Skip Navigation

USD dropdown
Secure shopping


Juno Download offers over 3 million dance tracks in MP3, WAV & FLAC formats, featuring genre pages, advanced audioplayer, super-fast download speeds.

Visit Juno Download

Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Massive range of equipment and accessories for studio use.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Massive range of equipment and accessories for DJs.

Visit Juno DJ

Online magazine

Features the latest dance music news, interviews, music and tech reviews, podcasts & more...

Visit Juno Plus

Hed Kandi: Nu Disco: The Future Sound Of Disco (Hello Kitty Limited Edition)

Format: unmixed 2xCD
Cat: HEDK 104LD
Released: 21 Oct 10
Genre: Funky/Club House

Side 1
1. Little Boots - "Earthquake" (Treasure Fingers' Epicwave mix)
2. Grum - "Can't Shake This Feelong" (Grum club mix)
3. Groove Armada - "History" (Grum remix)
4. Marina & The Diamonds - "Oh No1" (Grum mix)
5. Killaqueenz - "Break The Rules" (DCUP remix)
6. Sebastien Tellier - "Kilometer" (A Trak mix)
7. Little Jinder - "Youth Blood"
8. Mercedes - "Shock Absorber" (Tonka's Hypermodern Disco mix)
9. Russ Chimes - "Targa"
10. Gamble & Burke - "Let's Go Together" (Grum mix)
11. O Dahl - "Never Too Much" (feat Aashley JB)
12. AzariI & Ill - "Reckless With You r Love" (Tensnake remix)
Side 2
1. Crookers - "Embrace The Martian" (feat Kid Cudi - Mickey Moonlight remix)
2. NASA - "Gifted" (feat Kanye West, Lykke Li & Santigold - Treasure Fingers' Epicwave remix)
3. Data Mc cs Nhan & Taan - "Yoo Young To Die" (Moullinex remix)
4. Carte Blanche - "Do! Do! Do!" (feat Kid Sister)
5. Aniki - "Lesbian Bondage Fiasco" (Nightriders remix)
6. Treasure Fingers - "Lift Me"
7. Tensnake - "Coma Car" (Treasure Fingers remix)
8. Wagon Cookin' - "I'm Gonna Make You Dance" (Spirit Catcher remix)
9. Anolog People In Analog People In A Digital World vs Tim Deluxe - "Just Won't Do" (feat Sam Obernik - Discjokke remix)
10. Denzal Park - "Filter Freak"
11. Fred Falke & Burns - "YSLM (You Stopped Loving Me)"
12. Unclubbed With Andrew Roachford - "You Got The Love" (Nacho Marco remix)
What do you think of this release? Write a review in the Facebook comments box below:

What do you think of this release?

Tell us what you think in the Facebook comments box below:

Secure shopping

Secure shopping

Best Record Store 2007 / 2008 / 2009
Best Music Outlet 2010, 2012