Skip Navigation

Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices. Visit Juno DJ

    Release Date
  • Forthcoming
  • Last Year
Items 1 to 10 of 10 on page 1 of 1
 Add to cart
 in stock $8.43
Parallelism (12" + MP3 download code)
Cat: FCL 163. Rel: 21 Dec 15
  1. Moonraker (6:00)
  2. Give It Up (8:41)
  3. Ride The White Lightning (9:34)
The New You
 Add to cart
$10.47 SAVE 60%
 in stock $4.19
The New You (7" + CD)
Cat: FCL 62. Rel: 21 Nov 11
  1. The New You
  2. Troy
  3. Gate Track
  4. Halfway Home
  5. The New You
  6. First Bass
  7. Troy
Built On Glass
 Add to cart
 in stock $6.26
Cat: FCL 107CD. Rel: 14 Apr 14
Broken Beat/Nu Jazz
  1. Release Your Problems
  2. Talk Is Cheap
  3. No Advise (Airport version)
  4. Melt (feat Kilo Kish)
  5. Gold
  6. To Me
  7. /
  8. Blush
  9. 1998
  10. Cigarettes & Loneliness
  11. Lesson In Patience
  12. Dead Body
Review: It's hard to exactly place the sound of Australian singer-songwriter-producer Chet Faker. He pitches himself as an "electronica" artist, but there's much more to his aural worldview than that - as this highly anticipated debut full-length for Future Classic proves. Warm, woozy, sun-kissed and off-kilter enough to appeal to the heads, it mixes tactile guitars, tumbling electronic melodies and curious rhythms with his distinctive vocals. The results are rarely less than impressive. The album's best moments are arguably those of a more horizontal bent, with the hazy, sax-laden "Lesson in Patience", slo-mo soul of "Dead Body" and spine tingling "No Advise (Airport Version)" standing out.
Read more
Down To Earth
 Add to cart
 in stock $12.26
Cat: FCL 119CD. Rel: 26 Jan 15
  1. Intro
  2. Two Bodies (feat Emma Louise)
  3. Sunshine (feat Reggie Watts)
  4. Waking Bliss
  5. Stand Still (feat Micky Green)
  6. Apollo
  7. Clair De Lune (feat Christine Hoberg)
  8. Hold Me Down (feat Stee Downes)
  9. Heart Attack (feat Owl Eyes)
  10. Merimbula
  11. Why Do You Feel (feat Bishop Nehru)
  12. Down To Earth
  13. Crave You (feat Kylie Minogue - reprise)
  14. Crave You (feat Giselle)
Review: Australian duo Flight Facilities has pulled no punches with this long-awaited debut album. Some four years in gestation, Down To Earth successfully showcases their smart, sensual and radio-friendly fusion of rich Balearica, melodious nu-disco, sinewy synth-pop, warming deep house and dreamy, post trip-hop beats. Part of the album's charm lies in the duo's successful use of an impressive cast list of vocalists and collaborators, with Reggie Watts, Stee Downes, Micky Green and, most surprisingly, Kylie Minogue (delivering a spellbinding accapella performance) lining up to lend a hand. Their presence does much to lift an album that successfully flits between downtempo and floor-friendly grooves, offering en enjoyably varied and at times sumptuous listening experience.
Read more
Live With The Melbourne Symphony Orchestra
 Add to cart
 in stock $25.04
Live With The Melbourne Symphony Orchestra (gatefold coloured vinyl 3xLP + MP3 download code)
Cat: FCL 166. Rel: 25 Apr 16
  1. Intro (feat Reggie Watts) (1:59)
  2. James Curd - "Got To Have" (Flight Facilities remix) (8:38)
  3. Foriegn Language (feat George Maple) (4:21)
  4. Waking Bliss (feat Owl Eyes) (4:10)
  5. With You (feat Kurt Kriste) (4:44)
  6. Sunshine (feat Reggie Watts) (5:09)
  7. The Lowbrows - "Dream In The Desert" (feat Broadhurst - Flight Facilities remix) (8:01)
  8. Two Bodies (feat Emma Louise) (6:08)
  9. Heart Attack (feat Owl Eyes) (6:05)
  10. I Didn't Believe (feat Owl Eyes) (3:12)
  11. Merimbula (4:36)
  12. Crave You (feat Owl Eyes) (6:01)
  13. Apollo (feat Katie Noonan) (8:16)
  14. Clair De Lune (feat Owl Eyes) (4:18)
  15. The C90s - "Shine A Light" (feat Flight Facilities on vox with Touch Sensitive, Surahn, Kurt Kristen, Owl Eyes, Katie Noonan, George Maple, Reggie Watts & Emma Louise - Flight Facilities remix) (6:38)
Lockjaw EP
 Add to cart
 in stock $8.43
Lockjaw EP (12" + MP3 download code)
Cat: FCL 97. Rel: 24 Feb 14
  1. Drop The Game
  2. What About Us
  3. This Song Is Not About A Girl
 Add to cart
 in stock $8.94
Harpe (12")
Cat: FCL 155. Rel: 12 Oct 15
Minimal/Tech House
  1. Harpe (6:47)
  2. Syko (6:13)
Played by: Young Adults
Work EP
e-mail me when released
coming soon $7.92
Work EP (12" + MP3 download code)
Cat: FCL 172LP. Rel: 22 Apr 16
Funky/Club House
  1. Birthday Card (2:00)
  2. The Trouble With Us (2:00)
  3. Learning For Your Love (2:00)
  4. Killing Jar (2:00)
Played by: Jac The Disco
City Lights
 Add to cart
 in stock $10.99
City Lights (10" + MP3 download code)
Cat: FCL 93. Rel: 24 Mar 14
  1. 17
  2. City Lights
  3. 17 (Francis Inferno Orchestra remix)
Avocado Galaxy
 Add to cart
 in stock $9.96
Avocado Galaxy (12" + MP3 download code)
Cat: FCL 164. Rel: 18 Jan 16
  1. Avocado Galaxy (3:09)
  2. Tip Pit (3:50)
  3. Shakes (4:05)
  4. Avocado Moon (7:35)
Items 1 to 10 of 10 on page 1 of 1
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now