Skip Navigation

Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices. Visit Juno DJ

Today: Techno (All)
Items 1 to 4 of 4 on page 1 of 1
Monday 16 January 2017
An EP Called Jinx
 Add to cart
 in stock $9.03
An EP Called Jinx (180 gram yellow vinyl 12")
Cat: MOSAICRED 04 . Rel: 23 Jan 17
  1. A Track Called Jinx
  2. The Bottom Line
  3. Pressure Dub
Review: Long-time influential techno label Mosaic is back with a fine new EP from Germany's Andre Kronert. The Odd/Even boss has been turning out dubby and atmospheric EPs for ten years now, and here he adds three more such sumptuous tracks to his discography.

A Track Called Jinx is first and is an economical but effective roller with vast drums, subtle hi hats and a wonky lead synth line that brings a trippy feel to the groove. Perfect for basements or warehouses alike, it works on both head and heel in style. Bottom Line is more forceful and hard hitting thanks to slamming drums and a nervous, twitching, haunted synth sound off in the distance. Racing along and taking you with it, the urgency of this one really is compelling. Finally, Pressure Dub is somewhere in the middle, with rolling kicks looping down low, scattered percussive hits up top and unsettling synth motifs all layered up into a smooth dub techno classic. Spacious and spooky it is another effortlessly essential cut from Kronert and Mosaic.

Available on limited edition 180 yellow vinyl only.

Read more
Blasphema Eternal EP
 Add to cart
 in stock $10.04
  1. Nummer - "From The Ashes" (7:13)
  2. D'Marc Cantu - "Potion Of Life" (5:47)
  3. Benoit B - "Pour Mes Gars Surs" (3:57)
  4. Mir - "Zatelite" (5:49)
  5. Wulffius - "Pour L'Instant Tout Va Bien" (3:18)
 Add to cart
 in stock $9.29
Terrore (12" + hand-numbered insert limited to 300 copies)
Cat: RAS 002. Rel: 23 Jan 17
  1. +39 (085) - 65126 (6:12)
  2. Terrore (4:41)
  3. Clidro (5:02)
  4. Scissors (8:20)
Utopics I
 Add to cart
 in stock $9.03
Utopics I (140 gram vinyl 12")
Cat: PB 003 . Rel: 23 Jan 17
  1. Nowhere (9:27)
  2. Southology (4:26)
  3. The Vision (7:39)
  4. Ultraequinoctials (7:28)
Review: Utopus is Ion D's project that deals with tehno heresies, not-minimal and fragmented melancholy. Ion D is the ubiquitous main-character of Future Nuggets standing as a producer behind many entities like Steaua de Mare, Raze de Soare, Australopitecus Oltensis, co-producing Delusion Men and appearing under different cameos in both volumes "Sound of the Unheard from Romania". On P-Balans imprint Utopus will endevour with club-oriented laboratory work, keeping intact the "delics" of each genre compressed in the amalgan. Set yourselves up for some balanced grooves augmented by unfinished melodies, abstract dramaturgy and very serious tehnodelic motors.
Read more
Played by: Dj soFa
Items 1 to 4 of 4 on page 1 of 1
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now