Skip Navigation

USD dropdown
Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices. Visit Juno DJ

    Release Date
  • Last Week
  • Last Month
  • Last 6 Months
  • Last Year
Items 1 to 9 of 9 on page 1 of 1
Solid Gold
 Add to cart
 in stock $5.46
Cat: FW 147V. Rel: 04 Jul 16
Hip Hop/R&B
  1. Solid Gold (3:57)
  2. Disco Duck (2:48)
Fw Is 10: Future Classics
 Add to cart
 in stock $8.48
  1. Kidkanevil - "One For The One" (2:25)
  2. Fulgeance & DJ Scientist - "Vendetta" (2:18)
  3. Essa - "LeLeLe" (feat Kashmere Of Strange U) (3:27)
  4. Quiet Dawn - "Golden Moments" (feat Sarah Gessler - Souleance remix) (3:26)
  5. Frameworks - "Dawn" (feat Rioghnach Connolly - Throwing Snow remix) (5:27)
Letters To Home
 Add to cart
 in stock $15.32
Letters To Home (LP + MP3 download code)
Cat: FW 146. Rel: 18 Jul 16
Hip Hop/R&B
  1. It Is Happening Again (2:15)
  2. Slo Mo (1:09)
  3. Live From The Hypocrite Fest (feat dirty Dike) (2:57)
  4. Gut Splash (feat Dressin Red & DJ Milktray) (3:30)
  5. Nagasaki VIP (2:38)
  6. Tapes & Pianos (1:32)
  7. Seeta (2:35)
  8. Cleaver Hands (3:35)
  9. Exotic Wall Furnishings (1:37)
  10. Sunshine Emoji (1:09)
  11. P_O_V (My Shame) (feat Dressin Red) (4:19)
  12. Pplperson (feat Lee Scott) (3:49)
  13. Ka$h Money (2:42)
  14. Cheatin' (feat M9) (2:28)
  15. Cotton Wool (1:17)
  16. Black Russian (2:42)
Played by: DJ Gilla
 Add to cart
 in stock $9.03
Tartare (12")
Cat: FW 140. Rel: 23 Nov 15
Broken Beat/Nu Jazz
  1. Hustle (feat VECT) (3:43)
  2. Tartare (4:13)
  3. Ratatouille (4:52)
  4. Secoue (3:24)
  5. I Got It (4:09)
  6. New York (3:21)
  7. Tartare (Debruits Au Couteau remix) (4:13)
  8. New York (Uffe remix) (5:39)
Review: Soulist and Fulgeance's Souleance project delivers a 12" of album proportions. As ever, it's every bit as funky as you'd expect it to be. At points it's a steamy, emotional, come-to-bed affair thanks to the sultry keys and vibrating bass of "Hustle" and the hip-shaking slinky lo-fi samba of "Secoue". At other points it's aimed directly at the dance with the high energy disco boogie rattles of "Tartare" and big filtered house struts of "Ratatouille". At all points it's pristinely produced and coated in a Latin soul that Soulist and Fulgeance have made their own. Complete with remixes from Debruits and Uffe and this beyond album proportions.
Read more
8 Miles To Moenart
 Add to cart
 in stock $6.30
Cat: FW 92CD. Rel: 20 May 13
Broken Beat/Nu Jazz
  1. You Look Like A Tall Black Guy Intro
  2. The Dark Streets
  3. Funeral Biz/Welcome To Detroit Interlude (feat Malice & Mario Sweet)
  4. From Home, To Work, & Back
  5. Mon Amie De'troit (feat Ozay Moore - album version)
  6. The Motor Is Running
  7. There's No More Soul (feat Diggs Duke)
  8. Rain Into The Nite Outro
Nothing Leaves The Archive (Record Store Day 2016)
 Add to cart
 in stock $13.41
  1. Tall Black Guy - "Constantly Moving" (4:32)
  2. Eric Lau - "YNWAJP" (2:36)
  3. Mr Thing - "Higher" (3:03)
  4. Kidkanevil - "A Love That's Worth Sampling" (2:01)
Thing Leaves The House (Record Store Day 2015)
 Add to cart
 in stock $13.13
Cat: FW 137. Rel: 27 Apr 15
Hip Hop/R&B
  1. Tall Black Guy - "Solar Coaster For The People" (4:16)
  2. Kidkanevil - "Explorer Flip" (2:07)
  3. Mr Thing - "Carnival" (3:11)
  4. Eric Lau - "Dedication A, B & C" (3:02)
Nothing Leaves The House (Record Store Day 2014)
 Add to cart
 in stock $13.41
  1. Tall Black Guy - "One To One"
  2. Mr Thing - "Changes"
  3. Eric Lau - "Chop For Mr Thing"
  4. Kidkanevil - "Loopin' III"
Review: Record Store Day Edition: Concepts for the annual Record Store Day don't get better than this. Tall Black Guy, Eric Lau and Kidkanevil were invited to Mr Thing's gaff and explore his sizeable vinyl collection. They could sample anything they wished... But, as the title says, no vinyl could leave his house. The result is four examples of pure sample artistry. Eric Lau's "Chop For Mr Thing" takes a Latin strummer and stretches out its harmony over a nagging beats with really cool edits and space. Kidkanevil opts for a sludgier hip-hop approach where one simple loop opens and closes at different spaces over a nod-heavy beat. Elsewhere Tall Black Guy gets dreamy with a tripped out vocal sample and some stunning slippery bass action while Mr Thing provides the best schooling with a classic Dilla style loop that twists the full emphasis on one vocal cry and a weave of classic hip-hop cuts.
Read more
Of The New World
 Add to cart
 in stock $10.67
Cat: FW 143. Rel: 30 Nov 15
  1. Rewind (2:07)
  2. Arrival (0:37)
  3. Rainmaker (2:39)
  4. Adrift (1:21)
  5. Winter Sun (3:03)
  6. Dust Dreams (0:31)
  7. New World (2:49)
  8. Hum (part 1) (1:55)
  9. Hum (part 2) (3:00)
  10. Poison (1:43)
  11. No Man's Land (3:10)
  12. Starting Ground (4:31)
Played by: Pete On the Corner
Items 1 to 9 of 9 on page 1 of 1
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now