Skip Navigation

USD dropdown
Secure shopping


Juno Download offers over 3 million dance tracks in MP3, WAV & FLAC formats, featuring genre pages, advanced audioplayer, super-fast download speeds.

Visit Juno Download

Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices. Visit Juno DJ

Online magazine

Features the latest dance music news, interviews, music and tech reviews, podcasts & more...

Visit Juno Plus

TechnoBase FM We Are One Vol 4: Die 40 Angesagtesten Dance & Hands Up Tracks In The Mix

Format: mixed 2xCD
Cat: ZYX 82482-2
Released: 07 Sep 11
Genre: Pop Trance

Side 1
1. Hayley Scott - "First Beat Of My Heart" (Kris McTwain remix)
2. Bryce - "Dance With Me" (feat Cariprit - DJ THT remix)
3. De-Grees - "2 Of Us" (Ti-Mo remix)
4. Jan Van Bass-10 - "All The Right Moves" (G4bby feat Bazz Boyz remix)
5. Mankee - "Away" (M&Ace remix)
6. Tierra - "My Greatest Fear" (Crystal Lake remix)
7. Illuminatorz vs Art Of Punk - "We Are One (Easter Rave 2011 Anthem)" (G4bby feat Bazz Boyz remix)
8. DJ Klubbingman - "Are You Ready" (feat Beatrix Delgado - DJ THT & CD Tecknoboy club mix)
9. Jack Brontes - "Never Close Your Eyes" (Empyre One remix)
10. Brooklyn Bounce - "Cold Rock A Party" (feat King Chronic & Miss L - DeeDoubleyou remix)
11. Rocco & Bass-T - "Give Me Your Sign" (feat Juve)
12. Crystal Rock - "How You Love Me Now" (Phillerz remix)
13. Dual Playaz - "Every Day I See You" (Ron Bon Beat Project remix)
14. Rivendell - "Who's That Chick" (G4bby feat Bazz Boyz remix)
15. Juve & Jay D - "Ever & Ever" (Club Rockerz remix)
16. Emvace vs Tierra - "Hot" (Cueboy & Tribune remix)
17. Jasper - "Hearbreaker"
18. Godlike Music Port - "Lift Me Up" (feat Bazz Boyz remix)
19. MG Traxx - "Burn This City"
20. RobKay & Level-Up - "2012"
21. Ron Bon Beat Project - "Summertime"
Side 2
1. DJ Gollum - "Benzin I'm Blut" (feat Akustikrausch - Hand Up mix)
2. ItaloBrothers - "Cryin' In The Rain"
3. Money-G - "Du Bist Nicht Du" (Empyre One Bootleg mix)
4. G&G - "Beautiful Day" (Turnyboy Hands Up For Electro Bootleg mix)
5. Jaybee - "Please Don't Go" (Klubbingman meets RainDropzi remix)
6. Paffendorf - "Be Cool 2011" (DJ Gollum remix)
7. Rocco - "Everytime" (CC K meets Rocco remix)
8. Starbreeze - "Reviens-Moi" (Empyre One remix)
9. Toby Stuff & Dany C - "Only One" (Ti-Mo remix)
10. Tom Mountain - "Excited" (Crystal Lake remix)
11. La-Chris - "Shine On" (feat Marlon Bertzbach - Alex Megane Newdance mix)
12. DJ Gollum - "Poison" (feat Scarlet)
13. Steve Buzz - "Monsterize" (DJ Gollum remix)
14. Chris Victory - "Hold Me Now" (Empyre One remix)
15. Serenity & Spyer - "Rokk The Floor" (feat Tevin - Empyre One remix)
16. Jan Wayne - "Run To You" (feat Fab)
17. Monkey Business - "One More Try" (Empyre One remix)
18. Basslovers United - "Forever Is Over" (Giorno remix)
19. Alex M vs Marc Van Damme - "Por Que No?" (DJ Gollum remix)
Add to Wishlist Receive an e-mail alert when this title becomes available againe-mail me when available
Out of stock $22.89
What do you think of this release? Write a review in the Facebook comments box below:

What do you think of this release?

Tell us what you think in the Facebook comments box below:


Secure shopping

Secure shopping

Best Record Store 2007 / 2008 / 2009
Best Music Outlet 2010, 2012