Skip Navigation

Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices. Visit Juno DJ

Back Catalogue: Trance
Release Date
Items 1 to 13 of 13 on page 1 of 1
Change My Rules
 Add to cart
 in stock $7.32
Cat: NU 002. Rel: 15 Mar 04
  1. Change My Rules (Girasole mix)
  2. Change My Rules (Girasole mix - radio edit)
  3. Change My Rules (Atollo mix)
  4. Change My Rules (original version)
Rock The Beat
 Add to cart
 in stock $6.81
Rock The Beat (CD single)
Cat: DPR 135. Rel: 23 Dec 13
  1. Rock The Beat (originla mix)
  2. Rock The Beat (DJ Simon Weeks mix)
  3. Rock The Beat (Stephan F remix)
 Add to cart
 in stock $8.37
Corazon (CD single)
Cat: MONDIG 070. Rel: 13 Jan 14
  1. Corazon (original mix)
  2. Corazon (radio edit)
 Add to cart
 in stock $6.81
Magic (12")
Cat: ALT 017. Rel: 21 Mar 05
  1. Magic
  2. Magic (Danza Violente mix)
  3. Magic (instrumental)
 Add to cart
 in stock $6.81
Music (12")
Cat: PT 003. Rel: 05 Jul 04
  1. Music
  2. Music (remix)
Music Is Hypnotising
 Add to cart
 in stock $7.32
Cat: WACKRFM 010. Rel: 25 Oct 99
  1. Track 1
  2. Track 2
  3. Track 3
  4. Track 4
 Add to cart
 in stock $5.76
Everybody (12")
Cat: OTA 020-12. Rel: 31 Jan 05
  1. Everybody (DJ Teeno extended mix)
  2. Everybody (Gavin & Nox extended mix)
  3. Everybody (Pi Factor remix)
The Blue Finger
 Add to cart
 in stock $7.32
Cat: MDGLD 01. Rel: 02 Apr 00
  1. The Blue Finger (Millennium remix)
  2. The Blue Finger (original mix)
 Add to cart
 in stock $9.42
Cat: FLYINGAGARIK 15. Rel: 13 Mar 17
  1. Natas - "Get Drony" (Maitika remix) (8:24)
  2. DJ Goum - "Hight String" (6:59)
  3. DJ Goum - "Manouche" (7:03)
 Add to cart
 in stock $10.22
Saga (CD)
Cat: ARMA 421. Rel: 08 Feb 16
  1. Saga (intro)
  2. Into You
  3. Sychopath
  4. Raven
  5. Count To Ten (feat Alexx Mack)
  6. Ain't You
  7. Atlantis
  8. Terminus
  9. Walking With Shadows
  10. Where You Are (feat Lovestarrs)
  11. New York City (feat Luke McMaster)
  12. Shivers
  13. Untouched Hearts (feat Stockholm Syndrome)
  14. Gargamel
  15. Aileen (feat Craig Smart)
Review: John Dahlback was introduced to house music at the turn of the millennium by cousin Jasper Dahlback, and ever since has been a prolific producer for such labels as Dessous, Systematic, Kompakt Extra and Defected. Here, he delivers his fifth full length - his first for some eight years - for Dutch behemoth Armada Music. Where Dahlback once produced atmospheric deep house, Saga sees him delivering a set built around an altogether bolder, big room sound. Packed with ear-catching vocals, rising electronic riffs and bombastic beats, the 15 tracks sit somewhere between EDM, electro-house, trance, and the kind of ragged, in-your-face madness that used to be the preserve of Switch, Diplo and the like.
Read more
Tech Tales 5
 Add to cart
 in stock $11.51
Tech Tales 5 (unmixed CD)
Cat: EPPR 025CD. Rel: 15 Jun 15
  1. Minimal Criminal - "A Call To Santo Daime" (feat Nativ)
  2. Disfunctional Disco - "Loosing You" (Muggi Dane remix)
  3. Flembaz - "Xylop"
  4. Dataura - "Duck Face"
  5. Isaac Chambers - "Lisp"
  6. Mammal Footwork - "Brain Leak"
  7. Kino Oko - "Free Floating Divas"
  8. Evil Oil Man - "Enter The Swamp"
  9. Zombie Apocalypse - "Trouble In The Maidens Quarters"
  10. Mounir Benyahya - "Space Fish"
  11. Sourone - "Garuda"
A Silence In My Life
 Add to cart
 in stock $14.14
Cat: DTP16LP 092. Rel: 03 Oct 16
  1. Nothing To Say
  2. Stronger
  3. Perverse Narcissique
  4. I Raze To The Ground
  5. Drunk But Happy
  6. Break It Down
  7. A Silence In My Life
  8. Cicatrice
  9. No Turning Back
  10. Together
  11. Dreams
  12. Determination
  13. Forgive You
  14. Destroy Your Pride
  15. Phoenix
On The Edge
 Add to cart
 in stock $12.08
Cat: MMCD 32. Rel: 25 Nov 13
  1. On The Edge
  2. Skin & Bones (feat Julie Thompson)
  3. When You're With Me (feat Hannah Ray)
  4. Paradise (Richard's Theme)
  5. Hurt (feat Seri)
  6. I Want To Believe (feat Shannon Hurley)
  7. Percussion Man
  8. In This Moment (with Audrey Gallagher)
  9. Tiago
  10. Stars (feat Steven Taetz)
  11. Music Box (feat Lizzie Curious)
  12. 7even (feat Jaren)
Items 1 to 13 of 13 on page 1 of 1
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now