Secure shopping Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Release Date
Items 1 to 12 of 12 on page 1 of 1
One Night In The Borough
 Add to cart
 in stock $20.60
Cat: DOGLP 01. Rel: 16 May 11
Deep House
  1. Find A Way (5:14)
  2. Iznae (7:48)
  3. If The Feeling's Right (6:18)
  4. Changin' (6:38)
  5. BURT (The Journey) (6:48)
  6. Back To Me (7:09)
  7. Deep C (6:48)
  8. Settle (5:18)
  9. The Fool (6:44)
  10. BURT (Inside) (feat Paul Joseph) (6:30)
  11. Endless Nights (6:40)
  12. Let Yourself Go (live mix) (3:20)
  13. String-A-Lude (0:32)
Review: Delusions Of Grandeur make a stylish entrance into the album game with a sumptuous triple vinyl edition of the 6th Borough Project long player. One Night In The Borough sees Graeme and Craig drop a heady thirteen track selection that covers the sort of warm, low slung, expertly executed multi tempo music which sits between house and disco that the duo have received so much praise for. Stand out tracks include "BURT (The Journey)", a lovely slice of mid-tempo niceness that bumps and shakes in all the right places - the vocal is a killer! Matching this is the twilight house jam "Changin" with Deep Burnt style percussion backed by a killer modulated loop.
Read more
The Sound Of A Feeling EP
 Add to cart
 in stock $9.37
Cat: DOG 57. Rel: 27 Mar 17
Deep House
  1. Shit Wizard (6:04)
  2. We Walk To War (6:12)
  3. We Walk To War (Tee Mango remix) (6:32)
  4. The Sound Of A Feeling (8:14)
Review: Nottingham based Ron Basejam is the anagrammed alter-ego of Crazy P co-founder James Baron who creates music with feelings on labels such as Futureboogie and Wolf Music and now for Freerange sister label Delusions Of Grandeur. On the fittingly titled The Sound Of A Feeling EP he serves up the charmingly titled "Shit Wizard" a soulful, nu-disco boogie-down jam. "We Walk To War" in its original form is the kind of lo-slung/slo-mo disco that really floats our boat, but the remix up next by Tee Mango really injects it with some Stevie Wonder style soul-funk that'll help get your shine on. The title track on the flip is the deepest and most emotive offering here, with its sublime and hypnotic qualities being pushed along by a tight groove.
Read more
Glow In The Dark
 Add to cart
 in stock $7.48
Cat: DOG 31. Rel: 17 Jun 13
Deep House
  1. Yes I Know
  2. Yes I Know (Max Graef remix)
  3. Glow In The Dark
Review: Session Victim deliver their first EP of 2013 via Jimpster's Delusions Of Grandeur imprint, cutting and pasting vocal samples and disco strings over house beats and shortened chords; see "Yes I Know". New Tartelet act Max Graef adds some extra streetwalkin' funk to his remix, keeping Session Victims effective quick fire loops, while the EP's title track proudly walks down a road of high and happy disco-infused filter house.
Read more
Listen To Your Heart
e-mail me when released
coming soon $10.69
Cat: DOGCD 07. Rel: 05 Jun 17
Deep House
  1. Over & Over (2:00)
  2. Bring It Back (2:00)
  3. Moons & Flowers (2:00)
  4. The Hatch (2:00)
  5. Shadows (2:00)
  6. Matching Half (2:00)
  7. Unchained (2:00)
  8. If We Can Make It Here (2:00)
  9. Almost Midnight (2:00)
  10. Castle For Sale (2:00)
  11. Up To Rise (LP mix) (2:00)
  12. Head Over Heels (2:00)
  13. Thermal Explorer (2:00)
Listen To Your Heart
e-mail me when released
coming soon $27.56
Cat: DOGLP 7. Rel: 02 Jun 17
Deep House
Listen To Your Heart Part 1
 Add to cart
 in stock $9.37
Cat: DOG 58. Rel: 01 May 17
Deep House
  1. Bring It Back (6:20)
  2. If We Can Make It Here (4:28)
  3. Moons & Flowers (6:32)
  4. The Hatch (2:50)
Rising Son
 Add to cart
 in stock $12.68
Rising Son (2xLP + CD)
Cat: DOGLP 05. Rel: 19 Oct 15
Deep House
  1. The Wonder (feat Be Atwell) (4:49)
  2. Love Affair (5:39)
  3. Hot 22 (5:23)
  4. Sloflava (6:59)
  5. Only Getting Better (feat Be Atwell) (6:21)
  6. Broken Computer (1:17)
  7. I Robot (6:35)
  8. Sending Signals (5:49)
  9. Whisper It (2:14)
  10. Friday Analogue Jam (5:27)
  11. Headway (7:04)
  12. The Wonder (feat Be Atwell)
  13. Love Affair
  14. Hot 22
  15. Sloflava
  16. Only Getting Better (feat Be Atwell)
  17. Sending Signals
  18. I Robot
  19. Broken Computer
  20. Ban Co Nights
  21. Vague Vogue
  22. Friday Analogue Jam
  23. Whisper It
  24. Weird Danger
  25. Headway
Review: Some seven years on from the release of his debut album, Space Shuffle, London producer Toby Tobias is ready to drop the follow-up. Clearly a labour of love, Rising Son touches on many of his now-familiar influences - the futurist synth sounds of Detroit techno, deep house, Chicago jack, Balearica, leftfield boogie, Italo-disco - whilst focusing on a predominantly hardware-based sound that allows his lovingly produced melodies and gorgeous chords due room to breathe. As a result, the album sparkles, with highlights - both dancefloor-focused, such as recent single "Wonder", and more downtempo - cropping up on each of the double-album's four sides. It's actually the more atmospheric downbeat moments, such as the brilliant "Sending Signals" and IDM weird-out "Broken Computer" - that really shine.
Read more
Love Affair
 Add to cart
 in stock $8.55
Cat: DOG 49. Rel: 30 Nov 15
Deep House
  1. Love Affair (I:Cube remix) (8:10)
  2. Love Affair (5:42)
  3. Sloflava (Session Victim remix) (6:30)
  4. Sloflava (7:01)
Review: The Toby Tobias comeback campaign gathers yet more pace. Here, two tracks from his fine second album Rising Son get a single release, backed with a pair of fine remixes. Versatile don I:Cube remixes "Love Affair", turning the deep, woozy and glassy-eyed Italo-disco chugger into a spacey, expansive chunk of Detroit techno-influenced deep house. Full of deep space electronics and chunky, rolling grooves, it feels like a love survivor from the early '90s. Label-mates Session Victim delivers an interpretation of the dreamy Balearic slow jam "Sloflava". Their version is impressively floor-friendly, using Tobias' original elements - plus some carnival-leaning percussion - to deliver a delicious chunk of soul-flecked, ultra-positive deep house.
Read more
Love Is Gone EP
 Add to cart
 in stock $8.55
Cat: DOG 56. Rel: 28 Nov 16
Deep House
  1. Love Is Gone (4:28)
  2. Bald Spot Jam (5:49)
  3. MTV Cars (5:35)
  4. Wa I O (6:42)
  5. Sleep (3:19)
Items 1 to 12 of 12 on page 1 of 1
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now