Skip Navigation

Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices. Visit Juno DJ

Today: Minimal/Tech House
Items 1 to 15 of 15 on page 1 of 1
Wednesday 18 January 2017
Changing Pieces
 Add to cart
 in stock $13.69
Cat: Changing Pieces AB. Rel: 23 Jan 17
  1. Changing Pieces (original mix) (12:36)
  2. Changing Pieces (Tobias Freund remix) (6:52)
 Add to cart
 in stock $32.53
Quattroporte (gatefold 4xLP)
Cat: NM 020. Rel: 23 Jan 17
  1. Half Hawaii - "Skinny Papa"
  2. Ark - "Return Of The Dwarf"
  3. Fumiya Tanaka - "Bird Sound At 332" (version Loud)
  4. Rhadoo - "Nuiariciu"
  5. Seuil - "Negative Contacts"
  6. Cabanne - "Brom"
  7. Metaboman - "Balance Of Power"
  8. Denis Kaznacheev - "Diurnal Parallax"
  9. Martinez - "No Matter"
  10. Melchior Productions LTD - "The Genie Within"
  11. G76 - "Abhorrent"
  12. Theoretical Speed - "Pass The Salt"
  13. Cesare vs Disorder - "Home Sweet Home"
  14. Ion Ludwig - "Clock Caught"
Review: Since launching back in 2009, Nervmusic has established itself as one of the leading outlets for atmospheric minimal funk, shuffling techno, and stripped-back deep house. The high esteem in which the Russian label is held is confirmed by the list of artists contributing to Quattroporte, a quadruple-vinyl collection of previously unheard material. Rhadoo, Melchior Productions LTD, Ion Ludwig and Metaboman all feature, delivering club-ready cuts that wring maximum emotion from the dustiest and most hypnotic of tracks. Highlights are plentiful, and include the off-kilter, Prince-inspired minimal funk of Half Hawaii's bass-heavy opener, "Skinny Papa", the percussive clicks and drifting chords of Cabanne's "Brom", and the free-jazz-goes-tech-house bump of "Abhorrent" by G76.
Read more
Played by: Alex Font, Isaac Prieto
Tuesday 17 January 2017
The Nines
 Add to cart
 in stock $9.55
The Nines (12")
Cat: BTWR 1601. Rel: 23 Jan 17
  1. The Nines (6:52)
  2. The Nines (remix) (4:31)
Many Years EP
 Add to cart
 in stock $10.32
Many Years EP (12" limited to 200 copies)
Cat: GUALIMITED 012. Rel: 23 Jan 17
  1. Did Wanna Talk (0:41)
  2. Many Years (5:46)
  3. Waves Of Madness (7:15)
Morning EP
 Add to cart
 in stock $9.81
Morning EP (12")
Cat: RL 001. Rel: 23 Jan 17
  1. Morning Tool 1 (5:38)
  2. Morning Tool 1 (Alex Picone remix) (6:02)
  3. Morning Tool 2 (6:00)
  4. Morning Tool 2 (Giuliano Lomonte remix) (7:06)
Monday 16 January 2017
Vibr8 EP
 Add to cart
 in stock $9.55
Vibr8 EP (12")
Cat: SBTL 008. Rel: 23 Jan 17
  1. Vibr8 (6:36)
  2. Bottle (7:04)
  3. Gottasay (12:56)
Steady Traxx
 Add to cart
 in stock $9.55
Cat: SWBDF 1. Rel: 23 Jan 17
  1. Afterhours Ain't Good For You, Baby (7:20)
  2. Loser (5:57)
  3. Aqua Culture (Tape mix) (6:03)
Monte Scherbelino
 Add to cart
 in stock $9.55
Monte Scherbelino (12" with individually decorated label (we cannot guarantee which one you will receive))
Cat: HWSD 009. Rel: 23 Jan 17
  1. Stoffi (7:09)
  2. Opfermann (4:39)
  3. Ossi (7:29)
  4. Osbourne (5:29)
In Her Eyes EP/Presence Mix
 Add to cart
 in stock $8.25
In Her Eyes EP/Presence Mix (1-sided 180 gram vinyl 12" limited to 300 copies)
Cat: IMO 005. Rel: 23 Jan 17
  1. In Her Eyes (Presence Deep dub mix) (8:30)
Swirly EP
 Add to cart
 in stock $9.55
Swirly EP (12")
Cat: DER 017. Rel: 23 Jan 17
  1. Traceline (8:26)
  2. Swirly (7:00)
  3. Swirly (Cristi Cons remix) (10:29)
Extract Live Weather EP
 Add to cart
 in stock $9.04
Cat: CCRT 07AM03. Rel: 23 Jan 17
  1. D-Force (live Weather 15 edit) (6:05)
  2. Horror Show (live Weather 15 edit) (5:58)
  3. Acid 101 (6:12)
Review: It would be fair to say that the French minimal house scene is rather vibrant right now. That must be heartening for Parisian producer Seuil, because he's been delivering material in this style - with a few more techno leaning productions thrown in, for just over a decade. He begins with a "live Weather 15 edit" of "D-Force", where spacey chords and intergalactic electronics wrap themselves around a snappy, electro-influenced house groove. The clattering drum machine percussion once again comes to the fore on the warehouse-friendly strut of "Horror Show (live Weather 15 edit)", before he goes down a more psychedelic route on the ghetto-house/tech-house/acid house hybrid "Acid 101".
