Skip Navigation

USD dropdown
Secure shopping


Juno Download offers over 3 million dance tracks in MP3, WAV & FLAC formats, featuring genre pages, advanced audioplayer, super-fast download speeds.

Visit Juno Download

Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices. Visit Juno DJ

Online magazine

Features the latest dance music news, interviews, music and tech reviews, podcasts & more...

Visit Juno Plus


Works: Selected Remixes 2006-2010

Format: 3xCD (CD 1 & 2 mixed, CD 3 unmixed)
Released: 20 Oct 11
Genre: Minimal/Tech House

Side 1
1. UNKLE - "Burn My Shadow" (feat Ian Astbury - Radio Slave remix)
2. Partial Arts - "Telescope" (Radio Slave Prenzlauer Blur remix)
3. Mlle Caro & Franck Garcia - "Dead Souls" (Radio Slave Long Distance Kiss mix)
4. Tokyo Black Star - "Caballero" (Radio Slave Innervision remix)
5. K3 - "Play To Win" (feat Alice Lascelles - Radio Slave dub)
6. Slam - "Azure" (Radio Slave remix)
7. Trentemoller - "Moan" (Radio Slave remix For K)
Side 2
1. Peace Division - "Blacklight Sleaze" (feat Pleasant Gehman - Radio Slave vocal mix)
2. Len Faki - "My Black Sheep" (Radio Slave remix)
3. Soylent Green - "La Forza Del Destino" (Radio Slave remix)
4. Yam Who? - "Go Bang" (feat Robin Lee & Peter Gordon & Mary Moore - Radio Slave remix)
5. Beat Galore Friction - "Bubble Dancing" (Radio Slave remix)
6. Mr G - "ECG'ed" (Rekid remix)
7. Hell - "The DJ" (feat P Diddy - Radio Slave remix edit)
Side 3
1. Le Noir - "Eleny" (Radio Slave Panorama garage remix)
2. Matt O'Brien - "Serotone" (Radio Slave Panorama garage remix)
3. Ramirez - "Hablando" (Radio Slave Panorama garage remix)
4. Mr G - "Sometimes I Cry" (Radio Slave Panorama garage remix)
5. Minilogue - "Space" (SpaceRadio Slave Panorama garage remix)
6. Jamie Anderson - "Time Is Now" (Radio Slave Panorama garage remix)
7. Nelski - "Body Pop" (Radio Slave remix feat Tom Gandey)
8. Chicken Lips - "Motion Sickness" (Rekid remix)
Add to Wishlist Receive an e-mail alert when this title becomes available againe-mail me when available
Out of stock $14.46

Collections of remixes can be a hit-and-miss affair, but few could find fault with this collection of sterling reworks from the warped mind of Radio Slave, AKA darkroom tech-house titan Matt Edwards. For the last half decade he's consistently hit the mark with a veritable skip-full of epic remixes perfectly pitched at dingy basements and White Isle terraces alike. This excellent three-disc set presents 22 of those reworks in their entirety, showcasing wonky anthems, brain-melting grooves and, on occasion, thrillingly melodic mixes (see the version of Slam's "Azure") that turn previously blissful tracks into nightmarish beasts. Highly recommended.

What do you think of this release? Write a review in the Facebook comments box below:

What do you think of this release?

Tell us what you think in the Facebook comments box below:


Secure shopping

Secure shopping

Best Record Store 2007 / 2008 / 2009
Best Music Outlet 2010, 2012