Skip Navigation

Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices. Visit Juno DJ

    Release Date
  • Forthcoming
  • Last Year
Items 1 to 5 of 5 on page 1 of 1
We Are All We Need
 Add to cart
 in stock $9.39
Cat: ANJCD 043. Rel: 19 Jan 15
Uplifting Trance
  1. Quieter Is Louder
  2. We're All We Need
  3. Blue Sky Action
  4. Peace Of Mind
  5. Counting Down The Days
  6. Sticky Fingers
  7. Hello (album mix)
  8. Little Something
  9. All Over The World
  10. Fly To New York
  11. Making Plans
  12. Out Of Time
  13. Excuses
  14. Save Me
  15. Sink The Lighthouse
  16. Treasure
Review: Having changed tack with last year's folksy Acoustic set, progressive trance veterans Above & Beyond return to their trademark style on We Are All What We Need. Since first gate crashing the scene back in 2000, the Anjunabeats founders have become flag-bearers for the more melodious, musically expansive side of trance. There's plenty of that here, of course, from the spine-tingling beauty of "Blue Sky Action" and sparkling "Counting Down The Days", to the gorgeous builds of "Hello". Pleasingly, the album is also peppered with superb downtempo tracks, with yearning vocals smothered in sinewy strings and twinkling pianos.
Read more
Anjunabeats Volume 12
e-mail me when released
coming soon $14.72
Cat: ANJCD 047. Rel: 08 Jan 16
Uplifting Trance
Acoustic II
 Add to cart
 in stock $25.05
Acoustic II (gatefold 2xLP)
Cat: ANJLP 048. Rel: 18 Jul 16
  1. Hello (2:45)
  2. We're All We Need (5:01)
  3. On My Way To Heaven (5:14)
  4. Save Me (6:09)
  5. All Over The World (4:35)
  6. No One On Earth (4:15)
  7. Black Room Boy (4:27)
  8. Peace Of Mind (6:24)
  9. Sticky Fingers (5:07)
  10. Alchemy (5:00)
  11. Counting Down The Days/Liquid Love (5:39)
  12. Blue Sky Action (4:54)
  13. Another Chance (4:42)
From Within EP
 Add to cart
 in stock $7.22
Cat: ANJDEE 256. Rel: 11 Apr 16
Minimal/Tech House
  1. Paper Rockets (2:46)
  2. Burn (5:46)
  3. Crawne (6:04)
  4. Undine (5:51)
  5. Beyar (4:29)
Damage Control
 Add to cart
$9.30 SAVE 20%
 in stock $7.44
Cat: ANJCD 036. Rel: 09 Dec 13
Electro House
  1. Superman Lost
  2. Only For You (feat Rachel K Collier)
  3. Easy (feat Porter Robinson)
  4. Called ID
  5. Little Damage
  6. Pyramid Scheme (feta Chuck D)
  7. The Sky (feat Linnea Schossow)
  8. Like It Used To Be
  9. Time On Your Side (feat Janai)
  10. Moderate Stimulation
  11. Lucid Dreams
  12. EZ
  13. Hurricane (feat Eyes That Lie)
  14. Fall Into Dreams (feat Pete Josef)
Items 1 to 5 of 5 on page 1 of 1
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now