Read more
Utopics I
 Add to cart
 in stock $9.29
Utopics I (140 gram vinyl 12")
Cat: PB 003 . Rel: 23 Jan 17
  1. Nowhere (9:27)
  2. Southology (4:26)
  3. The Vision (7:39)
  4. Ultraequinoctials (7:28)
Played by: Dj soFa
Arnorac EP
 Add to cart
 in stock $21.17
Arnorac EP (double 12")
Cat: PTX 016. Rel: 23 Jan 17
  1. Arnorac A (14:57)
  2. Arnorac B (14:58)
  3. Arnorac C (14:36)
  4. Arnorac D (11:27)
Review: Ricardo Villalobos's first missive of 2017 is a typically epic one. It sees him join forces with Pressure Trax founder Einzelkind for a double-pack's worth of trippy variations on a theme. All four tracks offer an excellent fusion of both producer's styles, with the Chilean's darting bass and intricate percussion programming providing a perfect foil for the German's odd samples, brain-melting electronics and forthright hypnotism. Each successive track is subtly different from the last, with the pair switching lead lines, sampled textures, and beat patterns. Throughout, you'll want to both dance and immerse yourself in their spaced-out sound. In other words, it's an excellent EP.
Read more
Played by: Alex Font
Peabody EP
 Add to cart
 in stock $9.29
Peabody EP (12")
Cat: LAA 003. Rel: 23 Jan 17
  1. Peabody (7:22)
  2. Paximadia (8:23)
  3. Lucius (6:40)
  4. Lucius (Phil Evans remix) (5:57)
Review: Montpellier's Yamen & Eda have been active participants in the French minimal house and tech-house scene since the dawn of the decade, though their releases haven been relatively limited. This solid 12" marks their first appearance on Clayton Guifford's Laate label. Clearly designed to satisfy late night dancefloors, it rarely deviates from their tried-and-tested formula (think intricately programmed electronic percussion, moody basslines, and just a hint of the hazy warmth of U.S deep house). Our picks of the bunch are the subtly acid-flecked "Luscious" (which is also given a hypnotic makeover by Phil Evans) and the more forthright dancefloor bounce of "Peabody", though all four tracks are of a reasonably high standard.
Read more
Retrospectivo 2008-2016
 Add to cart
 in stock $12.65
Retrospectivo 2008-2016 (unmixed 2xCD + MP3 download code)
Cat: SENSO 019CD. Rel: 23 Jan 17
  1. Diablo
  2. Diablo (Carlo Lio remix)
  3. Dios
  4. Dios (Jon Gaiser Atheists Anonymous remix)
  5. Humano
  6. Humano (Victor Ruiz remix)
  7. Humano (Shaded Summer Skin remix)
  8. Humano (Hatzler remix)
  9. Fuego
  10. Fuego (Julian Jeweil remix)
  11. Terra
  12. Terra (Joseph Capriati remix)
  13. Aire
  14. Aire (Matador main mix)
  15. Aire (Matador dub mix)
  16. Agua
  17. Agua (Carl Craig C2 mixxx)
  18. Agua (Petar Dundov remix)
Items 1 to 15 of 15 on page 1 of 1
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now