Skip Navigation

Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices. Visit Juno DJ

    Release Date
  • Forthcoming
Items 1 to 6 of 6 on page 1 of 1
 Add to cart
 in stock $10.96
Zopiclone (hand-stamped 12")
Cat: MSN 018. Rel: 21 Dec 15
  1. Gum (5:28)
  2. A Little More Time (2:41)
  3. Zopiclone (8:08)
Review: Mister Saturday Night's second release of the week comes from a new Glaswegian producer, the enigmatically names Atlus, who drops the fresh and exciting "Zopiclone", a bizarre and squawking house cut that jitters its way through stumbling low-ends and brittle pieces of percussion. While that is certainly the stand out moment in terms of pure oddity, "Gum" is nothing short of excellent, and its funky disco swing truly hits the spot, whereas "A Little More Time" is the downtempo sibling, the part of the EP that is open to interpretation and one beautiful beatless sway of melodies.
Read more
Know It All
e-mail me when released
coming soon $7.90
Cat: MSNSEVEN 001. Rel: 11 Nov 16
  1. Know It All
  2. Know It All (version)
In Brackets EP
 Add to cart
 in stock $12.74
In Brackets EP (hand-stamped 12")
Cat: MSN 005. Rel: 20 May 13
  1. In Brackets
  2. 5AM
  3. Voices
  4. Rare Bloom
Review: Ever spreading their wings and snapping up labels left right and centre, Dark Sky move on from their recent turn for Tectonic to deliver an EP for Mister Saturday Night that applies their complex and engaging approach to housier domains. First track "In Brackets" is a refined beast, tapping into the spiritual vein of artists like DJ Qu but employing a richer tapestry of sounds to intone the mystery. "5AM" by comparison is a much snappier proposition, sporting a vintage garage beat and cheeky trills of synth, while "Voices" burrows into a plethora of vocal micro-samples with purpose and a lot of layering. "Rare Bloom" rounds the EP off in stunning fashion with a measured roller that keeps the beat ticking steadily so that accomplished swells of synth can draw you in on a bold and thrilling journey of a track.
Read more
Are You Losing My Hearing?
 Add to cart
 in stock $9.94
Are You Losing My Hearing? (hand-stamped 12")
Cat: MSN 017. Rel: 07 Sep 15
  1. Are You Losing My Hearing? (5:19)
  2. Moneychangers (6:59)
Review: Tom 'Dam Mantle' Marshallsay and Rich McMaster from Golden Teacher were first granted an outlet as General Ludd through Eamon Harkin and Justin Carter's Mister Saturday Night last year with the breathless pair of house burners that made up the Woo Ha 12". Since then the General has brought the Luddite house sound to Clan Destine, 10 Thousand Yen and Autonomous Africa among others and now lands back on the Mister for the keenly anticipated Are You Losing My Hearing? Another two-track exercise in 12" dynamism, the title cut finds GL in sprightly house mood with a rubbery feel not too dissimilar to Gerd's Geeeman output. Flip it over and "Moneychangers" veers off into more dystopian, heads down territory with some killer modular squiggles throughout.
Read more
Let A Hundred Flowers Bloom
 Add to cart
 in stock $12.22
Cat: MSNTEN 001. Rel: 09 Jun 14
  1. Let A Hundred Flowers Bloom
  2. Discouraged
  3. Denominazione Version
Review: New York's Mister Saturday Night is one of a handful of labels that are genuinely capable of surprising us with each successive release (as their thrillingly eclectic forthcoming Brothers & Sisters compilation brilliantly proved). For example, who would have predicted that this first MSN 10" single (the first from sometime L.I.E.S man Gunnar Haslam) would open with two and a half minutes of dark, intense ambience and distant Middle Eastern singing? Elsewhere, Haslam inches further towards the dancefloor, retaining the dark and exotic feel on "Discouraged", before pummeLling us with discordant, delay-laden DJ tool "Denomiazione Version". Brilliantly left-of-centre stuff all round.
Read more
 Add to cart
 in stock $12.22
Moscato (hand-stamped 12")
Cat: MSN 003. Rel: 28 Jan 13
Deep House
  1. Moscato (version 1)
  2. Moscato (version 2)
Review: Anthony Naples pays no (mad) disrespect to Shed or gritty '90s retrospective house and techno music with his Moscato EP, the Brooklyn resident's second release for local party come label Mister Saturday Night. "Moscato" - the A-side version, combines the snow capped hats of WK7's "The Avalanche" with the grounded down piano stabs of Head High's "It's A Power Thing" and the rolling motion of Alden Tyrell's "Rush" from Clone's Basement Series. The B-side version of "Moscato" is essentially a mirror image of the A-side, only Naples tones down the techno elements by resigning his Shed-esque stabs to the background, bringing soothing house driven Rhodes to the fore. With a release for The Trilogy Tapes on the way Naples looks like proving last year's debut release was no fluke.
Read more
Items 1 to 6 of 6 on page 1 of 1
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now