Skip Navigation

Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices. Visit Juno DJ

    Release Date
  • Forthcoming
  • Last Year
Items 1 to 7 of 7 on page 1 of 1
Fuel Cells
e-mail me when released
coming soon $8.40
Fuel Cells (12")
Cat: CPU 00100000. Rel: 26 Sep 16
  1. Overbridge
  2. Fuel Cells
  3. Keep Right
  4. Greenbelt
Review: Given their desire to deliver white-hot electro and IDM, it's little surprise to see that Sheffield's Central Processing Unit has turned to Shipwrec and Frustrated Funk regular 214 (AKA Seattle dweller Chris Roman). Predictably, the Washington State man has delivered another fine EP. He begins with the panicked electronics, bubbling synths and snappy rhythms of "Overbridge", before diving deep into purist electro pastures on the funk-laden brilliance of "Fuel Cells". Flip for the similarly funky 303 lines, intergalactic melodies and hissing electro beats of "Keep Right", and the darker, spacier and punchier "Greenbelt". If you're on the hunt for some "proper electro", look no further.
Read more
Intergalactic Lover
e-mail me when released
coming soon $7.62
Cat: CPU 00100111. Rel: 16 Dec 16
  1. The Intergalactic Lover
  2. The Club
e-mail me when released
coming soon $7.35
Mixed (cassette)
Cat: CPU 00000111. Rel: 09 Dec 13
  1. 01000001
  2. 01000010
 Add to cart
 in stock $8.67
CPU II (mixed CD)
Cat: CPU 00010100. Rel: 18 May 15
  1. Megatraveller - "Deep Chord Thrombosis"
  2. Carbo Flex - "Squiggly"
  3. Plant43 - "Cold Operator"
  4. Fah - "Cautionism"
  5. DMX Krew - "Spook Show"
  6. Sync24 - "Memory Bubble"
  7. Cygnus - "Newmark Phase"
  8. Morphology - "Zilog Z80"
  9. Mnlth - "Flektro"
  10. Scape One - "Five Hundred Eves"
  11. Morphology - "Cobol"
  12. Cygnus - "Taarnar"
  13. Cygnus - "Cybrid Vox"
  14. Carbo Flex - "Tim"
  15. Sync24 - "Battery"
  16. Automatic Tasty - "Sentimentalist's Choice"
  17. DMX Krew - "Not Very"
  18. Fah - "The Thoughts Loop"
  19. Mega Traveller - "Signal Path To Glory"
  20. Missqulater - "Tempest"
  21. Automatic Tasty - "Praise Brigade"
  22. Mnlth - "Traffic"
  23. Scape One - "Recombination Edit"
  24. Cygnus - "Strange Hyper"
  25. Fah - "Not Enough Fahzers"
  26. Sync 24 - "Program 5"
  27. CN - "Stellar Awakening"
  28. Megatraveller - "Super Sludge"
  29. Carbo Flex - "Flirty Fox"
  30. Mrs Jynx - "Sci Fi Sofa"
  31. CN - "Intravenous"
  32. Paul Blackford - "Robotix"
  33. Paul Blackford - "Moebius Theory"
  34. Fah - "Frigorism"
Played by: Ali Renault
Space Cucumbers
e-mail me when released
coming soon $8.40
Cat: CPU 00100110. Rel: 12 Dec 16
  1. Space Cucumbers (5:32)
  2. Re-invasion (3:50)
  3. Radioactive Leak (3:36)
  4. Positronic Matter (3:15)
  5. More Questions (2:50)
Review: Sheffield's Central Processing Unit is quietly becoming one of the most consistent labels in electronic music. Like Warp before them, they successful channel the Steel City's electronic and industrial heritage, while looking further afield for inspiration. Their latest 12" is a second latest outing for British veteran DMX Krew. He serves up a quintet of tracks that amply demonstrate his mastery of IDM, electro and '90s style intelligent techno. Given the ridiculously high quality threshold, picking highlights is tough; for the record, we'd recommend checking out the cheery electro bounce of "Re-Invasion", the intergalactic, Italo-disco influenced "Space Cucumbers", and the bittersweet IDM of "Radioactive Leak".
Read more
Dance With Me
 Add to cart
 in stock $7.62
Cat: CPU 00011110CD. Rel: 06 Jun 16
  1. I Wanna
  2. Taking Over
  3. In & Out
  4. Flexing Girl
  5. Rain Dance
  6. Dance With Me
  7. Spkcid
  8. Holy Flow
  9. Saint Holy
  10. Leave Now
  11. Bouncy Castle
  12. Purple Chords
Review: To date, Rhys "Microlith" Celeste has delivered two cracking 12" singles for Sheffield's Central Processing Unit label, so hopes are naturally high for his debut full-length. Happily, Dance With Me is a bit of a doozy. Sitting somewhere between the underwater intensity of Drexciya, the cheery melodiousness of Artificial Intelligence era Warp releases, and the spacey sound of vintage British intelligent techno, the album bristles with bubbly acid lines, ambient chords, punchy drum machine rhythms, and heady, Motor City inspired melodies. It's mostly dancefloor-ready, but also works as an album that you can enjoy to from start to finish. You can't really ask for any more from a debut album.
Read more
Warning Score
 Add to cart
 in stock $7.62
Cat: CPU 00011011CD. Rel: 14 Mar 16
  1. Amn't I
  2. Ask Me
  3. Aurora Unit
  4. Black Sands
  5. Perspective
  6. Warning Score
  7. Re Entry
  8. Out Of Body
  9. Keyhole
Items 1 to 7 of 7 on page 1 of 1
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now