04 Jun 21
Funky/Club House
  1. Mountains (Joey Negro live & Direct mix) (7:46)
  2. Mountains (Paul Woolford remix) (6:45)
  3. Mountains (The Patchouli Brothers mix) (8:04)
  4. Mountains (acappella) (5:25)
Review: KON and Ben Westbeech AKA The Vision's second collaborative single with Andreya Triana, "Mountains", made us go weak at the knees when it was released earlier in the year. Here, the gospel-tinged fusion of disco, deep house and jazz-funk is re-presented in freshly remixed form. Perhaps the most authentic and summery revision comes from Joey Negro, who delivers a stunning, live-style disco version that simply soars, with Triana's fine vocal rising above simmering strings and infectious grooves. The Patchouli Brothers also delve into disco pastures on their similarly impressive, synths-and-piano-laden house revision, while Paul Woolford brilliantly reimagines it as a sparkling slab of rave-ready piano house. Get ready for the rush!
Read more
 in stock $12.89
Mountains (12")
Cat: DFTD 592. Rel: 24 Mar 20
Funky/Club House
  1. Mountains (extended mix) (5:26)
  2. Mountains (Danny Krivit remix) (10:25)
Review: Last time out Andreya Triana and The Vision (AKA KON and Ben Westbeech) took us to "Heaven" and back. For their latest single they've asked us to gape in wonder at some suitably sizeable "Mountains". In its original "Extended Mix" form (side A) the track is soulful, slick and seductive, with Triana's superb vocals rising, mountain-like, above a musical panorama rich in dreamy chords, jazz-funk bass, gospel pianos and club-ready beats that sit somewhere between deep house and disco. Danny Krivit is the man at the controls for the flipside remix. He stretches out the track impressively, making a bit more of the spacey synths, guitars and bass while re-framing the track as a soaring slab of piano house brilliance.
Read more
 in stock $12.89
Missing (12")
Cat: DFTD 552. Rel: 04 Dec 20
Deep House
  1. Missing (The Maurice Fulton mix) (6:54)
  2. Missing (acappella) (4:19)
  3. Missing (extended mix) (6:03)
  4. Missing (Deetron remix) (6:45)
Played by: Lexx, Luke Solomon, DJ ROCCA
 in stock $12.89
Items 1 to 6 of 6 on page 1 of 1


Andreya Triana
Release Date