100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Two Weeks: Ambient/Drone

Items 1 to 9 of 9 on page 1 of 1
Abyss (clear vinyl LP)
Cat: WJLPPRE 16. Rel: 08 Aug 19
  1. Dream Of Crossings (6:16)
  2. Harmony In One (3:43)
  3. Slow Fall (4:15)
  4. Away (5:56)
  5. Wired Ending (1:48)
  6. Clermont Flutes (5:26)
  7. Terras (5:16)
  8. Castle Of Sound (3:34)
  9. Abyss 1Q (3:07)
  10. River Falls (4:27)
 in stock $16.10
Chasing Shadows (cream vinyl LP)
Cat: PWORD 5. Rel: 09 Aug 19
  1. New Wave (3:04)
  2. March Of Spring (4:36)
  3. Vernacular (1:21)
  4. Leaving Home (3:17)
  5. Felt (5:02)
  6. Geographic (3:09)
  7. Sempiternal (2:41)
  8. Beautiful Day (2:48)
  9. Azul (3:06)
  10. Unexpected Story (3:22)
  11. Space Between (3:15)
  12. A Beautiful American Hospital (4:14)
  13. Shadows Of The Day (2:32)
  14. Transposition (2:57)
  15. Magic Number (1:46)
 in stock $18.66
Bamboo Music (180 gram vinyl LP + insert)
Cat: AI 15. Rel: 06 Aug 19
  1. Dream/Dron Sax/Desert/Africa/Rioja/A View/Eleven (19:25)
  2. Continue/Moments/Swamp/Lion/Seagull (19:37)
Review: Astral Industries have shaped a sizable portion of their catalogue around the work of The Chi Factory, and so it continues with this release from core member of the Dutch group, Jacobus Derwort. "Bamboo Music" gathers together some of the music Derwort released on tape back in 1987 along with other unearthed curios, all stitched together into the mystical trip that defines all Chi Factory releases. This is Fourth World voyaging for the deep divers, an evocative delight from imagined lands steeped in organic warmth and cosmic mysticism, and we should be very thankful Astral are on hand to do the fine job of pressing it to wax, not least in those fantastic Theo Ellsworth sleeves.
Read more
 in stock $15.85
Shadows (hand-numbered white vinyl 12" in spray-painted sleeve limited to 200 copies (comes in different coloured sleeve we cannot guarantee which one you will receive))
Cat: KIMOCHI 38. Rel: 08 Aug 19
  1. You Don't Never Know (7:57)
  2. Fly (6:15)
  3. 13 Beat(Less) (7:44)
  4. Shielding Rework (7:10)
Review: Earthen Sea adds to the Kimochi Sound with a soulful examination of indistinct margins, suffused with dusky haze. It's a heady atmosphere and has a palpable heaviness throughout. Starting the record are the concrete reverberations of You Don't Never Know, followed by the murky ebb and flow of Fly. 13 Beat(less) is diffused ambience.
Shielding fittingly closes the record, and weaves Earthen Sea's many textures with intricate syncopation.
Read more
Played by: Tripeo, Agnostic Rhythm
 in stock $17.64
  1. For Her Breath Is On All That Hath Life
  2. And She Floats In The Air
  3. Bee Like, Death Like
  4. A Wonder
  5. Abandon Verse
  6. Wintering With You
  7. Haunt Me Still
 in stock $17.13
Catch A Blessing (limited splattered vinyl LP)
Cat: GRHC 52. Rel: 20 Aug 19
  1. Avondale Primer Gray (2:12)
  2. Lions To Baffle (4:01)
  3. Elevator Straffing (2:14)
  4. Claiming Air Rights (5:26)
  5. Michigan Turquoise (2:56)
  6. Window Unit + Three Flat (9:21)
  7. Polish Triangle (5:48)
  8. Wolfe Point Fog (3:41)
Review: Patient Sounds Intl. founder Matthew Sage describes himself as a "digital rustic" who explores "plunderphonics and sound collage, ambience and cyberpastoralia". While we imagine Sage had his tongue firmly pressed into his cheek when he wrote that, it's a fairly accurate description of new album "Catch A Blessing". The eight tracks blend music concrete, otherworldly ambient, snapshot electronics and noise, layering up disparate and often unusual elements - field recordings, brief snatches of instrumentation, fluid electronic sounds, effects-laden tones, and so on - to create pieces that are as intriguing as they are relaxed and entertaining. The whole album is pretty "out there" of course, but in the most melodious and atmospheric of ways.
Read more
 in stock $19.68
~~~ (LP)
Cat: LR 151LP. Rel: 16 Aug 19
  1. Immortality (3:59)
  2. Slowness (4:07)
  3. It's A Rainy Day On This Cosmic Shore (5:03)
  4. Nocturne (5:36)
  5. I'm Every Sparkly Woman (2:20)
  6. In A Small Valley (5:05)
 in stock $18.66
The Island (limited 140 gram vinyl 2xLP)
Cat: SSCD 23. Rel: 12 Aug 19
  1. Sunrise Over Malaspina (6:14)
  2. Shore Breeze (4:46)
  3. Mirage (6:53)
  4. Desolation Sound (5:59)
  5. Beacon Point (5:44)
  6. Midnight Dip (6:42)
  7. Galaxies (7:59)
  8. Deep Current (7:18)
Review: Silent Season's mainstay artist Segue returns with a new album, following up on the well-received immersion of his 2016 LP "Over The Mountains" with further explorations in the hinterland between dub techno, ambient and a more pastoral kind of palette. It's a field he's well versed in, and one that typifies Silent Season's approach as well, but there's plenty of fresh ideas to latch onto here as Segue weaves gorgeous threads of melody around tactile, mossy beds of sound and understated grooves that carry you to far away, inviting places. Even the more pronounced dub techno stylings of "Mirage", for example, sound vibrant and invigorating in Segue's hands - another sterling album from an accomplished producer.
Read more
 in stock $16.87
Autovia (white vinyl LP)
Cat: PWORD 6. Rel: 23 Aug 19
  1. Tuvan (5:19)
  2. Violet Light (10:16)
  3. Butterfly Man (4:35)
  4. Utopian (4:30)
  5. Autovia (8:21)
  6. Primavera (5:56)
  7. Willkommen (5:03)
  8. Long Farewell (5:09)
  9. Steroe Hypnosis (4:52)
 in stock $17.37
Items 1 to 9 of 9 on page 1 of 1


Two Weeks: Ambient/Drone